Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Apr 30, 2017 05:10:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Apr 30, 2017 05:10:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
South to North West Super fast

5989/Σ Madurai to Jaipur Dailly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Guruvayur Express  Apr 25 2012 (17:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 50m  19 halts  Distance: 3020 km  2 xfers
#1. 12636/Vaigai SF Express
Travel Time: 7h 40m Distance: 493 km
xfer @ MS/Chennai Egmore  Buffer: 1h 5m
#2. 12295/Sanghamitra SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 45m Distance: 1725 km
xfer @ KTE/Katni Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#3. 12181/Dayodaya Express
Travel Time: 13h 55m Distance: 802 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# ???
Madurai Junction/MDU
Arrives @ 11:50 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Jaipur Junction/JP

2 xfers. 19 halts. 106 intermediate Stations between Madurai Junction and Jaipur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Vaigai SF Express/12636
#1/==/MDU»Madurai Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:00+0??10.091139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#2/==/SDNSholavandan (2 PFs)  07:14+807:15+81m??121.065169mSRIndia, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#3/==/DGDindigul Junction (6 PFs)  07:53+707:55+72m??162.087287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations01:0595.0
#4/==/TPJTiruchchirappalli Junction (8 PFs)  09:00+1209:05+135m??1157.08685mSRTiruchirapalli District. Tamil Nadu. PIN - 620001 India ph.no.0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
14 intermediate stations00:4969.0
#5/==/ALUAriyalur (2 PFs)  09:54+2109:55+221m??1226.07576mSRAriyalur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:4354.0
#6/==/VRIVriddhachalam Junction (4 PFs)  10:38+2510:40+252m??1280.04545mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:1355.0
#7/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  11:53+111:55+52m??1335.07045mSRPin: 605602, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:28103.0
#8/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  13:23+813:25+82m??1438.06640mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#9/==/TBMTambaram (8 PFs)  13:53+1013:55+102m??1469.06032mSRTambaram., Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#10/==/MBMMambalam (4 PFs)  14:13+014:15+02m??1486.01612mSRChennai, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:257.0
#11/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  14:40-4-??1493.0-6mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
Sanghamitra SF Express (PT)/12295 - Buffer: 1h 5m
0 intermediate stations15:150.0
#12/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)15:15-815:45+230m??1493.0608mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:18138.0
#13/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  18:03+518:05+72m??1631.012819mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:1838.0
#14/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  18:23+2618:25+262m??1669.08021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28117.0
#15/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  19:53+2719:54+281m??1786.05512mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:31138.0
#16/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:25+022:35+310m??1924.08326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:30208.0
#17/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  01:05+2701:06+291m??21132.071271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:26101.0
#18/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  02:32+2502:33+261m??21233.073170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5973.0
#19/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  03:32+2203:33+221m??21306.048184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:2769.0
#20/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  05:00+505:10+810m??21375.043185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#21/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  05:29+1005:30+111m??21389.070194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:42119.0
#22/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  07:12+1007:13+131m??21508.068279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0776.0
#23/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  08:20+2408:30+2510m??21584.064315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:38104.0
#24/==/PAR•Pandhurna (2 PFs)•  10:08+2210:09+241m??21688.057478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3187.0
#25/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  11:40+3711:41+411m??21775.054643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4136.0
#26/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  12:22+4112:24+422m??21811.032407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1171.0
#27/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)14:35-714:45+810m??21882.076328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5367.0
#28/==/PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  15:38+3115:40+312m??21949.094339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0094.0
#29%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  16:40+4116:42+412m??22043.057364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2884.0
#30%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  18:10+4618:20+5410m??22127.078416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#31/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  19:30+1:0819:35+1:095m??22218.066387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
Dayodaya Express/12181 - Buffer: 2h 25m
0 intermediate stations02:100.0
#32/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)↵¶21:45+2021:55+2510m??22218.076387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:27111.0
#33/==/DMODamoh (3 PFs)  23:22+3523:25+343m??22329.081365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5777.0
#34/==/SGOSaugor (2 PFs)  00:22+4100:25+413m??32406.067519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0370.0
#35/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction (2 PFs)  01:28+3101:30+322m??32476.030421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0130.0
#36%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  02:31+1902:33+222m??32506.072403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#37%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  03:11+2403:13+242m??32551.051502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5245.0
#38%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  04:05+1604:10+195m??32596.041477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3020.0
#39/==/RTARuthiyai Junction (2 PFs)  04:40+2104:45+215m??32616.059415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4039.0
#40%==%CAGChhabra Gugor (2 PFs)  05:25+2405:27+242m??32655.0101345mWCRAcholi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3559.0
#41%==%BAZBaran (3 PFs)  06:02+3206:04+322m??32714.072263mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#42%==%ATHAntah (2 PFs)  06:22+3406:24+342m??32736.041249mWCRAntah, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations01:0644.0
#43/--/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)↵¶07:30+1307:40+2710m??32780.065256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:40108.0
#44/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)09:20+1709:40+1120m??32888.088265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#45|--|CKBChauth ka Barwara (2 PFs)  09:55+3309:57+332m??32910.077274mNWRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#46|--|BNLWBanasthali Niwai (2 PFs)  10:31+3310:33+332m??32954.088314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:4058.0
#47|--|DPADurgapura (2 PFs)  11:13+4011:14+461m??33012.012403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:368.0
#48|--|JP•Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)•  11:50+2512:00+2710m??33020.073436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site