Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Dec 5, 2016 05:56:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Dec 5, 2016 05:56:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Guna Secunderabad Link

4144/Σ Guna Secunderabad Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺आम आदमी झाडू वाले™*^~  Feb 12 2012 (1:47PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 107h 50m  23 halts  Distance: 2706 km  2 xfers
#1. 51608/Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 55m Distance: 119 km
xfer @ BINA/Bina Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 12138/Punjab Mail
Travel Time: 2h 0m Distance: 139 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#3. 12708/Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 45m Distance: 1607 km
Departs @ 09:45
Platform# 1
S T T  
Guna Junction/GUNA
Arrives @ 21:35 +4 nights
Platform# 1
 M  T S
Tirupati Main/TPTY

2 xfers. 23 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Guna Junction and Tirupati Main

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Guna - Bina Passenger (UnReserved)/51608
#1%==%GUNA»Guna Junction (3 PFs)»  -09:45+8110.047477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#2%==%MABNMaban  09:53+1809:54+191m016.054502mWCRState Highway 23, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#3%==%PGAPagara  10:02+2310:04+252m0113.064493mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#4%==%PIGTPilighat  10:10+2710:11+291m0120.067471mWCRGUNA Rd, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#5%==%SHDRShadhoragaon  10:19+2910:21+302m0129.062507mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#6%==%RIKARatikheda  10:29+3210:30+341m0137.054526mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#7%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  10:38+3710:40+392m0144.068502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#8%==%HPKAHinotia Pipalkhera  10:48+3910:49+391m0153.042461mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#9%==%ORROrr (2 PFs)  10:54+4010:55+401m0157.042450mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#10%==%RTWSRahatwas (2 PFs)  11:02+3811:03+401m0162.044457mWCRRatwas, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#11%==%PIAPipraigaon (3 PFs)  11:15+3811:17+392m2170.055451mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#12%==%GVBGuneru Bamori (2 PFs)  11:29+3811:30+391m0181.042427mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:129.0
#13%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  11:42+3811:44+382m0190.053403mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#14%==%KXBKanjiya  11:53+3811:55+382m0198.082390mWCRKanjiya, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#15%==%SRKISemarkheri  12:01+3912:02+381m01106.016412mWCRBina, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:195.0
#16%==%MDVKMahadeokhedi (2 PFs)  12:21+3912:22+401m01111.025423mWCRJn Point Bina/Agasoda/Malkheri/Mungaoli, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:188.0
#17%==%BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  12:40+4-51119.0-413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
Punjab Mail/12138 - Buffer: 12m
142 intermediate stations14:450.0
#18/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  14:45+1:2714:50+1:275m22119.083413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3346.0
#19/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  15:23+1:3115:25+1:312m22165.088417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2739.0
#20/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  15:52+1:4015:54+1:412m22204.057431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5654.0
#21/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  16:50+1:4016:55+1:405m02258.037497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express (PT)/12708 - Buffer: 11m
237 intermediate stations00:45841.0
#22/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:40+5917:50+5910m141099.047497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#23/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  17:58+1:0018:00+1:012m041105.065496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:38171.0
#24/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)20:38+1:2720:39+1:271m041276.055477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#25/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)20:53+1:0020:54+591m041289.062642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:11199.0
#26/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  00:05+4400:15+4510m251488.064315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:15209.0
#27/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  03:30+1903:40+2210m051697.0105185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4069.0
#28/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  04:20+4004:21+401m251766.0101184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2339.0
#29/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  04:44+4804:45+481m251805.0-204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:0920.0
#30/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  04:54+5904:55+591m251825.059159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#31/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  05:09+5905:10+591m251839.057170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
13 intermediate stations01:3893.0
#32/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  06:48+4306:50+442m351932.046291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
26 intermediate stations03:00137.0
#33/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  09:50+3010:00+4510m252069.078493mSCRHyderabad - 500027, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:22106.0
#34!==!MBNRMahbubnagar (3 PFs)  11:22+1:1411:24+1:152m152175.066515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:0876.0
#35|--|GWDGadwal Junction (2 PFs)  12:32+1:1012:34+1:102m152251.054328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:0255.0
#36|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  13:36+1:0013:38+592m152306.035293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3254.0
#37|--|DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  15:10+3915:15+285m252360.075425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:24103.0
#38/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  16:39+5416:40+551m152463.064242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0468.0
#39/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  17:44+4717:45+471m052531.049170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4839.0
#40/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  18:33+3418:35+352m152570.052144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:25126.0
#41/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+2721:02+342m352696.018115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3310.0
#42/==/TPTY•Tirupati Main (5 PFs)•  21:35+11-152706.0-152mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site