Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Feb 27, 2017 17:08:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 27, 2017 17:08:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Comfortable timings and adequate buffer.Weekly train

5775/Σ Satyasai prasanti nilayam-Tatanagar weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gopal  Apr 12 2012 (19:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 85h 40m  25 halts  Distance: 3614 km  1 xfers
#1. 22832/Sri Satya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam - Howrah SF Express
Travel Time: 28h 55m Distance: 1641 km
xfer @ KGP/Kharagpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 0m
#2. 12860/Gitanjali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 45m Distance: 1857 km
Departs @ 07:40
Platform# 3
Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam/SSPN
Arrives @ 21:20 +3 nights
Platform# 18
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 25 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sri Satya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam - Howrah SF Express/22832
#1/--/SSPN»Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)»  -07:40+2310.044458mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4533.0
#2/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  08:25-408:27+42m1133.054371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3734.0
#3%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  09:04+809:05+111m1167.059348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5857.0
#4%==%GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  10:03+1710:05+172m21124.055370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0055.0
#5%--%DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  11:05+1611:07+212m31179.052425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2876.0
#6%--%NDLNandyal Junction (3 PFs)  12:35+1412:40+205m11255.049215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5242.0
#7%--%DMTDiguvametta  13:32+2013:33+281m01297.046316mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#8%--%GIDGiddalur (2 PFs)  13:48+2713:49+271m21308.076270mSCRGiddalur ph.no 08405-242003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4760.0
#9%--%MRKMarkapur Road (2 PFs)  14:36+3414:37+341m01368.061160mSCRMarkapur Road ph.no 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3899.0
#10%--%NRTNarasaraopet (3 PFs)  16:15+2216:16+241m11467.03979mSCRNarsaraopet ph.no 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0945.0
#11/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  17:25+1417:30+165m41512.02538mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1532.0
#12/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  18:45+519:05+920m01544.06526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:05333.0
#13/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  00:10+500:12+82m02877.04946mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1359.0
#14/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:25+1701:40+1515m02936.07966mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:45217.0
#15/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  04:25+3104:27+312m021153.05926mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
27 intermediate stations02:48166.0
#16/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  07:15+3707:20+385m021319.06140mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
58 intermediate stations05:15322.0
#17/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  12:35-312:40+65m021641.05342mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
Gitanjali Express (PT)/12860 - Buffer: 11m
72 intermediate stations02:50116.0
#18/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  15:30+215:35+25m131757.07442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50136.0
#19/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+417:32+57m331893.067164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5662.0
#20/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  18:28+218:30+42m131955.078235mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#21/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  19:48+1020:03+1015m132056.062198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:38101.0
#22/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  21:41+021:43+72m132157.094235mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4672.0
#23/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  22:29+2222:31+222m232229.067218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:59132.0
#24/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  00:30+2200:45+2815m342361.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#25/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  02:15+2902:25+2810m142472.047296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#26|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  03:20+1403:25+165m242515.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#27/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  03:46+2703:48+272m242546.074314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:25104.0
#28/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  05:13+3605:15+362m342650.090319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4568.0
#29/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  06:00+3906:02+392m242718.048265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1862.0
#30/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)07:20+2507:30+2810m342780.076315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:0279.0
#31/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  08:32+3908:35+383m342859.062288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3295.0
#32/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  10:07+2310:10+253m142954.079335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0079.0
#33/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  11:10+2411:15+245m143033.077284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#34/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  11:44+2611:45+271m143070.093281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3453.0
#35/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  12:19+3412:20+351m143123.060252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5050.0
#36/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  13:10+3513:20+3810m343173.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#37/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  13:44+4213:45+441m243197.088212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:38233.0
#38/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  16:23+1:0516:25+1:082m343430.028564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:4850.0
#39/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  18:13+1418:15+272m343480.046590mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:4782.0
#40/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  20:02+3520:05+323m543562.06810mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations00:4243.0
#41/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  20:47+1920:50+193m643605.0187mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#42/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  21:20+23-1843614.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site