Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Oct 26, 2016 16:54:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Oct 26, 2016 16:54:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
fastest connectivity from bangalore to Muzaffarpur/gorakhpur/lucknow/kanpur and connectivity to Deoria Sadar,Chhapra ,Sonpur(there is no direct train) & you can also avail the Telescopic fare benefits. NOTE-This chain is available only on friday

417/Σ bangalore-Muzaffarpur via lucknow weekly(f) superf ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Saurabh*^~  Jan 04 2012 (3:58PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 50m  60 halts  Distance: 2851 km  1 xfers
#1. 12649/Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)
Travel Time: 28h 50m Distance: 1886 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 12522/Rapti Sagar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 18h 20m Distance: 965 km
Departs @ 22:00
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 22:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Barauni Junction/BJU

1 xfers. 60 halts. 554 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Barauni Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)/12649
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -22:00+3??10.070919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
21 intermediate stations02:40187.0
#2/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  00:40+1300:45+165m??2187.054371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:40200.0
#3|--|KRNTKurnool City (3 PFs)  04:25+2504:27+252m??2387.061293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations03:53237.0
#4/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5 PFs)  08:20+608:30+1710m??2624.067493mSCRHyderabad - 500027, Telangana
57 intermediate stations05:35373.0
#5/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  14:05+1014:15+1510m??2997.074185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:50208.0
#6/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:05+1517:15+1610m??21205.069315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations05:40389.0
#7/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  22:55+2723:05+2710m??21594.078497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:45292.0
#8/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  02:50+3703:00+3810m??31886.065259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
Rapti Sagar SF Express (PT)/12522 - Buffer: 1h 40m
0 intermediate stations01:180.0
#9/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  04:18+5004:30+5612m??31886.075259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:31114.0
#10%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  06:01+1:0906:03+1:142m??32000.096139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3048.0
#11%==%PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  06:33+1:3206:35+1:322m??32048.035133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4058.0
#12/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:15+1:0808:20+1:085m??32106.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#13/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  08:42+1:2308:44+1:232m??32124.054128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#14/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)09:45+1:4210:05+1:5020m??32178.027126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2512.0
#15/--/BNZBadshahnagar (2 PFs)  10:30+1:5410:32+1:562m??32190.047118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3124.0
#16/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  11:03+2:0311:05+2:032m??32214.071123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.0
#17/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  12:20+2:1512:25+2:185m??32303.070110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#18/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  12:49+2:2112:51+2:262m??32331.074104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4961.0
#19/==/BSTBasti (5 PFs)  13:40+2:2713:45+2:285m??32392.08491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2129.0
#20/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  14:06+2:3114:08+2:312m??32421.03384mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0234.0
#21/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  15:10+2:1915:30+2:1520m??32455.07884mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3849.0
#22/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  16:08+2:4116:10+2:432m??32504.05079mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#23/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  16:35+2:3816:40+2:385m??32525.08475mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3549.0
#24/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  17:15+2:4417:20+2:445m??32574.04669mNERSiwan, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2061.0
#25/==/CPRChhapra Junction (6 PFs)  18:40+2:2518:45+2:285m??32635.05658mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations00:5854.0
#26/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  19:43+3:0019:45+3:022m??32689.01756mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:195.0
#27/==/HJPHajipur Junction (3 PFs)  20:04+2:5820:05+3:091m??32694.05955mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#28/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  21:00+3:2921:05+3:355m??32748.07057mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#29/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  21:50+3:5721:55+3:575m??32800.05551mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5551.0
#30/==/BJU•Barauni Junction (9 PFs)•  22:50+4:42-??32851.0-49mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site