Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 28, 2016 21:28:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 28, 2016 21:28:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
direct connectivity (there is no train from varanasi to mysore/bangalore) and Telescopic fare benefit available. NOTE-This link is available only on wednesday from varanasi.

397/Σ Varanasi-Mysore/bangalore weekly(W) Superfast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Saurabh*^~  Jan 04 2012 (3:04PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 70h 15m  36 halts  Distance: 3080 km  1 xfers
#1. 19046/Tapti Ganga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 5m Distance: 761 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 12976/Jaipur - Mysuru SF Express
Travel Time: 30h 30m Distance: 1678 km
Departs @ 17:30
Platform# 5
S T    
Varanasi Junction/BSB
Arrives @ 15:45 +3 nights
Platform# 4
   W F 
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 36 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Varanasi Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tapti Ganga Express (PT)/19046 - Buffer: 21m
#1/==/BSB»Varanasi Junction (9 PFs)»  17:10+4317:30+4520m510.02382mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#2/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  17:44+4717:46+472m315.03882mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0240.0
#3/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  18:48+1:0018:50+1:012m2145.06286mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3031.0
#4/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  19:20+1:0119:25+1:025m3176.04987mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#5/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  19:34+1:0419:36+1:052m3183.06386mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0973.0
#6/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  20:45+5620:50+1:005m31156.07897mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2938.0
#7%==%SRJShankargarh (3 PFs)  21:19+1:1721:21+1:172m11194.067132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4955.0
#8%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  22:10+1:2422:15+1:235m11249.067250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1077.0
#9%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  23:25+1:2823:35+1:2810m11326.074322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2099.0
#10%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  00:55+1:3901:00+1:405m42425.073387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1591.0
#11%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  02:15+1:4902:25+1:5310m12516.080417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:13177.0
#12%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  04:38+1:5204:40+1:522m22693.035339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5568.0
#13%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  06:35+1:1106:45+1:2510m72761.091329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Jaipur - Mysuru SF Express/12976 - Buffer: 9m
200 intermediate stations02:25641.0
#14/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:10+909:15+145m531402.062329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2385.0
#15/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)10:38+1210:39+221m031487.064477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#16/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)10:51+2010:52+231m031500.069642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#17/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  10:59+1511:01+172m131508.074643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1087.0
#18/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  12:11+2712:13+292m231595.059478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:47104.0
#19/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  14:00+1314:10+1510m231699.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:0276.0
#20/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  15:12+2215:14+232m231775.083279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#21/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  15:38+2615:40+282m031809.075229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0885.0
#22/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  16:48+2416:50+262m131894.016194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5014.0
#23/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:40-217:55+215m231908.097185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4370.0
#24/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  18:38+2018:40+192m231978.070184mSCRKomaram beam Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#25/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  19:13+1919:15+192m232016.098204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1220.0
#26/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  19:27+2419:29+232m232036.075159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:29107.0
#27/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  20:58+2821:00+282m332143.052291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:40137.0
#28/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  23:40+1823:50+3610m332280.068493mSCRHyderabad - 500027, Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:1889.0
#29!==!JCLJadcherla (3 PFs)  01:08+5101:10+502m042369.062543mSCR509301, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#30!==!MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  01:27+5001:29+502m242386.079515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
12 intermediate stations00:5776.0
#31|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  02:26+1:0302:28+1:042m042462.046328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:1355.0
#32|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  03:41+4803:43+482m242517.037293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2754.0
#33|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  05:10+1105:15+225m242571.059425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1069.0
#34%--%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)06:25+2206:40+3315m442640.052454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1868.0
#35%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  07:58+3408:00+342m142708.033348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0033.0
#36%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  09:00+1309:05+135m142741.080371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0891.0
#37%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  10:13+2610:15+282m242832.058635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:03106.0
#38/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  12:18+3312:20+332m142938.08928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:304.0
#39/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  12:50+1613:00+3210m542942.072906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:1894.0
#40%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  14:18+4114:20+412m243036.032674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2544.0
#41%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  15:45+7-443080.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site