Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Oct 27, 2016 20:22:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Oct 27, 2016 20:22:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Nagpur (Maharashtra) to Obalapuram (Karnataka)

5675/Σ Nagpur - Obalapuram ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by varungole  Apr 09 2012 (1:11PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 78h 35m  20 halts  Distance: 2716 km  1 xfers
#1. 15015/Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur Express (PT)
Travel Time: 39h 55m Distance: 2192 km
xfer @ GTL/Guntakal Junction  Buffer: 8h 35m
#2. 57452/Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 6h 5m Distance: 235 km
Departs @ 06:35
Platform# 2
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP
Arrives @ 13:10 +3 nights
Platform# 0
Chikjajur Junction/JRU

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Gorakhpur Junction and Chikjajur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur Express (PT)/15015
#1/==/GKP»Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)»  -06:35+0210.06584mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:20152.0
#2/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  08:55+109:00+55m11152.062110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2789.0
#3/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  10:27+610:29+62m11241.035123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0136.0
#4/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)11:30+611:50+020m21277.065126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5054.0
#5/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  12:40+2512:42+252m21331.030128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3518.0
#6/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  13:17+3213:22+345m51349.064129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations00:5558.0
#7%==%PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  14:17+5214:19+532m11407.074133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#8%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  14:58+1:0815:00+1:142m01455.065139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:45114.0
#9%==%JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  16:45+1:2216:55+1:4010m21569.066259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:20153.0
#10/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  19:15+1:3419:20+1:345m21722.052413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:40139.0
#11/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  22:00+1:0622:05+1:015m31861.046497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:0092.0
#12/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  00:05+5900:15+1:0410m22953.069329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1485.0
#13/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)01:29+1101:30+111m021038.055477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1413.0
#14/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)01:44-01:45-1m021051.070642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:50199.0
#15/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  04:35+1:4804:45+1:5210m221250.061315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations03:13195.0
#16/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  07:58+1:2808:00+1:282m121445.014194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:0014.0
#17/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  09:00+5309:10+5410m021459.087185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4869.0
#18/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  09:58+1:1310:00+1:122m221528.068184mSCRKomaram beam Dist., Telangana
23 intermediate stations02:25166.0
#19/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  12:25+1:1112:27+1:112m321694.048291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:43131.0
#20/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  15:10+3915:20+1:0610m221825.049539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
46 intermediate stations05:28274.0
#21%==%MALM•Mantralayam Road (3 PFs)•  20:48+1120:50+372m022099.056332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4093.0
#22/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  22:30+5822:35+1:155m422192.015454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
Guntakal - Chikjajur Passenger (UnReserved)/57452
34 intermediate stations-22:-35289.0
#23%==%GTL»Guntakal Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:05+6042481.051454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#24%==%BLLBantanahal (2 PFs)  07:19+1107:20+111m142493.037445mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#25%==%SNKGSankaragummanur Halt (2 PFs)  07:26-07:27-1m042497.028431mSCRNational Highway 63, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#26%==%BNLBevinahalu  07:34+907:35+91m042500.054430mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#27%==%TKBNTsakibanda (1 PFs)  07:39-07:40-1m142503.033431mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#28%==%VPVirapur (1 PFs)  07:49+607:50+61m142508.055439mSCRBellary Dist., Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#29%==%HGIHagari (2 PFs)  07:59+508:00+51m142517.058414mSCRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#30%==%HDDHaddinagundu  08:08+408:09+41m042524.019433mSCRNational Highway 63, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:217.0
#31%==%BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) (4 PFs)  08:30+208:35+45m242531.031458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2915.0
#32|--|OBMObulapuram (1 PFs)  09:04+009:05+31m042546.0-516mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0415.0
#33|--|SLMSomalapuram (2 PFs)  09:09+2109:30+221m042561.037477mSWRAnantapur Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3924.0
#34|--|RDGRayadurg (2 PFs)  10:09-1010:10+21m042585.048560mSWRAnantapur Dist., Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#35|--|MOMUMolakalmuru (1 PFs)  10:29+210:30+31m042600.059618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#36|--|BOMNBommagundanakere (1 PFs)  10:47+410:48+41m042617.060574mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#37|--|THKUThallak  11:04+511:05+51m042632.047550mSWRBellary-Hiriyur Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#38|--|CHKEChallakere (1 PFs)  11:24+211:25+31m042647.077577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#39|--|BAHIBalenahalli  11:37+811:38+81m042663.034625mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#40|--|CTAChitradurga (1 PFs)  12:13-612:15+12m142682.059732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#41|--|HLVHaliyuru (1 PFs)  12:24-12:25-1m142691.062722mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#42|--|BTGHBettadnagenhali  12:30-12:31-1m042696.049742mSWRAmritapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#43|--|AMCAmritapura  12:39+512:40+61m042703.026749mSWRState Highway 48, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#44|--|JRU•Chikjajur Junction (3 PFs)•  13:10-3-042716.0-677mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site