Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Sun Aug 30, 2015 13:23:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Aug 30, 2015 13:23:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
This chain is specially for people returning from a visit to Pachmarhi (MP). Board Amarkantak Express from Pipariya (PPI) early in the morning and with reasonable lay-over at Bhopal Junction (BPL), reach New Delhi (NDLS) by nightfall. Amarkantak, even if delayed won't cause much worry at the interchange. This chain is for those who want to return on Monday after spending weekend at Pachmarhi.

6139/Σ Amarkantak(PPI to BPL) Bhopal Shatabdi(BPL to ND ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by gauravguptadce  May 07 2012 (8:29PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 29h 10m  38 halts  Distance: 1597 km  1 xfers
#1. 12853/Amarkantak SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 10m Distance: 894 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 4h 45m
#2. 12001/Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (PT)
Travel Time: 8h 15m Distance: 703 km
Departs @ 18:20
Platform# 4
Durg Junction/DURG
Arrives @ 23:30 +1 night
Platform# 1
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 38 halts. 100 intermediate Stations between Durg Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Amarkantak SF Express (PT)/12853
1/==/DURG»Durg Junction (6 PFs)»  -18:20+241067299mSECRJunction pt. Dalli Rajhara-Raipur-Gondia. District Durg, Chhattisgarh
2/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  18:28+018:30+02m31967312mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
3/==/RRaipur Junction (6 PFs)  18:55+819:00+105m513774297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
4/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  19:31+1819:33+182m317592293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
5/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  19:50+2019:52+192m4110148270mSECRBanjari Road, Chhattisgarh
6/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)20:50+1321:05+1415m1114780271mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7/==/KGBKargi Road (3 PFs)  21:29+3421:31+342m1117956327mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
8%==%BIGBelgahna (3 PFs)  21:48+3721:50+382m??119558327mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
9%==%PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)22:46+4522:48+462m1124970620mSECRBilaspur district, Chhattisgarh
10%==%APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)  23:32+5423:35+543m3130085487mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
11/==/AALAmlai (3 PFs)  23:44+1:0223:46+1:022m2131331495mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
12/==/BUHBurhar (3 PFs)  00:03+5600:05+562m2232151494mSECRBurhar, Madhya Pradesh
13/==/SDLShahdol (3 PFs)  00:28+5100:30+512m3234166466mSECR, Madhya Pradesh
14/==/BRSBirsinghpur (3 PFs)  01:04+5001:06+492m2237869461mSECRPali, Madhya Pradesh
15/==/UMRUmaria (3 PFs)  01:32+4501:34+442m2240838469mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
16%==|KTESKatni South (2 PFs)  03:10+1703:15+225m??246976386mWCRKatni Jn- Jabalpur; Katni, Madhya Pradesh
17|==|JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:25+1804:30+225m1255850416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
18|==|MMLMadan Mahal (3 PFs)  04:34+3304:36+332m1256190428mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
19|==|SRIDShridham (3 PFs)  05:09+3205:11+312m3261155373mWCRShridham, Madhya Pradesh
20|==|NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  05:45+2805:47+282m2264263365mWCRNarsimhapur, Madhya Pradesh
21|==|KYKareli (2 PFs)  06:02+2606:04+262m2265886365mWCRKareli, Madhya Pradesh
22|==|GARGadarwara (2 PFs)  06:24+2806:26+272m2268686353mWCRNarsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
23|==|BKHBankhedi (2 PFs)  06:47+2806:49+272m??271683351mWCRBankheri, Madhya Pradesh
24|==|PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  07:03+2607:05+262m2273582339mWCRPiparia, Madhya Pradesh
25|==|SGPSohagpur (2 PFs)  07:18+2707:20+262m1275350340mWCRSohagpur, Madhya Pradesh
26|==|ETItarsi Junction (7 PFs)08:20+4108:30+4510m3280360329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
27/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  08:48+4908:50+492m1282149308mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
28/==/ODGObaidulla Ganj (2 PFs)09:36+5509:38+542m??285877448mWCRObaidullaganj Raisen Dist., Madhya Pradesh
29/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  10:01+4110:03+412m1288814496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
30/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  10:30+1:05-42894-497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Habibganj - New Delhi Shatabdi Express (PT)/12001 - Buffer: 4h 45m
31/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  15:12+1615:15+173m2289487497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
32/==/LARLalitpur (3 PFs)  17:34+1517:35+161m32109589373mNCRLalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
33/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  18:36+1218:44+138m42118699259mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
34/==/GWLGwalior Junction (4 PFs)  19:43+2119:48+215m221284105214mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
35/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  20:10+2220:11+221m22132290176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
36/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  20:29+2420:30+241m12134979177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
37/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  21:10+2321:15+245m22140295174mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
38/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  21:49+2521:50+251m22145585179mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
39/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  23:30+14-121597-215mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site