Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 00:29:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 00:29:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,also for ANG-KPG-AWB

3850/Σ Baramati-Nanded Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Feb 07 2012 (05:07)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 55m  37 halts  Distance: 2531 km  1 xfers
#1. 51324/Baramati - Daund - Pune DEMU Local
Travel Time: 1h 15m Distance: 43 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 11045/Deekshabhoomi Express
Travel Time: 50h 20m Distance: 2488 km
Departs @ 07:05
Platform# ???
Baramati (Terminus)/BRMT
Arrives @ 12:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Dhanbad Junction/DHN

1 xfers. 37 halts. 397 intermediate Stations between Baramati (Terminus) and Dhanbad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Baramati - Daund - Pune DEMU Local/51324
#1|--|BRMT»Baramati (Terminus) (1 PFs)»  -07:05+2??10.034553mCRBaramati, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#2|--|KFHKatphal (1 PFs)  07:23-07:24-1m??110.038613mCRBaramati, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#3|--|SSIShirsai (1 PFs)  07:44-07:45-1m??123.043572mCRDaund-Baramati Rd Daund, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#4|--|MDDGMalad Gaon  07:55-07:56-1m??130.033564mCRNational Highway 9 Daund, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#5|--|DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  08:20+608:25+105m??143.057519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Deekshabhoomi Express/11045 - Buffer: 1h 20m
0 intermediate stations00:550.0
#6/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)09:20-709:40+1220m??143.058519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:2784.0
#7/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  11:07+2211:10+243m??1127.052651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:08112.0
#8/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  13:18+613:20+102m??1239.042508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0042.0
#9/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  14:20+214:25+145m??1281.056582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:00112.0
#10|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  16:25+2116:30+255m??1393.075558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5062.0
#11|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  17:20+4017:21+431m??1455.053502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:09115.0
#12|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  19:30+4319:32+492m??1570.022411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:1828.0
#13!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  20:50+2020:52+282m??1598.029384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0331.0
#14!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  21:55+922:00+145m??1629.046367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations03:00139.0
#15|--|KNVTKinwat (2 PFs)  01:00+101:01+91m??2768.046319mSCRKinwat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5945.0
#16|--|ADBAdilabad (3 PFs)  02:00-402:05+55m??2813.032248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
6 intermediate stations03:08101.0
#17/--/MJRIMajri Junction (3 PFs)  05:13-605:15+62m??2914.091198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5684.0
#18/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  06:11+2806:13+292m??2998.056279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2277.0
#19/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  07:35+2007:45+2110m??21075.076315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:0886.0
#20/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  08:53+3408:55+342m??21161.068411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#21/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  09:11+3709:13+362m??21179.056478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0864.0
#22/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  10:21+3810:23+402m??21243.092733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#23/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  10:38+4910:40+502m??21266.054643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4136.0
#24/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  11:21+5311:23+532m??21302.031407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1771.0
#25/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  13:40+913:50+1610m??21373.075328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:15245.0
#26%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+1:1717:15+1:2310m??21618.068417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#27%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  18:35+1:3118:40+1:315m??21709.062387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3598.0
#28%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  20:15+1:2020:25+1:1910m??21807.039322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:35177.0
#29/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)01:00+3001:25+1:0825m??31984.014100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:103.0
#30!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  01:35+1:1201:37+1:132m??31987.05289mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1161.0
#31!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  02:48+1:2002:50+1:202m??32048.03192mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:5560.0
#32!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  04:45+1:1404:55+1:1410m??32108.02482mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4518.0
#33/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  05:40+1:2405:50+1:2510m??32126.08784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#34/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  06:28+1:3506:30+1:352m??32181.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#35/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:02+1:4407:04+1:442m??32229.056110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#36/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  07:23+1:4207:25+1:422m??32247.068113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:1585.0
#37/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  08:40+1:3108:45+1:315m??32332.056115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:2176.0
#38/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  10:06+1:2310:08+1:232m??32408.084399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:5476.0
#39/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  11:02+1:2011:07+1:195m??32484.054281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5347.0
#40/==/DHN•Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)•  12:00+1:10-??32531.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.