Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 25, 2017 07:04:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 25, 2017 07:04:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
shaktinagar connectivity can be done by this chain

3785/Σ shakti express (gorakhpur-allahabad-shaktinagar) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by αηvєSђα  Feb 06 2012 (21:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 72h 15m  35 halts  Distance: 1456 km  1 xfers
#1. 18206/Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Sultanpur)
Travel Time: 12h 15m Distance: 408 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 24370/Triveni Express
Travel Time: 10h 45m Distance: 305 km
Departs @ 07:50
Platform# 0
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 08:05 +3 nights
Platform# 1
no arr/dep
Shaktinagar (Terminal)/SKTN

1 xfers. 35 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Nautanwa and Shaktinagar (Terminal)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nautanwa - Durg Express (Via Sultanpur)/18206
#1|--|NTV»Nautanwa (2 PFs)»  -07:50+7010.037101mNERNautanwa, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0540.0
#2|--|ANDNAnand Nagar Junction (3 PFs)  08:55+1109:00+135m0140.03887mNERPharenda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#3|--|GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)10:05+2210:35+3530m0182.05184mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1563.0
#4/==/BSTBasti (5 PFs)  11:50+2711:55+275m11145.06191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0061.0
#5/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  12:55+2213:05+2010m41206.032104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5529.0
#6%--%KEAKatra UP (1 PFs)  14:00-814:05+65m11235.01599mNERDist Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:358.0
#7%--%AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  14:40+214:42+202m01243.02199mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:207.0
#8|--|FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  15:02+3215:12+3410m01250.040104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2859.0
#9|--|SLNSultanpur Junction (3 PFs)  16:40+4416:50+3810m21309.03098mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:2040.0
#10!==!PBHPratapgarh Junction (3 PFs)  18:10+4118:20+3810m31349.03497mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4559.0
#11%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)20:05+1:0921:08+5163m71408.056100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Triveni Express/24370 - Buffer: 47m
168 intermediate stations23:47743.0
#12%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)20:55+1:4021:20+2:0025m1031151.034100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:137.0
#13/==/NYNNaini Junction (4 PFs)  21:33+2:0921:35+2:132m131158.08199mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#14/==/MJAMeja Road (4 PFs)  21:58+2:2722:00+2:332m231189.05494mNCRDistrict Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#15/==/MNFManda Road (3 PFs)  22:18+2:4522:20+2:522m231206.05593mNCRNH 76, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#16/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  22:50+2:5322:52+2:592m231233.02186mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:218.0
#17/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  23:13+2:5223:15+3:022m231241.02187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:3031.0
#18/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  00:45+2:2800:55+2:2910m541272.04586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#19%--%SKGHSaktesgarh (1 PFs)  01:23+1:5101:25+1:532m141292.023128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5321.0
#20%--%LUSALusa (1 PFs)  02:18+1:2502:20+1:262m141313.037287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5635.0
#21%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (1 PFs)  03:16+1:3203:18+1:312m141348.09318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:355.0
#22%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  03:53+003:55+02m141353.021314mNCRState Highway 14, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3311.0
#23%--%AGYAgori Khas (1 PFs)  04:28+4:4704:30+4:462m141364.09209mNCRState Highway 5, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:0510.0
#24%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)  05:35+1:5105:45+1:5510m241374.053194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#25!==!OBRObra Dam (1 PFs)  05:59+1:5906:01+1:592m141386.033209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5330.0
#26!==!MCQMirchadhuri (2 PFs)  06:54+2:0406:56+2:052m141416.048339mECRNational Highway 75, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#27!==!KRLRKaraila Road Junction (1 PFs)  07:06+2:0507:08+2:052m141424.056361mECRMain Road Singrauli-Jayant, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#28!==!ANPRAnpara (1 PFs)  07:20+2:0307:22+2:032m141435.054330mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#29!==!KRSLKrishnashilla (1 PFs)  07:34+2:0207:36+2:022m141446.021280mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2910.0
#30!==!SKTN•Shaktinagar (Terminal) (1 PFs)•  08:05+1:42-141456.0-301mECRsonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site