Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun May 28, 2017 08:54:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun May 28, 2017 08:54:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Lalitpur Jaipur Link

5341/Σ Lalitpur Jaipur Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Mar 28 2012 (20:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 24h 50m  28 halts  Distance: 1194 km  2 xfers
#1. 51886/Damoh - Bina Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 35m Distance: 152 km
xfer @ BINA/Bina Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 11077/Jhelum Express (PT)
Travel Time: 2h 17m Distance: 153 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 3m
#3. 19665/Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express
Travel Time: 16h 55m Distance: 889 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 06:35 +1 night
Platform# ???
Udaipur City/UDZ

2 xfers. 28 halts. 145 intermediate Stations between Damoh and Udaipur City

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Damoh - Bina Passenger (UnReserved)/51886
#1/==/DMO»Damoh (3 PFs)»  -05:45+2??10.074365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#2/==/ANAAslana (2 PFs)  05:55+1305:56+141m??112.064373mWCRDamoh, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#3/==/PHAPatharia (2 PFs)  06:09+1306:11+142m??126.070384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1113.0
#4/==/GAJGaneshGanj (2 PFs)  06:22+1606:24+162m??139.041424mWCRPatharia, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#5/==/DGDDangidhar (2 PFs)  06:34+1406:35+151m??146.046434mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#6/==/GWGirwar (2 PFs)  06:44+1306:45+141m??153.050472mWCRSagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#7/==/LDALidhora Khurd (2 PFs)  06:57+1206:58+141m??163.072496mWCRSagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#8/==/MKRNMakronia (2 PFs)  07:04+1707:05+201m??170.042527mWCRRajakhedi, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#9/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  07:15+1907:20+215m??177.027519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:167.0
#10/==/RTZRatona (2 PFs)  07:36+1407:38+142m??184.067507mWCRNational Highway 86, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#11/==/NOINariaoli  07:48+1307:50+132m??195.056498mWCRSagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#12/==/ISHIsarwara (2 PFs)  07:58+1308:00+132m??1103.068486mWCRSagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#13/==/JRKJeruwa Khera (2 PFs)  08:08+1408:10+142m??1112.054499mWCRJeruwakhera, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#14/==/SMRRSumreri (2 PFs)  08:20+1308:22+132m??1121.048443mWCRKhurai, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#15/==/KYEKhurai (3 PFs)  08:33+1108:35+122m??1130.089440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#16/==/BJQBaghora (2 PFs)  08:43+1608:45+132m??1142.018417mWCRSagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:185.0
#17/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  09:03+409:05+42m??1147.018421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:155.0
#18/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  09:20+3-??1152.0- WCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
Jhelum Express (PT)/11077 - Buffer: 2h 0m
0 intermediate stations11:150.0
#19/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  11:15+2811:20+295m??1152.074 WCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#20/==/DUADhaura (3 PFs)  11:48+4011:50+422m??1187.094407mNCRDhaura Tanda, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1828.0
#21/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  12:08+5212:10+522m??1215.081373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4865.0
#22/==/BABBabina (3 PFs)  12:58+5313:00+532m??1280.041284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3725.0
#23/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  13:37+4813:47+4910m??1305.071259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
Khajuraho - Udaipur City Express/19665 - Buffer: 3m
0 intermediate stations23:430.0
#24%--%JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  13:30+3313:40+3610m??1305.075259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#25/==/DAADatia (2 PFs)  14:00+4914:02+492m??1330.086264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#26/==/SORSonagir (2 PFs)  14:10+4214:11+421m??1341.095214mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1219.0
#27/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  14:23+5514:25+552m??1360.034207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1543.0
#28/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  15:40+2715:45+315m??1403.092213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#29/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  16:10+3816:12+392m??1441.040176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4127.0
#30/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  16:53+2216:55+312m??1468.053177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0053.0
#31/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  17:55+2118:00+345m??1521.054 NCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2724.0
#32%--%AHAchhnera Junction (3 PFs)  18:27+4718:29+502m??1545.068 NCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#33%--%BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  18:53+1:0218:55+1:042m??1572.085 WCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#34|--|NBINadbai (2 PFs)  19:15+1:1919:17+1:212m??1601.068203mNCRNadbai, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#35|--|KLKherli (2 PFs)  19:32+1:2119:34+1:242m??1618.065 NCRKherli, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#36|--|MURDMandawar Mahwa Road (1 PFs)  19:52+1:2719:54+1:272m??1637.022242mNCRMandawar, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:2632.0
#37|--|BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  21:20+4521:22+462m??1669.086 NWR303313, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2029.0
#38%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  21:42+5221:44+522m??1698.067 NWR303303, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5056.0
#39%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  22:34+4622:36+462m??1754.023424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:145.0
#40%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  22:50+4623:00+4710m??1759.082436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4055.0
#41%==%FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  23:40+4723:42+472m??1814.083388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3751.0
#42%==%KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  00:19+4500:21+452m??2865.032446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5429.0
#43%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  01:15+4301:25+4310m??2894.079 NWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations01:40132.0
#44%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  03:05+5503:10+555m??21026.059426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#45%==%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)04:05+4704:25+4720m??21080.062 WRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0972.0
#46%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  05:34+4005:36+392m??21152.066501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3538.0
#47%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  06:11+3906:13+392m??21190.011566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:224.0
#48!--!UDZ•Udaipur City (3 PFs)•  06:35+27-??21194.0-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site