Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 21:20:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 21:20:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

4042/Σ Castle Rock Nagpur Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by SWR 6th cleanest zone in IR~  Feb 09 2012 (15:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 25m  20 halts  Distance: 1204 km  1 xfers
#1. 51406/Castle Rock - Miraj Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 20m Distance: 213 km
xfer @ MRJ/Miraj Junction  Buffer: 2h 40m
#2. 11404/CSMT Kolhapur - Nagpur Express
Travel Time: 22h 25m Distance: 991 km
Departs @ 06:10
Platform# ???
 M   F 
Castle Rock/CLR
Arrives @ 12:35 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T   S
Nagpur Junction/NGP

1 xfers. 20 halts. 129 intermediate Stations between Castle Rock and Nagpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Castle Rock - Miraj Passenger (UnReserved)/51406
#1|==|CLR»Castle Rock (3 PFs)»  -06:10+0??10.055588mSWRCastlerock, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#2|==|TGTTinai Ghat  06:24+606:25+71m??113.024666mSWRNational Highway 4A, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2911.0
#3|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)06:54-306:55+141m??124.058643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#4!==!GNJGunji (1 PFs)  07:09+1607:10+161m??138.080673mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#5!==!KNPKhanapur (2 PFs)  07:19+2007:20+201m??150.058660mSWRKhanapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#6!==!IDJIdalhond (1 PFs)  07:29-07:30-1m??159.044711mSWRGarlgunj - Idalhond Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#7!==!DURDesur (1 PFs)  07:39+2207:40+221m??165.070735mSWRDesur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#8!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  07:49+2507:50+291m??176.057751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#9!==!SXBSambre (1 PFs)  07:59+3208:00+321m??184.048732mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#10!==!SBHSulebhavi (1 PFs)  08:09+3108:10+321m??191.099734mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0712.0
#11!==!SULSuldhal (1 PFs)  08:17+3408:18+371m??1103.060684mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#12!==!PCHPachhapur (1 PFs)  08:27+3908:28+411m??1112.072669mSWRRustumpur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#13!==!PRKHParkanhatti (1 PFs)  08:34-08:35-1m??1119.059646mSWRParakanhatti, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#14!==!GKKGokak Road (2 PFs)  08:44+4308:45+441m??1128.017625mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:196.0
#15!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  09:04+3309:05+341m??1134.058626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#16!==!BGWDBagewadi (2 PFs)  09:13-09:14-1m??1141.062608mSWRBagewadi Railway Station, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#17!==!CKRChikodi Road (1 PFs)  09:21+3409:22+341m??1149.038664mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2314.0
#18!==!RBGRaybag (1 PFs)  09:45+2409:46+241m??1163.090595mSWRBelagavi District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#19!==!CNCChinchli  09:53+2709:54+261m??1173.082561mSWRChinchli Railway Station, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#20!==!KUDKudachi (1 PFs)  09:59+2710:00+271m??1180.041548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#21!==!UGRUgar Khurd (2 PFs)  10:09+2710:10+271m??1186.030561mSWR591316 Ugar Khurd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1910.0
#22!==!SED•Shedbal (1 PFs)•  10:29+1710:30+171m??1196.060593mSWRBelagavi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#23!==!VJRVijaynagar (1 PFs)  10:39+2510:40+251m??1205.010564mSWRMiraj Road, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:508.0
#24!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  11:30+6-??1213.0-556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
CSMT Kolhapur - Nagpur Express/11404 - Buffer: 2h 40m
0 intermediate stations13:550.0
#25|--|MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)13:55-814:10+315m??1213.073556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:28107.0
#26|--|SGLASangola (2 PFs)  15:38+2515:40+252m??1320.030506mCRSangole, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:0030.0
#27|--|PVRPandharpur (3 PFs)  16:40-716:50+210m??1350.042467mCRDist:-Solapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1553.0
#28|--|KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:05-1918:15+910m??1403.068516mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3337.0
#29|--|BTWBarsi Town (2 PFs)  18:48+1918:50+192m??1440.048528mCRBarshi, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4536.0
#30|--|UMDOsmanabad (2 PFs)  19:35+1319:40+115m??1476.047679mCROsmanabad, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4079.0
#31|--|LURLatur (2 PFs)  21:20-1321:30+310m??1555.044621mCRLatur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4533.0
#32|--|LTRRLatur Road Junction (3 PFs)22:15+722:30+3515m??1588.029648mSCRLatur Road 02381 258044, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations02:1063.0
#33|--|PRLIParli Vaijnath (3 PFs)00:40+300:50+1410m??2651.052461mSCRDistrict - Beed, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3430.0
#34|--|GNHGangakher (2 PFs)  01:24+3501:25+381m??2681.039381mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5334.0
#35|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  02:18+3602:20+482m??2715.043411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#36!==!PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  03:00+5203:05+1:025m??2743.061384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:1981.0
#37|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  04:24+5304:25+541m??2824.065466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#38|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  05:09+5605:10+571m??2872.034555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations02:2079.0
#39|--|AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)07:30+007:40+1810m??2951.080284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.0
#40/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  08:08+2308:10+252m??2988.046303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#41/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  09:05+809:10+125m??21030.067336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4145.0
#42/==/DMNDhamangaon (2 PFs)  09:51+1309:53+142m??21075.085300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#43/==/PLOPulgaon Junction (3 PFs)  10:07+1810:09+182m??21095.071273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2530.0
#44/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  10:34+1710:37+183m??21125.040288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:5879.0
#45/==/NGP•Nagpur Junction (8 PFs)•  12:35-1-??21204.0-315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.