Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Feb 25, 2017 21:25:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Feb 25, 2017 21:25:08 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Change at dadar

4623/Σ MAS to BRC via DDR ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by R Viswanathan  Feb 26 2012 (23:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 45m  12 halts  Distance: 1762 km  1 xfers
#1. 12164/Chennai Egmore - Dadar Central Superfast Express
Travel Time: 23h 10m Distance: 1273 km
xfer @ DR/Dadar Central  Buffer: 16h 15m
#2. 12901/Gujarat Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 20m Distance: 487 km
Departs @ 06:50
Platform# ???
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 06:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 12 halts. 107 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Egmore - Dadar Central Superfast Express/12164
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  -06:50+6??10.0626mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
45 intermediate stations02:30142.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)09:20+1509:25+185m??1142.065116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#3/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  10:03+1910:05+192m??1183.069198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#4/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  10:34+1810:35+191m??1217.063145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4951.0
#5/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  11:24+2011:25+221m??1268.060144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3939.0
#6/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  12:04+2112:05+221m??1307.064170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0468.0
#7/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  13:09+2313:10+241m??1375.066242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#8/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  13:54+2913:55+311m??1423.034370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5028.0
#9/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)14:45+1415:00+2215m??1451.080454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3953.0
#10%==%AD•Adoni (4 PFs)•  15:39+3015:40+311m??1504.063421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3940.0
#11%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  16:19+2916:20+351m??1544.060332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#12%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  16:49+3516:50+361m??1573.070406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:3946.0
#13/==/SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  17:29+3717:30+371m??1619.058379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#14/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  17:54+3117:55+321m??1642.040370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3826.0
#15/==/NWNalwar (2 PFs)18:33-118:34+91m??1668.026408mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3113.0
#16/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  19:05+719:10+155m??1681.051432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#17%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  19:22+1719:23+181m??1691.061404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2627.0
#18%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)19:49+1619:50+201m??1718.057458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations02:00113.0
#19|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  21:50+3822:00+4110m??1831.061461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations04:20262.0
#20/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)02:20+3002:30+4210m??21093.066556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations00:5864.0
#21/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:28+4503:30+372m??21157.050623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2974.0
#22/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:59+4405:00+431m??21231.04410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:0044.0
#23/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  06:00+30-??21275.0-7mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
Gujarat Mail (PT)/12901 - Buffer: 16h 15m
0 intermediate stations22:130.0
#24/==/DDRDadar Western (7 PFs)  22:13+222:15+82m??21275.0407mWRMumbai, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:3624.0
#25/==/BVIBorivali (9 PFs)  22:51+122:53+42m??21299.07018mWRMumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:4957.0
#26/==/PLGPalghar (3 PFs)  23:42+923:44+92m??21356.08219mWRDist-Palghar, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:19108.0
#27/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  01:03+801:05+112m??31464.07512mWRValsad, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:3139.0
#28/==/NVSNavsari (3 PFs)  01:36+701:38+72m??31503.05614mWRNavsari, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3229.0
#29/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  02:10+002:15+15m??31532.05818mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:0159.0
#30/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  03:16+803:18+92m??31591.07120mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#31/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  04:18+904:23+95m??31662.07737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#32/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  04:51+1604:53+162m??31698.07444mWRAnand, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#33/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  05:08+1805:10+192m??31716.07037mWRNadiad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#34/==/MHDMahemdavad Kheda Road (4 PFs)  05:25+1805:27+192m??31734.03135mWRMahemdavad, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:4825.0
#35/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  06:15+206:17+22m??31759.01150mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:183.0
#36/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  06:35+0-??31762.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site