Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Apr 29, 2017 15:20:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Apr 29, 2017 15:20:07 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via ratlam

4411/Σ Singrauli ahmedabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vote for Durg HumSafar Vs BSP Rajdhani^~  Feb 18 2012 (19:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 55m  17 halts  Distance: 2135 km  1 xfers
#1. 19605/Sare Jahan Se Accha Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 36h 0m Distance: 1740 km
xfer @ RTM/Ratlam Junction  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 19310/Shanti Express
Travel Time: 7h 45m Distance: 395 km
Departs @ 13:10
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 10:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Gandhinagar Capital/GNC

1 xfers. 17 halts. 99 intermediate Stations between Kolkata and Gandhinagar Capital

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sare Jahan Se Accha Express/19605
#1/==/KOAA»Kolkata (5 PFs)»  -13:10-??10.0315mERKolkata Ph:033-27050307, West Bengal
46 intermediate stations02:17162.0
#2/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  15:27-15:29-2m??1162.08776mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#3/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  15:58-16:03-5m??1204.049114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:1259.0
#4/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  17:15-17:25-10m??1263.034236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations01:2749.0
#5/==/PUSPhusro (2 PFs)  18:52-18:53-1m??1312.055216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1770.0
#6/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)20:10-20:35-25m??1382.070341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations02:34180.0
#7/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  23:09-23:14-5m??1562.080234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2534.0
#8/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  23:39-23:44-5m??1596.058190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
16 intermediate stations02:26141.0
#9%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)02:10-02:35-25m??2737.025194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:3063.0
#10!%%!%SGRLSingrauli (3 PFs)  05:05-05:15-10m??2800.041376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
27 intermediate stations06:25260.0
#11/==/KMZKatni Murwara (5 PFs)11:40-11:50-10m??21060.084385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:18109.0
#12/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  13:08-13:10-2m??21169.051365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3077.0
#13/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  14:40-14:45-5m??21246.053519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2575.0
#14/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  16:10-16:15-5m??21321.038413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations03:40139.0
#15/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)19:55-20:20-25m??21460.065497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:50183.0
#16/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  23:10-23:20-10m??21643.051492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0556.0
#17/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  00:25-00:27-2m??31699.058469mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4341.0
#18/==/RTM•Ratlam Junction (7 PFs)•01:10-01:30-20m??31740.066496mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
Shanti Express/19310 - Buffer: 1h 10m
0 intermediate stations00:400.0
#19/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  02:10+602:20+710m??31740.075496mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0480.0
#20/==/MGNMeghnagar (3 PFs)  03:24+1003:26+102m??31820.083321mWRJhabua, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2434.0
#21/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  03:50+1403:52+142m??31854.054314mWRDahod, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:2173.0
#22/==/GDAGodhra Junction (3 PFs)  05:13-305:15+32m??31927.083121mWRGodhra, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#23/==/DRLDerol (3 PFs)  05:32+905:34+92m??31950.06487mWRKalol, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4750.0
#24/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)06:21+1906:46+1525m??32000.06937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3136.0
#25/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  07:17+1907:19+192m??32036.07445mWRAnand, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#26/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  07:34+1707:36+172m??32055.07038mWRNadiad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#27/==/MHDMahemdavad Kheda Road (4 PFs)  07:51+1507:53+152m??32072.03235mWRMahemdavad, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:5228.0
#28/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  08:45+1108:55+1210m??32100.02751mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:126.0
#29/==/SBTSabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  09:07+1109:09+112m??32106.03452mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:105.0
#30/==/CLDYChandlodiya (2 PFs)  09:19+1109:21+112m??32111.06359mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#31/--/KHDBKhodiyar  09:31+1109:33+112m??32122.02465mWRKhodiyar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:3213.0
#32/--/GNC•Gandhinagar Capital (3 PFs)•  10:05+3-??32135.0-78mWRGandhinagar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site