Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Feb 25, 2017 01:37:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Feb 25, 2017 01:37:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

4007/Σ Eastgram Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Feb 09 2012 (03:44)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 25m  57 halts  Distance: 1589 km  1 xfers
#1. 22614/Sangrami SF Weekly Express
Travel Time: 9h 55m Distance: 602 km
xfer @ BAM/Brahmapur  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 18645/East Coast Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 50m Distance: 987 km
Departs @ 11:30
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 17:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 57 halts. 284 intermediate Stations between Haldia and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sangrami SF Weekly Express/22614
#1/--/HLZ»Haldia (2 PFs)»  -11:30+0??10.0507mSERDist - Purba Medinipur 721631, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations00:5445.0
#2/==/TMZTamluk (3 PFs)  12:24-112:25+51m??145.0374mSERDist - Purba Medinipur -721636, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:3924.0
#3/--/PKUPanskura Junction (6 PFs)  13:04-113:05+51m??169.0537mSERPanskura, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5045.0
#4/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  13:55-614:05+010m??1114.07342mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
36 intermediate stations03:02222.0
#5/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4 PFs)  17:07-217:08+71m??1336.08337mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5272.0
#6/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  18:00+3218:05+325m??1408.04228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#7/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  18:45+3618:50+375m??1436.03240mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#8/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  19:25+2719:45+2320m??1455.08825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:40147.0
#9/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  21:25+4421:30+435m??1602.06726mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
East Coast Express (PT)/18645 - Buffer: 1h 40m
0 intermediate stations01:300.0
#10/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  23:00+4223:05+425m??1602.07026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#11/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  23:26+4123:28+422m??1626.08322mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#12/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  23:41+5823:43+1:012m??1644.04848mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4032.0
#13/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  00:23+4300:25+442m??2676.07728mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#14/==/NWPNaupada Junction  00:45+4900:47+502m??2702.08113mECoRNuapada . ph.no. 08945-249728, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3547.0
#15/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  01:22+5401:24+552m??2749.08334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#16/==/CPPChipurupalle  01:52+5601:54+562m??2788.066103mECoRCheepurupalli, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#17/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:22+5602:27+1:005m??2819.07866mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2735.0
#18/==/KTVKottavalasa Junction (5 PFs)  02:54+1:0702:56+1:072m??2854.07756mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#19/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  03:10-03:12-2m??2872.01526mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:338.0
#20/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶03:45+5704:05+5320m??2880.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#21/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  04:35+5404:37+542m??2897.04246mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2316.0
#22/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  05:00+5405:01+581m??2913.07932mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#23/==/YLMElamanchili (2 PFs)  05:19+1:0005:20+1:031m??2937.06222mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3940.0
#24/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs)  05:59+1:0306:00+1:051m??2977.011124mSCRTuni ph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:0916.0
#25/==/ANVAnnavaram (3 PFs)  06:09+1:1006:10+1:111m??2993.07828mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#26/==/PAPPithapuram (2 PFs)  06:29+1:1406:30+1:161m??21018.05217mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#27/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  06:44+1:1106:45+1:121m??21030.06318mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#28/==/DWPDwarapudi (3 PFs)  07:14+1:1607:15+1:171m??21060.02718mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4520.0
#29/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  08:00+5608:02+592m??21080.06123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#30/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  08:24+1:1308:25+1:141m??21103.08518mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#31/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  08:39+1:1508:40+1:171m??21123.09918mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2947.0
#32/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  09:09+1:2709:10+1:281m??21170.03618mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4060.0
#33/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)↵¶10:50+5711:15+4525m??21230.09126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:06100.0
#34/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  12:21+1:2412:22+1:271m??21330.066118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4348.0
#35/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  13:05+1:2313:06+1:241m??21378.058198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:0260.0
#36/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  14:08+1:1714:10+1:182m??21438.047271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#37/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  14:23+1:2514:25+1:262m??21448.059291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4948.0
#38/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  15:14+1:2215:15+1:221m??21496.061380mSCRJangaon Distt., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#39/==/ALERAler (2 PFs)  15:29+1:2515:30+1:251m??21510.072368mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#40/==/BGBhongir (3 PFs)15:49+1:2915:50+1:291m??21533.040455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
8 intermediate stations01:1047.0
#41/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  17:00+5817:05+595m??21580.011539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:509.0
#42/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  17:55+40-??21589.0-509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site