Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Feb 26, 2017 06:50:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Feb 26, 2017 06:50:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Biweekly chain. Telescopic. Evening departure from Delhi, so saves a day. One can change at bhopal as well, depending on reservation availability.

5927/Σ Delhi nanded Convenient ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by bring back ellora express*^  Apr 23 2012 (05:18)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 77h 50m  18 halts  Distance: 3058 km  1 xfers
#1. 12616/Grand Trunk (GT) Express (PT)
Travel Time: 12h 35m Distance: 794 km
xfer @ ET/Itarsi Junction  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 12719/Ajmer - Hyderabad Superfast Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 10m Distance: 876 km
Departs @ 18:40
Platform# 3
 M W   
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 00:30 +4 nights
Platform# 5
S    F 
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Grand Trunk (GT) Express (PT)/12616 - Buffer: 30m
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  18:20+2:0118:40+2:0120m310.071216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations02:00141.0
#2/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  20:40+2:0420:45+2:035m11141.088182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3450.0
#3/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  21:19+2:1921:21+2:152m11191.017171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#4/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  21:35+2:0921:40+2:015m11195.066173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4852.0
#5/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  22:28+2:0922:30+2:152m21247.070178mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#6/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  22:53+2:2522:55+2:262m11275.075176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3138.0
#7/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  23:26+2:3723:31+2:405m11313.070213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2498.0
#8/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  00:55+2:4701:07+2:4912m12411.072259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:08153.0
#9/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  03:15+2:4503:20+2:465m22564.086413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3246.0
#10/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  03:52+2:4903:54+2:542m02610.088417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2739.0
#11/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  04:21+2:4504:23+2:502m22649.056431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5753.0
#12/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  05:20+2:4305:25+2:435m12702.029497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:137.0
#13/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  05:38+2:5005:40+2:512m52709.074496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5567.0
#14/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  06:35+2:5406:37+2:532m02776.029309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3818.0
#15/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  07:15+3:0407:25+3:0010m02794.067329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Ajmer - Hyderabad Superfast Express (PT)/12719 - Buffer: 12m
316 intermediate stations00:451388.0
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  08:10+2808:20+3510m042182.055329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations03:20183.0
#17/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  11:40-211:45+45m042365.049309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations03:35174.0
#18!--!AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  15:20-715:25+15m342539.069284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:0979.0
#19|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  16:34+1816:35+191m142618.074555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#20|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  17:14+2817:15+281m142666.081466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4358.0
#21|--|BMFBasmat (2 PFs)  17:58+3418:00+332m042724.034391mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#22|--|PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)18:40+1718:50+3910m042747.052383mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3530.0
#23!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  19:25+3619:30+365m042777.041367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3323.0
#24!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  20:03+3220:05+322m042800.057378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3388.0
#25|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  21:38+3321:40+352m042888.066385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4752.0
#26|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  22:27+4222:28+431m042940.067524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
28 intermediate stations01:37109.0
#27/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  00:05+1:0100:10+595m053049.028539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:209.0
#28/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  00:30+21-553058.0-509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site