Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 19:53:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 19:53:29 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Quicker way to reach Bhubaneswar as compared to Konark Express. Reservation is easily available in the RajyaRani express from Jharsuguda to Bhubaneswar.

6189/Σ Mumbai to Bhubaneswar via Jharsuguda ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Manish*^~  May 18 2012 (11:51)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 33h 40m  14 halts  Distance: 1780 km  1 xfers
#1. 12151/Samarasta SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 20m Distance: 1439 km
xfer @ JSG/Jharsuguda Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 18417/Rourkela - Gunupur Rajya Rani Express
Travel Time: 7h 0m Distance: 341 km
Departs @ 20:35
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 06:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 14 halts. 63 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Bhubaneswar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Samarasta SF Express (PT)/12151
#1 LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -20:35+0??10.0572mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:4035.0
#2 KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:15+1521:18+213m??135.07410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5567.0
#3/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)22:13+4922:18+445m??1102.021293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4015.0
#4/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)22:58+2223:00+282m??1117.063589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#5/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  23:48+2823:50+292m??1167.081564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:10257.0
#6/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  03:00+3603:10+4810m??2424.079209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:45139.0
#7/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  04:55+1:1505:00+1:155m??2563.036284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:1079.0
#8/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  07:10+1507:15+175m??2642.049336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:35174.0
#9/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:50+1511:05+1515m??2816.081315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:36131.0
#10/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  12:41+2812:43+282m??2947.086318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:13104.0
#11/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  13:56+4213:58+422m??21051.035314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:5230.0
#12/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  14:50+2514:55+255m??21081.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3544.0
#13/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  15:30+3315:40+3510m??21125.060296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:50110.0
#14/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+3417:45+3115m??21235.083272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:36133.0
#15/==/RIG•Raigarh (3 PFs)•  19:21+5519:23+542m??21368.047218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:3271.0
#16/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  20:55+3321:00+365m??21439.071236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
Rourkela - Gunupur Rajya Rani Express/18417 - Buffer: 2h 20m
0 intermediate stations02:100.0
#17/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  23:10+1123:15+135m??21439.079236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#18%==%RGLRengali (2 PFs)  23:35+4023:37+402m??21465.045206mECoRState Highway 10, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#19%--%SBPYSambalpur City (3 PFs)  00:02+3600:07+365m??31484.091158mECoRSambalpur 768001, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4365.0
#20!%%!%RAIRRairakhol (2 PFs)  00:50+1:0300:52+1:072m??31549.084141mECoRSH 24 Rairakhol Odisha Pin 768106, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3347.0
#21!%%!%BONABoinda (2 PFs)  01:25+1:1401:27+1:152m??31596.021291mECoRBoinda Pin 759127, Odisha
2 intermediate stations01:5339.0
#22/==/ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  03:20+1403:22+182m??31635.056119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1312.0
#23/==/TLHDTalcher Road (3 PFs)  03:35+1903:36+211m??31647.06172mECoRBhogabereni, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4748.0
#24/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  04:23+2604:25+262m??31695.06361mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5557.0
#25/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  05:20+5205:25+535m??31752.03328mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5028.0
#26/==/BBS•Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)•  06:15+5506:20+555m??31780.04639mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.