Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Mon Mar 30, 2015 19:41:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon Mar 30, 2015 19:41:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Mysore and Bangalore to Kutch in Gujarat seamlessly

3923/Σ Mysore - SBC - Dadar - Bhuj (Mo, Th) Seamless ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by rdb**  Feb 07 2012 (10:06PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 50m  33 halts  Distance: 1099 km  2 xfers
#1. 16232/Mysore - Mayiladuthurai Express
Travel Time: 2h 50m Distance: 137 km
xfer @ SBC/Bangalore City Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 11302/Udyan Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 20m Distance: 962 km
xfer @ DR/Mumbai Dadar Central  Buffer: 4h 48m
#3. 12959/Dadar - Bhuj Bi-Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 17h 45m Distance: 986 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# 1
 M  T  
Mysore Junction/MYS
Arrives @ 15:50 +1 night
Platform# 2
  T  F 
Pune Junction/PUNE

2 xfers. 33 halts. 84 intermediate Stations between Mysore Junction and Pune Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysore - Mayiladuthurai Express/16232
1|==|MYS»Mysore Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:00+011068760mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
2%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  16:39+3316:40+331m314482672mSWRMandya, Karnataka
3%==%MADMaddur (3 PFs)  16:54+3716:55+371m216358641mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
4%==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)17:59+3418:00+381m2112515804mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
5/==/SBCBangalore City Junction (10 PFs)  18:50+1719:00+2610m6113727903mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Udyan Express (PT)/11302 - Buffer: 1h 40m
6/==/SBCBangalore City Junction (10 PFs)  -20:30+53113727903mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
7/==/BNCBangalore Cantt. (4 PFs)  20:40+1020:42+102m2114152929mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
8|--|YNKYelahanka Junction (4 PFs)  21:08+2321:10+322m1116443911mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9/--/DBUDodballapur (4 PFs)  21:39+2921:40+301m2118570896mSWRDoddaballapur, Karnataka
10/--/GBDGauribidanur (3 PFs)  22:14+3422:15+341m1122474684mSWRChikkaballapur Dist., Karnataka
11/--%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  22:34+4222:35+431m2124794636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
12%--%PKDPenukonda Junction (2 PFs)  22:59+5123:00+511m1128563548mSWRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
13%--%SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  23:19+5223:20+531m1130533800mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
14%--%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  00:20+3800:25+495m2233945371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
15%--%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  01:09+4901:10+531m2237235349mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
16%--|GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  02:49+2802:50+301m3242969370mSCRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
17/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  03:15+3103:20+355m3245764453mSCRGuntakal. Tel: 08552-227131/32, Andhra Pradesh
18%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  04:09+3904:10+401m4250988420mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
19%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  04:38+5204:40+552m2255129335mSCRKurnool Tel: 08512-259830, Andhra Pradesh
20%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  05:38+3305:40+362m2257980406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
21%==%KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  05:59+4006:00+421m1260467352mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
22%==%SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  06:18+4306:20+422m3262587377mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
23%==%YGYadgir (3 PFs)  06:36+4706:37+431m2264869369mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
24%==%NWNalwar (2 PFs)  06:59+4707:00+471m1267315406mSCRGulbarga, Karnataka
25%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  07:55+1508:00+225m3268750431mCRWadi, Karnataka
26%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  08:12+2308:13+241m1269747403mCRShahabad, Karnataka
27%==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  08:47+1408:50+193m3272466458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
28!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)  09:14+2409:15+271m1275058445mCRDist Gulbarga, Karnataka
29!==!DUDDudhani (2 PFs)  09:39+2709:40+331m1277358457mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
30!==!AKORAkalkot Road (2 PFs)  10:09+3710:10+421m1280135456mCRDist Solapur, Maharashtra
31|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  11:10+2311:20+2810m3283675461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
32!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  12:23+3312:25+342m3291556516mCRKurduvadi Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
33%==%DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  14:20+1114:25+145m52102372521mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
34%==%URIUruli (2 PFs)15:04+1515:05+151m12107038553mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
35/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  15:50+715:55+135m22109955556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
36/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  17:04+1117:05+131m22116252623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
37/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  18:32+1318:35+123m6212386410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
38/==/DRMumbai Dadar Central (8 PFs)  19:17+1519:20+183m621282177mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
Dadar - Bhuj Bi-Weekly SF Express/12959 - Buffer: 4h 48m
39/==/DDRMumbai Dadar Western (6 PFs)  -00:05+0531282476mWRMumbai, Maharashtra
40/==/BVIMumbai Borivali (9 PFs)00:35+000:37+12m4313066519mWRMumbai - 400092, Maharashtra
41/==/BSRVasai Road (7 PFs)  00:53+000:56+03m431323657mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
42/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  04:15-104:20+05m1315397419mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
43/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  06:05+706:10+85m3316696536mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
44/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  06:43+1206:45+112m2317056944mWRAnand, Gujarat
45/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  07:01+907:03+92m1317234437mWRNadiad, Gujarat
46/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (12 PFs)08:05+2808:25+3420m2317695451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
47|--|MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  09:46+4709:48+472m1318426395mWRMehsana, Gujarat
48|-=!PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)10:50+5210:52+1:092m13190739216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
49!==!DISADisa  11:34+5811:36+582m13193464139mWRDisa, Gujarat
50!==!BLDIBhildi Junction (3 PFs)  11:53+5811:55+592m13195282108mWRBhildi, Gujarat
51!==!DEORDiyodar  12:14+1:0712:16+1:082m1319787155mWRBanaskantha, Gujarat
52!==!RDHPRadhanpur  12:52+1:0912:54+1:092m1320219133mWRPatan, Gujarat
53!==!SNLRSantalpur  13:22+1:1513:24+1:152m1320635410mWRSantalpur, Gujarat
54!==!SIOBSamakhiali Junction (3 PFs)  15:05+5215:07+522m1321556842mWRSamakhiali, Gujarat
55|==|BCOBBhachau (3 PFs)  15:21+5315:23+532m1321714844mWRBhachau, Gujarat
56|==|GIMBGandhidham Junction (3 PFs)16:10+4216:30+4620m2322084412mWRGandhidham, Gujarat
57|--|BHUJBhuj (3 PFs)  17:50+10-132268-89mWRBhuj - 370201, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site