Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Mon Apr 27, 2015 07:20:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon Apr 27, 2015 07:20:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
There is no direct train from Mumbai to Gudur and Nellore. Few trains are there from Mumbai to Renigunta and from there to Gudur lot of trains. It's a Daily chain.

4848/Σ Mumbai-Gudur & Nellore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Amjad Ali Khan*^  Mar 04 2012 (5:24PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 15m  39 halts  Distance: 1602 km  1 xfers
#1. 12163/Dadar Central - Chennai Egmore SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 35m Distance: 950 km
xfer @ RU/Renigunta Junction  Buffer: 1h 57m
#2. 12733/Narayanadri SF Express
Travel Time: 11h 43m Distance: 652 km
Departs @ 00:10
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 06:25 +1 night
Platform# 6
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 39 halts. 110 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dadar Central - Chennai Egmore SF Express (PT)/12163
1/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  -20:30+071-184727mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:07+1621:10+173m51-1406010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
3/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)21:57+2022:00+173m??1-934457mCRKarjat, Maharashtra
4/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  22:39+1322:40+151m11-6445623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»00:05-600:10+55m??2070556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
6|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  03:55+2004:05+2210m2226255461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
7!==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  06:07+1206:10+133m2237570458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
8%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  06:33+1306:35+132m2240115403mCRShahabad, Karnataka
9%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  07:15-1207:20+25m2241278431mCRWadi, Karnataka
10%==%YGYadgir (3 PFs)  07:50+507:52+62m1245182369mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
11%==%SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  08:09+908:10+91m1247472377mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
12%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  08:48+2408:50+252m1251952406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
13%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  09:23+2609:25+282m1254875335mSCRKurnool Tel: 08512-259830, Andhra Pradesh
14%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  09:58+3410:00+342m1258952420mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
15/==%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)11:00+1911:15+2315m??264169453mSCRGuntakal. Tel: 08552-227131/32, Andhra Pradesh
16/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  11:40+2911:42+292m1266970370mSCRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
17/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  12:23+3612:25+352m1271770243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
18/==/YAYerraguntla (2 PFs)  13:23+3113:25+312m??278559171mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
19/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  14:05+2414:10+225m2282452146mSCRCuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
20/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  15:09+515:10+91m??287669144mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
21/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  15:39+1215:40+131m??290938215mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
22/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  16:45-417:00+415m1295065113mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
Narayanadri SF Express/12733 - Buffer: 1h 57m
23/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  18:40+1218:42+162m3295073113mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
24/==/KHTSri Kalahasti (2 PFs)  19:01+2319:02+231m229737368mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
25/==/VKIVenkatagiri (3 PFs)  19:22+2319:23+241m129984177mSCRNellore District, Andhra Pradesh
26/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:15+1520:17+162m2210339219mSCRGudur, Andhra Pradesh
27/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  20:42+2420:44+252m1210728521mSCRNellore, Andhra Pradesh
28/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  21:20+3721:21+381m3211239421mSCRKavali, Andhra Pradesh
29/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  21:45+4321:46+441m1211605526mSCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
30/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  22:17+3722:18+371m1211898712mSCROngole, Andhra Pradesh
31/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  22:52+4522:54+442m321238828mSCRChirala, Andhra Pradesh
32/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  23:05+4423:06+441m3212534110mSCRBapatla, Andhra Pradesh
33/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  00:09+2600:10+281m4312964416mSCRTel: 08644-227834, Andhra Pradesh
34/--/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)00:45+2401:05+2420m4313216337mSCRGuntur, Andhra Pradesh
35|--|SAPSattenapalle (2 PFs)  01:45+4001:46+411m1313646772mSCRSattenapalle ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
36|--|PGRLPiduguralla (2 PFs)  02:14+3802:15+391m13139565100mSCRPiduguralla ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
37|--|NDKDNadikude Junction (3 PFs)  02:35+4402:36+451m1314175798mSCRNadikudi ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
38|--|VNUPVishnupuram (1 PFs)  02:54+4502:55+451m1314348596mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
39|--|MRGAMiryalaguda (3 PFs)  03:10+4803:11+491m??3145566152mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
40|--|NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  03:45+4703:46+471m13149270224mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
41|--|CTYLChityala (1 PFs)  04:09+5004:10+501m13151952311mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
42|--|RMNPRamannapet (1 PFs)  04:19+5104:20+511m13152732322mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
43|--|BNBibinagar (2 PFs)  05:39+2805:40+281m13156944448mSCRNalgonda Dist., Telangana
44/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•06:25+7-631602-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site