Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Feb 21, 2017 01:42:15 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Feb 21, 2017 01:42:15 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

5469/Σ bangalore city old delhi thursday chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by svmicse  Apr 03 2012 (22:21)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 99h 40m  18 halts  Distance: 3105 km  2 xfers
#1. 12608/Lalbagh Express
Travel Time: 21m Distance: 14 km
xfer @ KJM/Krishnarajapuram  Buffer: 29m
#2. 16614/Coimbatore-Rajkot Express
Travel Time: 30h 35m Distance: 1564 km
xfer @ ADI/Ahmedabad Junction  Buffer: 4h 35m
#3. 12915/Ashram Express (PT)
Travel Time: 15h 40m Distance: 935 km
Departs @ 06:30
Platform# 1
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 10:10 +4 nights
Platform# 3
Old Delhi Junction/DLI

2 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Old Delhi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Lalbagh Express/12608
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -06:30-110.025906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#2/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  06:40-06:42-2m214.063928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#3/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  06:51-06:53-2m2114.084907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Coimbatore-Rajkot Express/16614 - Buffer: 8m
136 intermediate stations00:24345.0
#4/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  07:17-07:20-3m42359.046907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations02:0899.0
#5%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  09:28-09:30-2m22458.037635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:1080.0
#6/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:40-11:45-5m12538.059371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3433.0
#7%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  12:19-12:20-1m12571.059348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5857.0
#8%==%GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  13:18-13:20-2m22628.043370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4029.0
#9/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  14:00-14:20-20m52657.080454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#10%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  14:59-15:00-1m42709.061421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0869.0
#11%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  16:08-16:10-2m22778.043406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations02:30108.0
#12/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:40-18:45-5m32886.060432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3737.0
#13%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  19:22-19:25-3m12923.062458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:50113.0
#14|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  21:15-21:25-10m521036.062461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:00187.0
#15/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  00:25-00:30-5m531223.050520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3075.0
#16/==/PUNE•Pune Junction (6 PFs)•  02:00-02:05-5m231298.063556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0164.0
#17/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:06-03:07-1m231362.033623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5128.0
#18/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  03:58-04:00-2m231390.07558mCRKarjat, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3746.0
#19/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:37-04:40-3m731436.02310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3814.0
#20/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  05:18-05:20-2m031450.03324mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5028.0
#21/==/BSRVasai Road (7 PFs)  06:10-06:20-10m631478.0686mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations02:10147.0
#22/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  08:30-08:40-10m131625.05512mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1569.0
#23/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  09:55-10:05-10m131694.08518mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3549.0
#24/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  10:40-10:41-1m131743.07219mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0780.0
#25/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:48-11:58-10m231823.07437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#26/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  12:27-12:28-1m331859.06244mWRAnand, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#27/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  12:46-12:47-1m231878.05337mWRNadiad, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4842.0
#28/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  13:35-13:37-2m131920.01150mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:183.0
#29/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  13:55-14:10-15m331923.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Ashram Express (PT)/12915
45 intermediate stations-14:-10247.0
#30%--%ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -18:30-642170.02451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:156.0
#31%--%SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  18:45-18:47-2m242176.06257mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
17 intermediate stations01:0163.0
#32!--!MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  19:48-19:50-2m142239.06894mWRMehsana, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#33%--%UJAUnjha (2 PFs)  20:09-20:11-2m242261.046115mWRUnjha, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:5643.0
#34%--%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  21:07-21:09-2m142304.062217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5153.0
#35!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)22:00-22:10-10m142357.071264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:2499.0
#36!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  23:34-23:36-2m042456.080282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations01:56154.0
#37!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  01:32-01:34-2m052610.068445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4652.0
#38!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)02:20-02:30-10m152662.067480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:00135.0
#39%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)04:30-04:40-10m152797.082436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:4561.0
#40%==%DODausa (2 PFs)  05:25-05:27-2m252858.075 NWRDausa, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#41%==%BKIBandikui Junction (6 PFs)  05:50-05:52-2m152887.093283mNWRBandikui, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:1625.0
#42!%%!%RHGRajgarh (2 PFs)  06:08-06:10-2m052912.072298mNWRRajgarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3036.0
#43!%%!%AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  06:40-06:43-3m052948.065271mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#44/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  07:08-07:10-2m152974.039308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1348.0
#45/==/RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  08:23-08:25-2m653022.071246mNWRRewari, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#46%==%PTRDPataudi Road (3 PFs)  08:43-08:45-2m053044.086228mNRHailley Mandi, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#47%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  09:06-09:08-2m253074.060219mNRGurgaon, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#48%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  09:25-09:27-2m353091.020219mNRMayapuri Industrial Area Phase II/Lajwanti Garden, Delhi NCT
4 intermediate stations00:4314.0
#49/==/DLI•Old Delhi Junction (16 PFs)•  10:10--353105.0-219mNRNear Chandni Chowk Metro Station, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site