Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Apr 26, 2017 11:55:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Apr 26, 2017 11:55:09 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via pune....change can be at any station from kalyan to wadi....depends on personal preference

4101/Σ Rajkot chennai via pune fastest telescopic ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vote for Durg HumSafar Vs BSP Rajdhani^~  Feb 10 2012 (19:10)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 20m  23 halts  Distance: 1965 km  1 xfers
#1. 17017/Rajkot - Secunderabad Express
Travel Time: 17h 0m Distance: 872 km
xfer @ PUNE/Pune Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 12163/Dadar Central - Chennai Egmore Superfast Express (PT)
Travel Time: 19h 35m Distance: 1093 km
Departs @ 05:25
Platform# ???
 M WT  
Rajkot Junction/RJT
Arrives @ 19:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
  T TF 
Chennai Egmore/MS

1 xfers. 23 halts. 229 intermediate Stations between Rajkot Junction and Chennai Egmore

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Rajkot - Secunderabad Express/17017
#1!==!RJT»Rajkot Junction (5 PFs)»  -05:25+2??10.057127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#2!==!WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  06:09+1206:11+152m??142.07886mWRWankaner, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5774.0
#3!==!SUNRSurendranagar Junction (4 PFs)  07:08+1907:10+192m??1116.05172mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:1766.0
#4|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  08:27+008:29+52m??1182.05529mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1165.0
#5/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  09:40-110:00+220m??1247.05651mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4945.0
#6/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  10:49+310:51+62m??1292.07438mWRNadiad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#7/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  11:06+1311:08+132m??1311.04945mWRAnand, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4436.0
#8/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:52+1012:02+1410m??1347.05737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:2480.0
#9/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  13:26+613:28+102m??1427.05219mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5749.0
#10/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  14:25+214:35+510m??1476.08118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5169.0
#11/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  15:26+1815:28+202m??1545.06812mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#12/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  15:51+2015:53+202m??1571.04927mWRVapi, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:27121.0
#13/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  18:20-218:30+210m??1692.0716mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#14/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  18:53+1318:55+132m??1720.01824mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4714.0
#15/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  19:42+919:45+133m??1734.06510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4346.0
#16/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)20:28+1420:30+182m??1780.03555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#17/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)21:18+921:20+102m??1808.059623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0564.0
#18/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  22:25+922:30+145m??1872.057556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Dadar Central - Chennai Egmore Superfast Express (PT)/12163 - Buffer: 1h 45m
0 intermediate stations01:350.0
#19/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)00:05-500:10+115m??2872.070556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations03:45262.0
#20|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  03:55+2304:05+2510m??21134.055461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:03113.0
#21!==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  06:08+2106:10+222m??21247.069458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#22%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  06:33+2206:35+212m??21274.020404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3010.0
#23%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  07:05+407:10+85m??21284.0130432mCRWadi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1839.0
#24/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  07:28+2507:30+252m??21323.077370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#25/==/SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  07:48+2607:50+252m??21346.064379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4346.0
#26%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  08:33+4708:35+482m??21392.062407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2828.0
#27%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  09:03+5609:05+562m??21420.057332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#28%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  09:48+5109:50+512m??21461.045421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#29/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)11:00+2711:10+3710m??21513.074454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#30/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  11:33+4611:35+462m??21542.076370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#31/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  12:13+5212:15+522m??21590.070243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5868.0
#32/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  13:13+5013:15+502m??21658.055170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4339.0
#33/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  13:58+4314:00+432m??21697.053144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5851.0
#34/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  14:58+3315:00+332m??21748.072145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#35/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  15:28+4215:30+422m??21782.035198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1040.0
#36/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  16:40+1116:50+1510m??21822.065116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:0369.0
#37/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  17:53+2217:55+232m??21891.07992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
25 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#38/==/PERPerambur (4 PFs)  18:43+3018:45+302m??21954.0118mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:0011.0
#39/==/MS•Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)•  19:45+11-??21965.0-6mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site