Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 28, 2016 19:24:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 28, 2016 19:24:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Biweekly ,SF,Telescopic.

3812/Σ Gulbarga-Solapur-Hatia Biweekly SF ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by E Locos At Daund Junction*^~  Feb 06 2012 (11:52PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 69h 50m  17 halts  Distance: 4114 km  1 xfers
#1. 12627/Karnataka Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 5m Distance: 886 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 1h 55m
#2. 22845/Pune - Hatia SF Express
Travel Time: 28h 50m Distance: 1705 km
Departs @ 19:20
Platform# 1
 M   F 
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 17:10 +3 nights
Platform# 1
 M  T  

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Karnataka Express (PT)/12627
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -19:20+4110.025906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#2/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  19:30+819:32+92m214.080928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#3/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  19:58+1620:00+162m2127.069912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1383.0
#4%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  21:13+2321:15+232m11110.072635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4858.0
#5/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  22:03+2822:05+272m11168.042457mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4833.0
#6/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)22:53+1522:55+182m01201.069371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#7%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  23:24+1823:25+191m11235.070348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4957.0
#8%==%GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  00:14+3300:15+341m32292.057370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#9/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  00:45+3200:50+365m52320.080454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#10%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  01:29+4201:30+431m12372.054421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4541.0
#11%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  02:15+3502:20+455m02413.062332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#12%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  02:48+4202:50+422m12442.084407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:4969.0
#13%==%YGYadgir (3 PFs)  03:39+3803:40+391m02511.029370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:2039.0
#14/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  05:00+305:05+115m32550.065432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3436.0
#15%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)05:39+405:40+81m02586.057458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#16|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  07:40+907:50+1310m32699.079461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0079.0
#17!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  08:50+3108:51+331m32778.069515mCRKurduvadi Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:34108.0
#18/==/DD•Daund Junction (7 PFs)•  10:25+2910:30+305m22886.058520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Pune - Hatia SF Express/22845 - Buffer: 16m
225 intermediate stations01:351523.0
#19/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)12:05+012:20+1815m232409.052520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3784.0
#20/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  13:57+2414:00+243m132493.057651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:58112.0
#21/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  15:58+716:00+112m132605.032508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2042.0
#22/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  17:20+117:25+165m432647.082582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.0
#23/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  19:40+919:50+1410m732831.073209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:55140.0
#24/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  21:45+1121:50+125m232971.063284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1579.0
#25/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  23:05+123:10+45m133050.070335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:2295.0
#26/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  00:32+000:35+73m243145.059288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2079.0
#27/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  01:55+302:05+810m343224.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:46130.0
#28/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  03:51+803:53+112m343354.080318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:18104.0
#29/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)05:11+1705:13+212m043458.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4731.0
#30/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+206:05+85m343489.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#31/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:40+1006:45+125m243532.058296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:55111.0
#32/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  08:40+808:55+915m743643.067272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4752.0
#33/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  09:42+1709:44+172m143695.064264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
19 intermediate stations02:21152.0
#34/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  12:05+1012:07+142m343847.073236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#35/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  13:30+1813:40+2110m243948.048198mSERRourkela, Odisha
24 intermediate stations03:30166.0
#36/--/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  17:10+8-144114.0-655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site