Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Oct 26, 2016 00:42:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Oct 26, 2016 00:42:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Secunderabad Nagda Link

5376/Σ Secunderabad Nagda Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺आम आदमी झाडू वाले™*^~  Mar 30 2012 (8:56PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 34h 55m  6 halts  Distance: 1910 km  2 xfers
#1. 22691/KSR Bengaluru - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 25h 20m Distance: 1671 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 59390/Bhopal-Indore Fast Passenger
Travel Time: 3h 45m Distance: 183 km
xfer @ UJN/Ujjain Junction  Buffer: 2h 50m
#3. 69186/Ujjain Nagda MEMU
Travel Time: 1h 25m Distance: 56 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# ???
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 06:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Nagda Junction/NAD

2 xfers. 6 halts. 8 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Nagda Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express/22691
#1/--/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -20:00+1??10.061906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
20 intermediate stations02:38160.0
#2/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  22:38+1222:40+122m??1160.050457mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4033.0
#3/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  23:20+1323:22+142m??1193.064371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3133.0
#4%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  23:53+1423:55+142m??1226.068348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:48190.0
#5%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  02:43+3302:45+332m??2416.072407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations01:59143.0
#6/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  04:44+3004:45+301m??2559.052420mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
27 intermediate stations02:50148.0
#7/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:35+407:50+1215m??2707.081539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:38131.0
#8/==/KZJ•Kazipet Junction (3 PFs)•  09:28+2309:30+232m??2838.070291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:20235.0
#9/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  12:50-412:55+45m??21073.086185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:25209.0
#10/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+1615:30+1610m??21282.067315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations05:50389.0
#11/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:20+1321:30+1410m??21671.087497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal-Indore Fast Passenger/59390
0 intermediate stations-21:-300.0
#12/==/BPL»Bhopal Junction (6 PFs)»  -22:55+10??21671.041497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#13/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  23:10+2923:12+292m??21681.063524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#14/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  23:39+3123:41+302m??21710.042502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#15/==/PRBParbati (2 PFs)  00:01+2900:01+290m??31724.059472mWRSehore, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#16/==/JBXJabri (2 PFs)  00:09+3100:11+302m??31731.062480mWRNational Highway 12, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#17/==/KPPKalapipal (2 PFs)  00:18+3300:20+322m??31739.063487mWRState Highway 41, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#18/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  00:32+3200:34+322m??31751.065455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#19/==/AKD•Akodia (2 PFs)•  00:46+3300:48+322m??31764.055461mWRDistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#20/==/BLXBolai (2 PFs)  01:01+3101:03+302m??31776.061458mWRDistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#21/==/KSHKali Sindh (2 PFs)  01:09+3201:11+312m??31782.072443mWRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#22/==/KONYKisoni (2 PFs)  01:17-01:19-2m??31789.043461mWRmaksi, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#23/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  01:26+3001:28+292m??31794.067490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#24/==/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  01:45+2901:47+292m??31813.082513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0710.0
#25/==/TANTarana Road (2 PFs)  01:54+3101:56+302m??31823.043500mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4431.0
#26/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)02:40+2003:00+2920m??31854.069493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Nagda MEMU/69186
0 intermediate stations-3:000.0
#27/==/UJN»Ujjain Junction (8 PFs)»  -05:30+0??31854.045493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#28/==/NKINaikheri (3 PFs)  05:45+905:46+91m??31865.036504mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:149.0
#29/==/ASLAslaoda (2 PFs)  06:00+1006:01+101m??31874.065490mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#30/==/PSOPalsora Makrawa (2 PFs)  06:09+1006:10+101m??31882.065500mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#31/==/UNLUnhel (2 PFs)  06:18+1106:19+101m??31891.053484mWRDistrict Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#32/==/PPGPiploda Bagla (2 PFs)  06:27+1106:28+111m??31898.064475mWRPiploda Sagotimata, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#33/==/BTSDBhatisuda (2 PFs)  06:33-06:34-1m??31903.018481mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:217.0
#34/==/NAD•Nagda Junction (4 PFs)•  06:55-4-??31910.0-469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site