Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 04:36:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 04:36:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily ,fast.

3854/Σ Baramati-Howrah Daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Feb 07 2012 (05:23)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 35h 30m  30 halts  Distance: 1988 km  1 xfers
#1. 51326/Baramati - Daund - Pune DEMU Local
Travel Time: 1h 20m Distance: 43 km
xfer @ DD/Daund Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 12129/Azad Hind Express (PT)
Travel Time: 31h 45m Distance: 1945 km
Departs @ 16:20
Platform# ???
Baramati (Terminus)/BRMT
Arrives @ 03:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 30 halts. 312 intermediate Stations between Baramati (Terminus) and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Baramati - Daund - Pune DEMU Local/51326
#1|--|BRMT»Baramati (Terminus) (1 PFs)»  -16:20+3??10.034553mCRBaramati, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#2|--|KFHKatphal (1 PFs)  16:38-16:39-1m??110.038613mCRBaramati, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2013.0
#3|--|SSIShirsai (1 PFs)  16:59-17:00-1m??123.043572mCRDaund-Baramati Rd Daund, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#4|--|MDDGMalad Gaon  17:10-17:11-1m??130.027564mCRNational Highway 9 Daund, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2913.0
#5|--|DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  17:40+117:50+410m??143.053519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
Azad Hind Express (PT)/12129 - Buffer: 2h 25m
0 intermediate stations02:000.0
#6/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)19:50+920:05+2815m??143.066519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1784.0
#7/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  21:22+3421:25+343m??1127.070651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5867.0
#8/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  22:23+3422:25+342m??1194.050539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5345.0
#9/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  23:18+2623:20+272m??1239.036508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#10/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  00:30+3400:35+425m??2281.078582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:03160.0
#11/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  02:38+3402:40+352m??2441.036212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4024.0
#12/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  03:20+2103:30+2710m??2465.069209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#13/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  04:13+4204:15+422m??2515.083252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3852.0
#14/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  04:53+4304:55+432m??2567.089281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#15/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  05:20+4705:25+465m??2604.053284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3079.0
#16/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  06:55+1907:00+205m??2683.059336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3795.0
#17/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  08:37+608:40+143m??2778.053288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3079.0
#18/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:10+610:20+1710m??2857.024315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4462.0
#19/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  11:04+3411:06+342m??2919.068265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#20/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction (5 PFs)  11:22+3111:24+312m??2937.071266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4250.0
#21/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  12:06+2812:08+282m??2987.085318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:14104.0
#22/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  13:22+3913:24+392m??21091.045314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4131.0
#23/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  14:05+3114:10+325m??21122.054300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#24/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  14:45+3614:55+3510m??21159.067296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:40110.0
#25/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  16:35+4016:50+3815m??21269.073272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#26/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  17:33+4717:35+472m??21322.096264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5080.0
#27/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  18:25+1:0218:27+1:022m??21402.066218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5560.0
#28/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)19:22+1:0519:24+1:042m??21462.027209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2611.0
#29/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  19:50+5519:52+592m??21473.073236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:23102.0
#30/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  21:15+1:0921:30+1:0815m??21575.079198mSERRourkela, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:17100.0
#31/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  22:47+1:1222:52+1:125m??21675.087234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4363.0
#32/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  23:35+1:2223:45+1:2110m??21738.070164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:57136.0
#33/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  01:42+1:2201:47+1:215m??31874.05642mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:03114.0
#34/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  03:50+1:02-??31988.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.