Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Dec 4, 2016 01:20:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 4, 2016 01:20:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
All ADI,RJT bound trns does not stop @ VKB ,3 Days in week ,fast ,Telescopic.

6202/Σ Vikarabad-Rajkot Triweekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  May 20 2012 (2:13AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 28h 5m  26 halts  Distance: 1470 km  1 xfers
#1. 12702/Hussain Sagar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 3h 15m Distance: 186 km
xfer @ WADI/Wadi Junction  Buffer: 45m
#2. 17018/Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 5m Distance: 1284 km
Departs @ 14:45
Platform# ???
 MT   S
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB
Arrives @ 18:50 +1 night
Platform# ???
S TW   
Rajkot Junction/RJT

1 xfers. 26 halts. 261 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Rajkot Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hussain Sagar SF Express (PT)/12702
#1/==/HYB»Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)»  -14:45+0??10.034509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:106.0
#2/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  14:55+014:57+02m??16.064529mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:0367.0
#3/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  16:00+516:02+62m??173.068631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#4/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  16:39+516:40+51m??1115.072458mSCRTandur, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#5/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  17:08+617:09+61m??1149.092420mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#6/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  17:17+1017:18+101m??1161.031432mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1910.0
#7/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  17:37+117:38+31m??1171.042428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2215.0
#8/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:00+718:05+125m??1186.051432mCRWadi, Karnataka
Secunderabad - Rajkot Express (PT)/17018 - Buffer: 45m
0 intermediate stations00:350.0
#9/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  18:40-1118:45+15m??1186.058432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3837.0
#10%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  19:23-519:25+22m??1223.062458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:50113.0
#11|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  21:15+2421:25+2710m??1336.062461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:00187.0
#12/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  00:25+1800:30+215m??2523.050520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3075.0
#13/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  02:00+302:05+85m??2598.064556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:0064.0
#14/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  03:05+503:07+72m??2662.033623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5128.0
#15/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  03:58+804:00+82m??2690.07557mCRKarjat, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3746.0
#16/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  04:37+1204:40+103m??2736.02310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3814.0
#17/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  05:18+405:20+52m??2750.03324mCR421302, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5028.0
#18/==/BSRVasai Road (7 PFs)  06:10-806:20+110m??2778.0686mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:47121.0
#19/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  08:07+308:08+71m??2899.05127mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3126.0
#20/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  08:39-108:40+131m??2925.05512mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1569.0
#21/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  09:55-110:05+110m??2994.08518mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:3549.0
#22/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction (4 PFs)  10:40+1510:41+161m??21043.07219mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0780.0
#23/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  11:48+2011:58+2510m??21123.07437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#24/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  12:27+2312:28+231m??21159.06244mWRAnand, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#25/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  12:46+2112:47+211m??21178.05237mWRNadiad, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4942.0
#26/==/MANManinagar (2 PFs)  13:36+413:37+51m??21220.01150mWRAhmadabad, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:183.0
#27/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  13:55+1514:10+1315m??21223.06051mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0565.0
#28|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  15:15+915:16+101m??21288.05629mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:1066.0
#29|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (4 PFs)  16:26+516:27+101m??21354.06372mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:1174.0
#30!==!WKRWankaner Junction (4 PFs)  17:38+2417:39+251m??21428.03586mWRWankaner, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations01:1142.0
#31!==!RJT•Rajkot Junction (5 PFs)•  18:50+3-??21470.0-127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site