Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 11:03:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 11:03:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
This chain connects Bangarpet with Mysore & Chamarajnagar

6099/Σ Bangarpet - Mysore [making use of RSA] - Chamarajn ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vijeth Bharadwaj*^~  May 05 2012 (00:43)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 9h 0m  11 halts  Distance: 268 km  2 xfers
#1. 16521/Bangarapet-KSR Bengaluru Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 45m Distance: 70 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 30m
#2. 56264/Night Queen Passenger
Travel Time: 4h 5m Distance: 138 km
xfer @ MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore)  Buffer: 1h 0m
#3. 56202/Mysuru - Chamarajanagar Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 1h 40m Distance: 60 km
Departs @ 21:40
Platform# ???
Bangarapet Junction/BWT
Arrives @ 06:40 +1 night
Platform# ???

2 xfers. 11 halts. 12 intermediate Stations between Bangarapet Junction and Chamarajanagar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bangarapet-KSR Bengaluru Express (UnReserved)/16521
#1/==/BWT»Bangarapet Junction (6 PFs)»  -21:40+14??10.052813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#2/==/TCLTyakal (3 PFs)  21:54+1821:55+191m??112.064865mSWRKolar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#3/==/MLOMalur (4 PFs)  22:09+1922:10+201m??127.086909mSWRKolar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#4/==/WFDWhitefield (4 PFs)  22:24+2122:25+211m??147.063874mSWR560067, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:099.0
#5/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  22:34+2522:35+261m??156.045907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:097.0
#6/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore) (2 PFs)  22:44+022:45+01m??163.020914mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:083.0
#7/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  22:53+2322:55+252m??166.09928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:304.0
#8/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  23:25+9-??170.0-904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Night Queen Passenger/56264
0 intermediate stations0.0
#9/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -23:55+15??170.027904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:167.0
#10/==/NYHNayandahalli (4 PFs)  00:11+2700:12+271m??277.032815mSWRBengaluru-560039, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:095.0
#11/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  00:21+2500:22+261m??282.074802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#12/==/HJLHejjala (3 PFs)  00:31+2900:32+291m??293.055774mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#13/==/BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  00:39+2900:41+292m??2100.069724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#14/==/RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  00:54+3300:55+341m??2114.052692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#15/==/CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  01:08+3101:10+312m??2126.059673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#16/==/SETSettihalli (3 PFs)  01:17+3401:18+351m??2133.068675mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#17/==/MADMaddur (3 PFs)  01:28+4201:30+412m??2144.068634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#18/==/HNKHanakere (4 PFs)  01:38+4601:40+472m??2153.022664mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:2810.0
#19/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  02:08+3202:10+352m??2163.052673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#20/==/YYeliyur (2 PFs)  02:19+3702:20+371m??2171.059711mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#21%==%BDRL•Byadarahalli (2 PFs)•  02:29+4002:30+421m??2180.038735mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:149.0
#22%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  02:44+3902:45+391m??2189.021716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:134.0
#23!%%!%SShrirangapattana (1 PFs)  02:58+3403:00+342m??2193.021690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:197.0
#24%==%NHYNaganahalli (2 PFs)  03:19+2603:20+281m??2200.012720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:408.0
#25%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)  04:00+5-??2208.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Mysuru - Chamarajanagar Passenger (UnReserved)/56202
0 intermediate stations0.0
#26|--|MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -05:00+1??2208.050763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#27|--|CMJChamarajapuram (1 PFs)  05:03+005:05+02m??2211.032760mSWRMysuru - 570005, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#28|--|APAshokapuram (3 PFs)  05:10+505:11+51m??2213.049741mSWRMysuru - 570008, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#29|--|KDOKadakola (2 PFs)  05:24+605:25+71m??2224.089699mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:023.0
#30|--|TXMTandavapura (1 PFs)  05:27-05:28-1m??2227.044680mSWRThandavapura, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#31|--|SJPMSujata Puram Halt (1 PFs)  05:34-05:35-1m??2231.038660mSWRNanjangudu, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:032.0
#32|--|NTWNanjangud Town (2 PFs)  05:38+1105:40+102m??2233.047665mSWRPIN 571301, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#33|--|CGHDChinnadagudi Hundi (1 PFs)  05:49-05:50-1m??2240.024684mSWRNanjungudu-Chamarajanagara Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:052.0
#34|--|NBUNarasambudhi (1 PFs)  05:55-05:56-1m??2242.050703mSWRNanjangud Taluk, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#35|--|KVEKavalande (1 PFs)  06:04-06:05-1m??2249.038731mSWRSH 57, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#36|--|KRNUKonanur (2 PFs)  06:13-06:14-1m??2254.043747mSWRNanjungudu-Chamarajanagara Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:053.0
#37|--|BDGPBadanaguppe (1 PFs)  06:19-06:20-1m??2257.033756mSWRNH 150A, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2011.0
#38|--|CMNR•Chamarajanagar (3 PFs)•  06:40-1-??2268.0-702mSWRChamarajnagar, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.