Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 00:59:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 00:59:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Local bangalore connection

5467/Σ Whitefield Bangalore Tumkur connection ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Apr 03 2012 (22:05)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 7h 20m  27 halts  Distance: 236 km  2 xfers
#1. 76508/Bangarpet - KSR Bengaluru DMU
Travel Time: 1h 35m Distance: 66 km
xfer @ BNC/Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)  Buffer: 40m
#2. 76552/Kolar - KSR Bengaluru DEMU (Via Chik Ballapur)
Travel Time: 15m Distance: 4 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 20m
#3. 56223/KSR Bengaluru Arsikere Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 30m Distance: 166 km
Departs @ 15:30
Platform# ???
Bangarapet Junction/BWT
Arrives @ 22:50
Platform# ???
Arsikere Junction/ASK

2 xfers. 27 halts. 30 intermediate Stations between Bangarapet Junction and Arsikere Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bangarpet - KSR Bengaluru DMU/76508
#1/==/BWT»Bangarapet Junction (6 PFs)»  -15:30+7??10.052813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#2/==/TCLTyakal (3 PFs)  15:44+1115:45+121m??112.047865mSWRKolar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#3/==/MLOMalur (4 PFs)  16:04+716:05+111m??127.073909mSWRKolar, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#4/==/DKNDevangonthi (3 PFs)  16:15+1116:16+111m??139.059898mSWRSaukya Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#5/==/WFDWhitefield (4 PFs)  16:24+1216:25+121m??147.040874mSWR560067, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:075.0
#6/==/HDIHHoodi Halt (2 PFs)  16:32+216:33+21m??152.048886mSWRIndia, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#7/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  16:39+1416:40+161m??156.027907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:063.0
#8/==/BYPLBaiyyappanahalli (2 PFs)  16:46+1616:47+171m??159.034912mSWRBengaluru-560038, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:074.0
#9/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  16:54+016:55+01m??163.016914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:103.0
#10/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  17:05+1717:07+202m??166.020928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
Kolar - KSR Bengaluru DEMU (Via Chik Ballapur)/76552 - Buffer: 40m
0 intermediate stations00:360.0
#11/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  17:43+2417:45+252m??166.017928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:154.0
#12/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  18:00+11-??170.0-904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
KSR Bengaluru Arsikere Passenger (UnReserved)/56223
0 intermediate stations0.0
#13/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -18:20+9??170.041904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#14/==/MWMMalleswaram (2 PFs)  18:24-18:25-1m??173.029920mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#15/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  18:31+1618:33+162m??176.059919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:088.0
#16/==/BAWChikka Banavara (5 PFs)  18:41+1818:42+181m??184.051879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#17|==|SDVLSoldevanahalli (3 PFs)  18:45-18:46-1m??186.075866mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#18|==|GHLGolhalli (3 PFs)  18:54+2018:55+201m??196.079899mSWRState Highway 74, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:057.0
#19|==|BNKHBhairanayakanahalli (2 PFs)  19:00-19:01-1m??1103.067903mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#20|==|DBLDodbele (2 PFs)  19:05+2119:06+211m??1107.057907mSWRNational Highway 4, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#21|==|MDLLMuddalingana Halli (2 PFs)  19:12-19:13-1m??1113.057891mSWRNH 207, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#22|==|NDVNidvanda (3 PFs)  19:17+2219:18+221m??1117.062912mSWRPIN 562132, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#23|==|DBSDobbspet (2 PFs)  19:21+019:22+01m??1120.050917mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#24|==|HHLHirehalli (3 PFs)  19:32+2119:33+211m??1128.072861mSWRNH 4, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:056.0
#25|==|KIATKyatsandra (2 PFs)  19:38-19:40-2m??1134.016841mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:205.0
#26|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  20:00+1220:02+152m??1139.051826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#27!==!HEIHeggere Halt (1 PFs)  20:09-20:10-1m??1145.054804mSWRHeggere Tumakuru Karnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#28!==!MLSAMallasandra (2 PFs)  20:14+3120:15+331m??1149.034802mSWRTumkuru., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:158.0
#29!==!GBBGubbi (2 PFs)  20:30+3020:31+371m??1157.056794mSWRGubbi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#30!==!NTRNittur (1 PFs)  20:41+3720:42+391m??1167.095801mSWRNH 206, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0711.0
#31!==!SPGRSampige Road (2 PFs)  20:49+4320:50+461m??1178.038820mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#32!==!AMSAAmmasandra (1 PFs)  20:59+4621:00+471m??1184.030818mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#33!==!BSNBanasandra (1 PFs)  21:11+4121:12+431m??1189.046819mSWRTumkur Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#34!==!ARGPAralaguppe (1 PFs)  21:19-21:20-1m??1195.033849mSWRState Highway 74, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#35!==!RDIKardi (1 PFs)  21:29+3821:30+381m??1200.036842mSWRKaradi Cross, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#36!==!BNKBanashankari Halt (1 PFs)  21:39-21:40-1m??1205.041849mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#37!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  21:48+3221:50+322m??1210.020859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#38!==!SSNHShri Sharada Nagar (1 PFs)  21:57-21:58-1m??1213.052876mSWRTiptur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#39!==!HVLHonnavalli Road (3 PFs)  22:09+2222:10+241m??1222.035891mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#40!==!ADHLAdihalli (1 PFs)  22:19+1922:20+191m??1227.017845mSWRNational Highway 206, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:309.0
#41!==!ASK•Arsikere Junction (3 PFs)•  22:50+6-??1236.0-816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.