Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Thu Nov 26, 2015 05:49:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Thu Nov 26, 2015 05:49:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Pune Jaipur Superfast

527/Σ Pune Jaipur Superfast ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by आम आदमी ☺ राहुल जैन ® झाडू वाले**  Jan 04 2012 (7:39PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 15m  34 halts  Distance: 2485 km  1 xfers
#1. 19567/Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Express
Travel Time: 28h 55m Distance: 1547 km
xfer @ ADI/Ahmedabad Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12957/Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT)
Travel Time: 13h 50m Distance: 938 km
Departs @ 11:15
Platform# 3
Arrives @ 07:30 +2 nights
Platform# 1
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 34 halts. 161 intermediate Stations between Krishnarajapuram and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Express/19567
1/--/MDUMadurai Junction (6 PFs)  01:55-02:00-5m31-507.053139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1062.0
2/==/DGDindigul Junction (6 PFs)  03:10-03:15-5m??1-445.062287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:1274.0
3|--|KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  04:27-04:30-3m??1-371.041121mSRKarur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:3565.0
4|--|EDErode Junction (4 PFs)06:05-06:15-10m31-306.065175mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5560.0
5/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  07:10-07:15-5m51-246.063283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
24 intermediate stations03:00189.0
6/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  10:15-10:20-5m31-57.064815mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:5357.0
7/==/KJM»Krishnarajapuram (4 PFs)»  11:13-11:15-2m310.024909mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3815.0
8!==!YNKYelahanka Junction (4 PFs)  11:53-11:55-2m1115.073912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0983.0
9!==!HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  13:04-13:05-1m??198.056635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2580.0
10/--%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  14:30-14:35-5m31178.083 SCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2433.0
11/--/ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  14:59-15:00-1m11211.033 SCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:0568.0
12|--|GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05-17:15-10m21279.069 SCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4552.0
13%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)18:00-18:02-2m41331.088421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2841.0
14%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  18:30-18:40-10m31372.050335mSCRTungabhadra Distt Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3429.0
15%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  19:14-19:15-1m21401.045 SCRRaichur, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations02:25107.0
16%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  21:40-21:45-5m21508.050 CRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4437.0
17!==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  22:29-22:30-1m31545.071457mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:35113.0
18|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  00:05-00:15-10m32658.056461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
35 intermediate stations04:40262.0
19/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:55-05:05-10m22920.060555mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0464.0
20/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  06:09-06:10-1m22984.047623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:3776.0
21/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  07:47-07:50-3m721060.03610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1041.0
22/==/BSRVasai Road (7 PFs)  09:00-09:10-10m621101.0784mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:33121.0
23/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  10:43-10:45-2m121222.06827mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2327.0
24/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  11:08-11:10-2m221249.06912mWRValsad, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0068.0
25/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  12:10-12:20-10m121317.08317mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:4360.0
26/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  13:03-13:05-2m321377.07320mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5870.0
27/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  14:03-14:13-10m221447.07436mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:2936.0
28/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  14:42-14:44-2m221483.07444mWRAnand, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
29/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  14:59-15:01-2m??21501.04037mWRNadiad, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:0946.0
30/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (12 PFs)  16:10-16:30-20m321547.06051mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT)/12957 - Buffer: 1h 30m
0 intermediate stations-16:-300.0
31|--|ADIAhmedabad Junction (12 PFs)  -17:40-1021547.02151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:176.0
32|--|SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  17:57-17:59-2m121553.02255mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:063.0
33|--|SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  18:05-18:05-0m121556.08855mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations00:4363.0
34|--|MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  18:48-18:50-2m121619.05493mWRMehsana, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1264.0
35!=-|PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  20:02-20:04-2m121683.077217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4153.0
36!==!ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  20:45-20:50-5m121736.076264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
42 intermediate stations04:00305.0
37|==!AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  00:50-00:55-5m132041.073480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations01:50135.0
38|==|JPJaipur Junction (8 PFs)  02:45-02:50-5m132176.077436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
42 intermediate stations03:35277.0
39|==|GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  06:25-06:27-2m132453.061218mNRGurgaon, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1717.0
40|==|DECDelhi Cantt. (4 PFs)  06:44-06:46-2m332470.021219mNRMayapuri Industrial Area Phase II/Lajwanti Garden, Delhi NCT
6 intermediate stations00:4415.0
41/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  07:30--132485.0-215mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site