Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Mar 29, 2017 01:40:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Mar 29, 2017 01:40:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
A link to gwalior from bangalore that is available for 5 days a week. Total journey hours is like 38 hours including waiting. Please note you can use 12684 & 16315 from SBC to SA. they have the same timing.

4398/Σ SBC - Gwalior 5 days a week link. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Being Educated is Just a statement*^~  Feb 17 2012 (20:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 45m  41 halts  Distance: 2713 km  1 xfers
#1. 16315/KSR Bengaluru - Kochuveli Express (PT)
Travel Time: 4h 12m Distance: 265 km
xfer @ SA/Salem Junction  Buffer: 1h 48m
#2. 12625/Kerala Express (PT)
Travel Time: 38h 45m Distance: 2448 km
Departs @ 17:00
Platform# ???
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 13:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 41 halts. 458 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru - Kochuveli Express (PT)/16315
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -17:00+3??10.025906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#2/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  17:10+817:12+82m??14.051928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#3/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  17:23+1417:25+142m??114.079907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:4356.0
#4/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  18:08+2218:10+222m??170.070813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#5/==/KPNKuppam (2 PFs)  18:39+2118:40+221m??1104.039688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1348.0
#6/==/TPTTirupattur (2 PFs)  19:53+419:55+72m??1152.088392mSRTirupattur ph.no. 04179-220062, Tamil Nadu
15 intermediate stations01:17113.0
#7/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  21:12+1621:15+173m??1265.051284mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
Kerala Express (PT)/12625 - Buffer: 1h 48m
0 intermediate stations01:400.0
#8/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  22:55+4223:00+425m??1265.070284mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
16 intermediate stations01:43120.0
#9/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  00:43+3700:45+402m??2385.068405mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:1585.0
#10/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  02:00+3002:02+312m??2470.053215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:3732.0
#11/--/CTOChittoor (3 PFs)  02:39+3802:40+391m??2502.058305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1572.0
#12/--/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  03:55+3003:57+312m??2574.046152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#13/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  04:10+3904:20+3910m??2584.053116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3584.0
#14/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  05:55+2505:57+252m??2668.09219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#15/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  06:22+3306:23+341m??2706.07121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations03:37255.0
#16/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  10:00+2110:15+1915m??2961.07626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:45208.0
#17/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  13:00+3113:05+315m??21169.064271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:35101.0
#18/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  14:40+2214:41+251m??21270.061170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
17 intermediate stations02:19142.0
#19/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:00+1117:10+1410m??21412.051185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1614.0
#20/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  17:26+1817:29+183m??21426.079194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:30119.0
#21/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  18:59+2319:01+242m??21545.071279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:0476.0
#22/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  20:05+3320:15+3310m??21621.062315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations04:50298.0
#23/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  01:05+3501:10+425m??31919.053329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#24/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  02:55+4403:00+455m??32011.076497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50138.0
#25/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  04:50+4504:55+455m??32149.077413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00154.0
#26/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  06:55+1:0907:07+1:0912m??32303.080259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1397.0
#27/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  08:20+1:3008:25+1:295m??32400.062213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:55118.0
#28/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  10:20+1:3410:25+1:365m??32518.069172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4754.0
#29/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  11:12+1:4411:15+1:453m??32572.071182mNCRUttar Pradesh 281001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:35113.0
#30/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  12:50+1:4212:51+1:431m??32685.042207mNRHaryana 121003, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3021.0
#31/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  13:21+1:4213:23+1:422m??32706.020210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:227.0
#32/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  13:45+1:42-??32713.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site