Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Oct 25, 2016 21:06:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Oct 25, 2016 21:06:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bagaha (UP) to Chaibasa (Jharkhand)

4257/Σ Bagaha - Chaibasa ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by varungole  Feb 14 2012 (2:55PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 35m  7 halts  Distance: 1103 km  2 xfers
#1. 55073/Narkatiaganj - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 0m Distance: 150 km
xfer @ GKP/Gorakhpur Junction  Buffer: 4h 10m
#2. 15022/Gorakhpur - Shalimar Weekly Express
Travel Time: 15h 50m Distance: 805 km
xfer @ TATA/Tatanagar Junction  Buffer: 4h 40m
#3. 12021/Howrah - Barbil Jan Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 2h 55m Distance: 148 km
Departs @ 04:30
Platform# ???
Narkatiaganj Junction/NKE
Arrives @ 13:05 +1 night
Platform# ???

2 xfers. 7 halts. 73 intermediate Stations between Narkatiaganj Junction and Barbil

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Narkatiaganj - Gorakhpur Passenger (UnReserved)/55073
#1|--|NKE»Narkatiaganj Junction (4 PFs)»  -04:30+54??10.07489mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#2|--|CAMUChamua (2 PFs)  04:36+5004:38+562m??17.04493mECR845455, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#3|--|HIRHarinagar (1 PFs)  04:49+5304:51+572m??116.04997mECRRamnagar, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#4|--|BRUBhairoganj (1 PFs)  05:01+5905:03+1:022m??124.059100mECR845106, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#5|--|KPBKharpokhra (1 PFs)  05:12+1:0405:14+1:102m??133.03797mECR845101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:148.0
#6|--|BUGBagaha (2 PFs)  05:28+1:0605:33+1:115m??141.04294mECR845101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#7|--|AWSAwasani (1 PFs)  05:40-05:41-1m??146.02194mECRBagaha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:124.0
#8|--|VKNRValmikinagar Road (1 PFs)  05:53+1:1105:55+1:182m??150.016100mECRBagha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:4813.0
#9|--|PNYA•Paniahwa (2 PFs)•  06:43+5906:45+1:012m??163.05796mNERPaniyahawa Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#10|--|KZAKhada (1 PFs)  06:52+1:0306:54+1:052m??170.07398mNERKhadda Katai Bharpurva Bandh, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#11|--|GRRGGurli Ramgarhwa (1 PFs)  07:02-07:04-2m??180.06799mNERGhughli Bazar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#12|--|SBZSiswa Bazar (1 PFs)  07:08+1:0707:10+1:112m??184.06399mNERSiswa Bazar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#13|--|GHGhughuli (1 PFs)  07:21+1:1307:23+1:202m??196.05692mNERGhughli Bazar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#14|--|KSNRKhushal Nagar (1 PFs)  07:31-07:32-1m??1103.03489mNERGhughli Bazar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:138.0
#15|--|CPJKaptanganj Junction (2 PFs)  07:45+1:1807:50+1:295m??1111.04189mNERCaptainganj, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#16|--|BBWBodarwar (2 PFs)  08:02+1:3308:04+1:382m??1119.04388mNERState Highway 64, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#17|--|MUUAMahuawa Khurd (1 PFs)  08:10-08:11-1m??1123.02088mNERState Highway 64, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:228.0
#18|--|PPCPipraich (2 PFs)  08:33+1:2708:35+1:382m??1131.02986mNERGorakhpur Bypass, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:178.0
#19|--|UNLAUnaula (1 PFs)  08:52+1:3108:54+1:412m??1139.01984mNERGorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:227.0
#20|--|GKCGorakhpur Cantt. (3 PFs)  09:16+1:2509:18+1:362m??1146.01986mNERGorakhpur-273001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:124.0
#21/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  09:30+1:27-??1150.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
Gorakhpur - Shalimar Weekly Express/15022
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -13:40+0??1150.06584mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4549.0
#23/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  14:25+1614:30+155m??1199.06279mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#24/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  14:50+1714:55+195m??1220.04875mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2568.0
#25|==|MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  16:20+516:25+115m??1288.07774mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4558.0
#26|--|ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  17:10+1917:12+312m??1346.03379mNERPin:233221, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0335.0
#27!==!BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)18:15+2918:40+3125m??1381.02482mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4518.0
#28/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  19:25+3919:45+3820m??1399.09184mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:07102.0
#29/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:52+5520:54+552m??1501.072110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:26103.0
#30/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  22:20+5722:25+585m??1604.048115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
33 intermediate stations03:30169.0
#31/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  01:55+1:2702:00+1:095m??2773.054240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:4844.0
#32%==%BJEBhojudih Junction (2 PFs)  02:48+1:0702:50+1:072m??2817.047157mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:0349.0
#33/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  03:53+1:0203:55+1:032m??2866.056240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:3589.0
#34/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  05:30+1:0205:50+5920m??2955.068164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Howrah - Barbil Jan Shatabdi Express/12021 - Buffer: 4h 40m
0 intermediate stations04:000.0
#35/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)09:50+1510:10+1220m??2955.070164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#36/==/SINISini Junction (3 PFs)  10:33+810:34+91m??2982.069182mSERNational Highway 33, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3135.0
#37/==/CBSAChaibasa (2 PFs)11:05+1211:06+131m??21017.072226mSERNational Highway 75, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4655.0
#38/==/DPSDangoaposi (2 PFs)  11:52+1611:53+171m??21072.024459mSERNurda, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:198.0
#39/==/NOMDNoamundi (1 PFs)  12:12+1412:13+151m??21080.052448mSERNational Highway 215, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1614.0
#40/==/BJMDBara Jamda (3 PFs)  12:29+1212:31+122m??21094.016445mSERKiriburu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:349.0
#41/--/BBN•Barbil (1 PFs)•  13:05+1-??21103.0-457mSERKiriburu, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site