Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri May 26, 2017 11:28:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri May 26, 2017 11:28:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Indore - Varanasi Express

5522/Σ Indore - Varanasi Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Abhishek Rai  Apr 05 2012 (05:11)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 60h 25m  28 halts  Distance: 1453 km  1 xfers
#1. 11471/Indore - Jabalpur Overnight Express
Travel Time: 10h 40m Distance: 554 km
xfer @ JBP/Jabalpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 50m
#2. 11033/Pune Darbhanga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 55m Distance: 899 km
Departs @ 18:20
Platform# 4
Indore Junction BG/INDB
Arrives @ 06:45 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Darbhanga Junction/DBG

1 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Indore Junction BG and Darbhanga Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Indore - Jabalpur Overnight Express/11471
#1/--/INDB»Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)»  -18:20+8410.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:1139.0
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  18:31+2518:33+262m1139.048540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4536.0
#3/--/MKCMaksi Junction (3 PFs)  19:18+2219:20+242m3175.081513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#4/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  19:34+3219:36+322m1194.078490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#5/==/AKDAkodia (2 PFs)  19:59+3320:01+322m01124.060461mWRDistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#6/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  20:14+3120:16+312m21137.063455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#7/==/KPPKalapipal (2 PFs)  20:28+3020:30+302m01150.073487mWRState Highway 41, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2429.0
#8/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  20:54+2820:56+272m21179.024502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1228.0
#9/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  22:08-122:10+62m21207.061524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#10/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  22:20+3322:30+4010m41217.037497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:106.0
#11/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  22:40+4522:42+462m41223.077496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#12/==/ODGObaidulla Ganj (2 PFs)  23:05+5123:07+522m11253.056448mWCRObaidullaganj Raisen Dist., Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4138.0
#13/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  23:48+5423:50+542m21291.018309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0018.0
#14/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)↵¶00:50+2001:10+1920m32309.076328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5367.0
#15/==/PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  02:03+4402:05+442m12376.093339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3250.0
#16%==%GARGadarwara (2 PFs)  02:37+4802:39+492m12426.086353mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3144.0
#17%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  03:10+5003:12+502m12470.068364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1181.0
#18%==%MMLMadan Mahal (3 PFs)  04:23+3604:25+362m32551.06397mWCR482002, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:353.0
#19%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  05:00+13-62554.0-416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Pune Darbhanga Express (PT)/11033 - Buffer: 13m
137 intermediate stations08:400.0
#20%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  08:40+4008:50+4210m33554.057416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3591.0
#21/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  10:25+3110:30+375m33645.074387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#22%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  11:50+4612:00+5110m13743.046 WCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:50178.0
#23/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)15:50+1:1116:20+1:3830m53921.017100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:082.0
#24!%%!%ALYAllahabad City (5 PFs)  16:28+1:5416:30+1:572m03923.05289mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1162.0
#25!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road (2 PFs)  17:41+2:0417:43+2:052m13985.03592mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3756.0
#26!%%!%MUVManduadih (3 PFs)  19:20+2:1519:25+2:155m131041.01180mNERVaranasi - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:204.0
#27!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  19:45+2:1020:00+2:1215m431045.02582mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:083.0
#28!%%!%BCYVaranasi City (3 PFs)  20:08+2:1420:10+2:152m031048.03876mNERPin:221001, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5032.0
#29%==%ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  21:00+2:3721:05+2:475m231080.05379mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4539.0
#30!%%!%GCTGhazipur City (3 PFs)  21:50+2:4621:55+2:465m231119.04674mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2565.0
#31!%%!%BUIBallia (3 PFs)  23:20+2:2023:25+2:225m131184.04265mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3566.0
#32%--%CPRChhapra Junction (5 PFs)  01:00+2:3501:10+2:3910m041250.05258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#33/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  02:13+2:4302:15+2:462m241304.02556mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#34/==/HJPHajipur Junction (5 PFs)  02:28+2:4302:30+2:482m241310.05055mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0554.0
#35/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  03:35+3:0803:40+3:095m141364.03357mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:3552.0
#36/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)05:15+2:5905:35+3:1720m041416.05551mECR848101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3532.0
#37!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  06:10+4:3306:15+4:355m141448.01055mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:305.0
#38!%%!%DBG•Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)•  06:45+3:27-141453.0-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site