Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Mon Apr 20, 2015 06:21:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Mon Apr 20, 2015 06:21:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Try this...

6148/Σ Ahmedabad-Sealdah(via:JP-DEE-DLI-BWN) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by PK De**  May 10 2012 (9:52AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 70h 10m  56 halts  Distance: 2405 km  3 xfers
#1. 19031/Ahmedabad-Haridwar Mail
Travel Time: 13h 0m Distance: 649 km
xfer @ JP/Jaipur Junction  Buffer: 1h 20m
#2. 12464/Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express
Travel Time: 5h 10m Distance: 304 km
xfer @ DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla  Buffer: 1h 25m
#3. 12312/Kalka Mail
Travel Time: 23h 28m Distance: 1351 km
xfer @ BWN/Barddhaman Junction  Buffer: 23h 51m
#4. 13150/Kanchan Kanya Express (PT)
Travel Time: 1h 56m Distance: 101 km
Departs @ 10:05
Platform# 6
  T T S
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI
Arrives @ 08:15 +3 nights
Platform# 9
S T  F 

3 xfers. 56 halts. 229 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Sealdah

#TrkCodeStation NameArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ahmedabad-Haridwar Mail/19031
1/==/ADI»Ahmedabad Junction (12 PFs)»  -10:05+66102251mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
2/==/SBISabarmati Junction (3 PFs)  10:20+1410:22+142m2155455mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
3/--|GNCGandhinagar Capital (3 PFs)  10:48+2210:50+222m21295278mWRGandhinagar, Gujarat
4|--|KLLKalol Junction (3 PFs)  11:14+2911:16+292m??1506371mWRKalol, Gujarat
5|--|MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  11:56+3111:58+332m??1916295mWRMehsana, Gujarat
6|--|UJAUnjha  12:19+3312:21+342m??111348116mWRUnjha, Gujarat
7|--|SIDSiddhpur  12:38+3412:40+342m??112725136mWRState Highway 41, Gujarat
8|-=!PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  13:50+213:52+72m1115666216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
9!==!ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  14:40+1314:50+1410m1120961264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
10!==!SOHSirohi Road (2 PFs)  15:33+2115:35+212m??125371369mNWRPindwara, Rajasthan
11|--|JWBJawai Bandh  16:08+2816:10+282m??129269292mNWRPali, Rajasthan
12|--|FAFalna (2 PFs)  16:24+3116:26+312m??130872282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
13|--|RANIRani (2 PFs)  16:38+3516:40+352m??132255280mNWRRani 306115, Rajasthan
14|--|MJMarwar Junction (4 PFs)  17:37+2417:40+253m1137478267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
15|--|SODSojat Road (2 PFs)  17:56+3417:58+352m??139559295mNWRSojat Road, Rajasthan
16|--|HPHaripur  18:32+3118:34+312m??142861345mNWRPali, Rajasthan
17|--|SEUSendra  18:53+3318:55+332m??144849427mNWRSabalpura, Rajasthan
18|--|BERBeawar (2 PFs)  19:12+3219:14+332m1146236447mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
19!==|AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  20:40+120:50+510m1151456464mNWRPin: 305001, Rajasthan
20|==|KSGKishangarh (3 PFs)  21:21+921:23+92m3154378443mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
21|==|FLPhulera Junction (5 PFs)  22:02+1222:04+142m??159454386mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
22|==|JPJaipur Junction (7 PFs)  23:05+723:15+1010m1164972434mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express/12464 - Buffer: 1h 20m
23|==|JPJaipur Junction (7 PFs)  00:15+700:25+710m1264972434mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
24|-=%AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  02:30+1002:33+103m??280057267mNWRAlwar, Rajasthan
25|==|DECDelhi Cantt. (4 PFs)  05:05+305:07+82m3294321217mNRDelhi, Delhi NCT
26/==/DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)  05:35+3-32953-226mNRNew Rohtak road, Delhi NCT
Kalka Mail/12312 - Buffer: 1h 25m
27/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  06:30-207:00+330m12295325219mNRNear Chandni Chowk Metro Station, Delhi NCT
28/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  07:48-207:50+32m2297368217mNRGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
29/==/KRJKhurja Junction (4 PFs)  08:45+908:50+85m22103672199mNCRBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
30/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (4 PFs)  09:26+709:31+95m22107982192mNCRAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
31/==/HRSHathras Junction (3 PFs)  09:53+1309:55+132m??2110958183mNCRMahamaya Nagar (05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
32/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  10:45+610:50+105m32115766167mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
33/==/FZDFirozabad (4 PFs)  11:05+2011:07+202m22117450164mNCRFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
34/==/SKBShikohabad Junction (4 PFs)  11:31+1511:33+182m22119483166mNCRDistrict Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
35/==/ETWEtawah (5 PFs)  12:13+1912:15+212m32124991154mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
36/==/PHDPhaphund (4 PFs)  12:52+2612:54+262m22130558146mNCRdist. Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
37/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  14:20+5114:30+5310m52138980128mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
38/==/FTPFatehpur (3 PFs)  15:28+1:1015:30+1:112m22146664120mNCRFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
39/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  17:20+1:5317:30+2:0410m42158365100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
40/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  18:53+3:0918:55+3:142m??216725188mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
41/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  20:10+4:2020:25+4:1715m2217368283mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
42/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  21:05+4:4021:06+4:431m3217908280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
43/==/SSMSasaram Junction (4 PFs)  21:41+4:4721:42+4:501m??2183859111mECR06184-222051, Bihar
44/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  22:00+4:4922:02+4:502m42185565114mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
45/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  23:20+4:5123:25+4:525m32194060117mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
46/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  00:42+4:4900:46+4:494m??3201778399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
47/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  01:23+4:5001:25+4:512m??3206549330mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
48/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  01:58+4:3902:03+4:385m??3209229282mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
49/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  02:40+4:1902:50+4:1910m23211071239mECRGomoh, Jharkhand
50/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (9 PFs)  03:15+4:2203:25+4:2010m13214053235mECR2319801, Jharkhand
51/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  04:31+4:1804:36+4:195m53219885113mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
52/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  05:06+4:2705:10+4:264m4322414971mERDurgapur, West Bengal
53/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  06:28+4:1106:33+4:115m??323046934mERDist - Barddhaman, West Bengal
Kanchan Kanya Express (PT)/13150 - Buffer: 23h 51m
54/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  06:14+1106:19+165m5423048834mERDist - Barddhaman, West Bengal
55/==/KQUKamarkundu (5 PFs)  07:01+1707:02+181m2423664813mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
56/==/DAKEDakhineswar (2 PFs)  07:36+3707:37+371m2423933510mERDist - 24 paraganas ( North ), West Bengal
57/==/BNXRBidhan Nagar Road (4 PFs)  07:53+007:54+01m442402108mERKolkata, West Bengal
58/==/SDAH•Sealdah (20 PFs)•  08:15+9-942405-8mERPh : 033-23503535 (For North: APC Roy Road) Kolkata 700014, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site