Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Mon Feb 8, 2016 07:40:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 8, 2016 07:40:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Via jhansi

5087/Σ Udaipur chennai ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by rail budget 25 feb  Mar 15 2012 (2:01AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 10h 58m  -17 halts  Distance: 428 km  1 xfers
#1. 19666/Udaipur City- Khajuraho Express
Travel Time: 2h 17m Distance: 136 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 5h 23m
#2. 12434/Hazrat Nizamuddin-Chennai Central Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 25h 18m Distance: 1931 km
Departs @ 13:03
Platform# 1
   W F 
Arrives @ 00:01 +1 night
Platform# 1
    T S
Bhopal Junction/BPL

1 xfers. -17 halts. -16 intermediate Stations between Morena and Bhopal Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Udaipur City- Khajuraho Express/19666
#1|--|UDZUdaipur City (4 PFs)  -22:20+111-755.049583mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#2|--|RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  22:25+422:27+42m11-751.062563mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3738.0
#3|--|MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  23:04+123:06+32m??1-713.062501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0972.0
#4|==|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)00:15-200:35+120m12-641.072404mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#5|--|BHLBhilwara (4 PFs)  01:20+201:25+45m12-587.061426mNWRBhilwara, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:10132.0
#6|--|AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  03:35-503:40+15m12-455.060480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2929.0
#7|==|KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  04:09+704:11+72m12-426.079446mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3951.0
#8|==|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  04:50+904:52+102m12-375.062388mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#9|==|JPJaipur Junction (8 PFs)05:45+1706:15+630m12-320.040436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#10|==|GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  06:23+1006:25+102m12-315.086424mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3956.0
#11|==|DODausa (2 PFs)  07:04+1607:06+172m22-259.032334mNWRDausa, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5429.0
#12|==|BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  08:00-908:02+42m42-230.087283mNWRBandikui, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2232.0
#13|--|MURDMandawar Mahwa Road (1 PFs)  08:24+1608:26+202m12-198.073242mNCRMandawar, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#14|--|KLKherli (1 PFs)  08:42+2308:44+332m12-179.064219mNCRKherli, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#15|--|NBINadbai (1 PFs)  09:00+3309:02+362m12-162.043203mNCRNadbai, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4029.0
#16|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:42+3009:44+312m??2-133.082175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2027.0
#17|--|AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  10:04+4510:06+452m??2-106.023174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0224.0
#18/--/IDHIdgah Agra Junction (3 PFs)11:08+2211:10+472m12-82.05171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:302.0
#19/--/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  11:40+3011:45+315m22-80.062172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5153.0
#20/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  12:36+3212:38+342m22-27.070178mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#21/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  13:01+4113:03+422m120.072176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3238.0
#22/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  13:35+5313:40+585m3238.077213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#23/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  14:13+1:0914:15+1:102m??280.070207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2631.0
#24/==/DAADatia (2 PFs)  14:41+1:1514:43+1:182m??2111.040264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3725.0
#25/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  15:20+1:1215:30+1:2010m??2136.064259mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin-Chennai Central Rajdhani Express/12434 - Buffer: 5h 23m
0 intermediate stations05:080.0
#26/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  20:38+1820:43+195m12136.088259mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
39 intermediate stations03:18292.0
#27/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:01+2200:05+274m13428.061497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
50 intermediate stations05:20389.0
#28/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  05:25+4505:35+4710m23817.076315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
28 intermediate stations02:45209.0
#29/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)T08:20+3008:30+3610m??31026.083185mCRIndia, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations02:55243.0
#30/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  11:25+1:0111:26+1:031m131269.072271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
28 intermediate stations02:54208.0
#31/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  14:20+4314:30+4410m431477.07926mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
76 intermediate stations05:45454.0
#32/==/MASChennai Central (Terminus) (12 PFs)  20:15+38-131931.0-8mSRChennai 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site