Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Apr 27, 2017 10:58:17 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Apr 27, 2017 10:58:17 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Will be updated once train 12965 is updated

5118/Σ Madurai jaisalmer ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vote for Durg HumSafar Vs BSP Rajdhani^~  Mar 16 2012 (01:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 107h 25m  37 halts  Distance: 4074 km  2 xfers
#1. 12651/Tamil Nadu Sampark Kranti Express
Travel Time: 35h 45m Distance: 2270 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 3h 45m
#2. 19665/Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express
Travel Time: 7h 5m Distance: 357 km
xfer @ JP/Jaipur Junction  Buffer: 55m
#3. 14659/Malani Express
Travel Time: 11h 55m Distance: 609 km
Departs @ 00:15
Platform# 1
S T    
Madurai Junction/MDU
Arrives @ 11:40 +4 nights
Platform# 1
    T S

2 xfers. 37 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Madurai Junction and Jaisalmer

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tamil Nadu Sampark Kranti Express/12651
#1/==/MDU»Madurai Junction (6 PFs)»  -00:15+1110.068139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#2/==/DGDindigul Junction (6 PFs)  01:10+1501:12+202m0162.055287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations01:4395.0
#3/==/TPJTiruchchirappalli Junction (8 PFs)  02:55+203:00+75m11157.07285mSRTiruchirapalli District. Tamil Nadu. PIN - 620001 India ph.no.0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
14 intermediate stations00:5869.0
#4/==/ALUAriyalur (2 PFs)  03:58+1403:59+151m21226.07376mSRAriyalur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:4454.0
#5/==/VRIVriddhachalam Junction (4 PFs)  04:43+2404:45+242m31280.05245mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:0355.0
#6/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  05:48+1105:50+152m11335.06345mSRPin: 605602, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:38103.0
#7/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  07:28+1807:30+192m51438.06440mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:2931.0
#8/==/TBMTambaram (8 PFs)  07:59+2608:00+271m61469.03032mSRTambaram., Tamil Nadu
14 intermediate stations00:5024.0
#9/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  08:50+909:05+1615m41493.0646mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
79 intermediate stations06:50436.0
#10/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  15:55+1016:10+1315m91929.06526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
65 intermediate stations06:55451.0
#11/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)23:05+1723:15+3010m011380.076185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations02:45208.0
#12/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  02:00+3002:10+3010m321588.066315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
54 intermediate stations05:55390.0
#13/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  08:05+4108:15+4210m221978.078497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:45292.0
#14/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  12:00+5912:10+1:0110m022270.069259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express/19665 - Buffer: 20m
84 intermediate stations03:30403.0
#15/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  15:40+3115:45+315m432673.092213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#16/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  16:10+4316:12+432m232712.040176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4127.0
#17/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  16:53+2516:55+342m132739.053177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0052.0
#18/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  17:55+2518:00+415m432791.054172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2724.0
#19%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  18:27+5018:29+512m032815.068174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#20%--%BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  18:53+1:0018:55+1:032m032843.085175mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#21|--|NBINadbai (2 PFs)  19:15+1:1619:17+1:192m132871.068203mNCRNadbai, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#22|--|KLKherli (2 PFs)  19:32+1:1819:34+1:212m132888.065219mNCRKherli, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#23|--|MURDMandawar Mahwa Road (1 PFs)  19:52+1:2219:54+1:222m132908.022242mNCRMandawar, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:2632.0
#24|--|BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  21:20+4521:22+462m032940.086284mNWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#25%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  21:42+5121:44+512m132968.067334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5056.0
#26%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  22:34+4522:36+482m033024.023424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:146.0
#27%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  22:50+4723:00+4810m333030.082436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Malani Express/14659 - Buffer: 36m
121 intermediate stations00:35435.0
#28%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  23:35+5023:45+4910m443465.085436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2637.0
#29%==%JOBAsalpur Jobner (3 PFs)  00:11+5100:13+502m053502.024378mNWR303338, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4518.0
#30%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  00:58+2201:00+232m253520.081388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2635.0
#31|--|NACNawa City (2 PFs)  01:26+4401:28+452m053555.068390mNWR341509, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2629.0
#32|--|MKNMakrana Junction (2 PFs)  01:54+4601:56+462m053584.062426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4244.0
#33|--|DNADegana Junction (4 PFs)  02:38+4402:41+453m053628.078340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#34|--|MTDMerta Road Junction (3 PFs)  03:15+4703:20+485m153672.070322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#35|--|GOTNGotan (3 PFs)  03:37+5103:39+512m053692.082324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5981.0
#36|--|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  04:38+1:3604:40+1:372m053773.012237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:102.0
#37|==|JUJodhpur Junction (5 PFs)04:50+5005:20+4630m053775.053241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:022.0
#38|--|RKBRaikabag Palace Junction (2 PFs)  05:22+1:3605:22+1:370m053777.053237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3531.0
#39|--|MMYMarwar Mathanya (1 PFs)  05:57+5505:59+572m053808.051251mNWRMathania, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#40|--|TIWTivari (1 PFs)  06:11+5806:13+592m053818.060274mNWRTinwari, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:2121.0
#41|--|OSNOsiyan (1 PFs)  06:34+5806:36+582m053839.077331mNWROsiyan, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#42|--|MWTMarwar Lohwat  07:10+1:0007:12+1:002m153883.040289mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:4329.0
#43|--|PLCJPhalodi Junction (3 PFs)  07:55+4208:00+425m153912.059233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:4746.0
#44|--|RDRARamdevra (2 PFs)  08:47+3708:49+442m153958.020226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:3111.0
#45|--|POKPokaran (1 PFs)09:20+3109:45+2725m153969.040224mNWRPokhran - 345021, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:064.0
#46|--|AQGAshapura Gomat (3 PFs)  09:51+2909:53+302m153973.081244mNWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:2939.0
#47|--|SBLTShri Bhadriya Lathi (1 PFs)  10:22+3210:24+322m154012.050198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations01:1662.0
#48#--#JSM•Jaisalmer (3 PFs)•  11:40+13-154074.0-223mNWRJaisalmer, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site