Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Dec 3, 2016 07:59:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 3, 2016 07:59:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Superfast express + Rajdhani + Garib Rath Mixed

6102/Σ Pathankot-Amritsar-Delhi-Yesvantpur PUNJAB KARNATA ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by PrakAsh*^~  May 05 2012 (11:04AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 74h 20m  9 halts  Distance: 3107 km  2 xfers
#1. 14038/Pathankot - Delhi Express
Travel Time: 10h 30m Distance: 554 km
xfer @ DLI/Old Delhi Junction  Buffer: 3h 20m
#2. 22692/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 33h 49m Distance: 2360 km
xfer @ DMM/Dharmavaram Junction  Buffer: 1h 40m
#3. 12735/Secunderabad - Yesvantpur Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 4h 10m Distance: 187 km
Departs @ 06:55
Platform# 2
Pathankot Junction/PTK
Arrives @ 09:15 +3 nights
Platform# 6
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

2 xfers. 9 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Pathankot Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pathankot - Delhi Express/14038
#1|--|PTK»Pathankot Junction (4 PFs)»  -06:55-210.056331mNRnear ISBT, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:2624.0
#2|--|DNNDina Nagar (2 PFs)  07:21-07:23-2m0124.056271mNRDinanagar, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#3|--|GSPGurdaspur (2 PFs)  07:35-07:37-2m1135.069266mNRGurdaspur, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#4|--|DHWDhariwal (1 PFs)  07:49-07:51-2m1149.054262mNRDhariwal, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:2119.0
#5|--|BATBatala Junction (2 PFs)  08:12-08:14-2m1168.045245mNRBatala, Punjab
3 intermediate stations00:5139.0
#6|--|ASRAmritsar Junction (6 PFs)↵¶09:05-09:30-25m01107.091230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#7/==/BEASBeas Junction (2 PFs)  09:58-10:00-2m21149.054237mNRBeas, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:4036.0
#8/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)  10:40-10:45-5m21185.057239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations01:0057.0
#9/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  11:45-11:55-10m11242.068249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5361.0
#10/==/SIRSirhind Junction (3 PFs)  12:48-12:50-2m21303.058269mNRSirhind, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#11/==/UMB•Ambala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)•  13:45-13:55-10m11356.076276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#12/==/KKDEKurukshetra Junction (3 PFs)  14:28-14:30-2m21398.077259mNRKurukshetra, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#13/==/KUNKarnal (3 PFs)  14:56-14:58-2m21431.050252mNRKARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:4134.0
#14/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  15:39-15:41-2m21465.085235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3246.0
#15/==/SNPSonipat (5 PFs)  16:13-16:15-2m01511.055232mNRSonipat, Haryana
9 intermediate stations00:4440.0
#16/==/SZMSabzi Mandi (2 PFs)  16:59-17:01-2m01551.07219mNRGulabi Bagh, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:243.0
#17/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  17:25--31554.0-219mNRNear Chandni Chowk Metro Station, Delhi NCT
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express/22692
0 intermediate stations0.0
#18/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -20:45-41554.091210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
28 intermediate stations02:04188.0
#19/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  22:49-22:50-1m01742.089173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:25215.0
#20/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  01:15-01:20-5m02957.092259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:10292.0
#21/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)04:30-04:40-10m021249.047497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#22/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)04:48-04:50-2m021255.074496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
49 intermediate stations05:10383.0
#23/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:00-10:10-10m021638.071315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:55209.0
#24/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:05-13:10-5m021847.081185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations02:55235.0
#25/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  16:05-16:07-2m022082.053291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:28131.0
#26/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  18:35-18:50-15m022213.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
27 intermediate stations02:08148.0
#27/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  20:58-21:00-2m022361.067420mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations02:08143.0
#28%==%RC•Raichur Junction (3 PFs)•  23:08-23:10-2m022504.066407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:50122.0
#29/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  01:00-01:05-5m032626.056454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1368.0
#30%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  02:18-02:20-2m032694.031348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#31%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:25-03:30-5m032727.071371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
Secunderabad - Yesvantpur Garib Rath Express/12735 - Buffer: 28m
98 intermediate stations01:33193.0
#32%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:03-05:05-2m342920.055371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3991.0
#33%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  06:44-06:45-1m343011.039635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:3096.0
#34/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  09:15--643107.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site