Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
IRI is in Maintenance Mode. Blog Postings and other site edits will not work for about 5 minutes.
Sat Oct 29, 2016 03:08:33 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 29, 2016 03:08:33 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
daily. fastest. non-telescopic. use 12494/12430 SBC rajdhani from NZM. enough buffer time at CDG. even if you miss the train at CDG you can go to UMB and catch Paschim Exp


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by   Jun 03 2012 (3:19PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 96h 40m  14 halts  Distance: 4197 km  2 xfers
#1. 74992/Amb Andaura - Ambala DEMU
Travel Time: 4h 54m Distance: 168 km
xfer @ CDG/Chandigarh Junction  Buffer: 26m
#2. 22926/Paschim Express (Slip) (PT)
Travel Time: 5h 5m Distance: 244 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 4h 20m
#3. 22692/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 33h 55m Distance: 2366 km
Departs @ 06:00
Platform# 1
Amb Andaura/AADR
Arrives @ 06:40 +4 nights
Platform# 10
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC

2 xfers. 14 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Amb Andaura and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Amb Andaura - Ambala DEMU/74992
#1%--%AADR»Amb Andaura (1 PFs)»  -06:00+0110.062458mNRUna District, Himachal Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#2%--%CHTLChuraru Takrala (1 PFs)  06:10+106:11+11m1110.047428mNRSH 25, Himachal Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#3%--%PHPanoh (1 PFs)  06:19-06:20-1m1117.045404mNRState Highway 25, Himachal Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#4/--/UHLUna Himachal (1 PFs)  06:34+206:35+21m1127.046393mNRUna, Himachal Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#5/--/MTPRRaimehatpur (1 PFs)  06:48-06:50-2m1137.030374mNRMehatpur, Himachal Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:074.0
#6/--/NNGLNaya Nangal (1 PFs)  06:57-06:58-1m1141.015359mNRNear CAN plant nangal, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:123.0
#7/--/NLDMNangal Dam (3 PFs)  07:10+007:20+3710m0144.024355mNRNangal, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:5120.0
#8/--/ANSBAnandpur Sahib (1 PFs)  08:11+308:12+101m1164.059297mNRDist. Rupnagar, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#9/--/KARTKiratpur Sahib (1 PFs)  08:20+408:22+122m1172.068285mNRPataalpuri sahib, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#10/--/BARJBharatgarh  08:30+508:32+142m0181.057281mNRNational Highway 21, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#11/--/GANLGhanauli (1 PFs)  08:42-08:44-2m1190.066290mNRGhanauli, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#12/--/RPARRupnagar (1 PFs)  08:52+508:54+182m1199.043277mNRRopar, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#13/--/MNPRMianpur  09:05+609:07+182m01107.059286mNRMianpur, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#14/--/KRLIKurali  09:16+509:18+212m11116.070299mNRKurali, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#15/--/MRNDMorinda Junction  09:25+609:27+232m01124.030285mNRMorinda, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:3317.0
#16/--/KARR•Kharar (2 PFs)•  10:00+010:01+161m11141.058304mNRDistt Mohali, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#17/--/SASNSAS Nagar Mohali (2 PFs)  10:18+210:20+302m11157.020309mNRMohali, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:3411.0
#18/--/CDGChandigarh Junction (6 PFs)  10:54+1511:35+1241m21168.069334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
Paschim Express (Slip) (PT)/22926 - Buffer: 32m
8 intermediate stations23:3045.0
#19/--/CDGChandigarh Junction (6 PFs)  11:05+011:20+015m32213.060334mNRDaria, Chandigarh
4 intermediate stations00:4545.0
#20/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)12:05+013:05+060m62258.076276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#21/==/KKDEKurukshetra Junction (3 PFs)  13:38+013:40+02m22300.077259mNRKurukshetra, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#22/==/KUNKarnal (3 PFs)  14:06-14:08-2m12333.060252mNRKARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:3434.0
#23/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  14:42+014:44+02m12367.085235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3245.0
#24/==/SNPSonipat (5 PFs)  15:16-15:18-2m02412.064227mNRSonipat, Haryana
9 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#25/==/SZMSabzi Mandi (2 PFs)  15:56-15:58-2m22453.09219mNRGulabi Bagh, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:274.0
#26/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  16:25+316:45+020m52457.060216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express/22692
221 intermediate stations-16:-451374.0
#27/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -20:45+0431831.091210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
28 intermediate stations02:04188.0
#28/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  22:49+122:50+41m032019.089173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:25215.0
#29/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  01:15+1801:20+195m042234.092259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:10292.0
#30/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  04:30+2104:40+2210m042526.073497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:25177.0
#31/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)07:05+3107:06+301m042703.045477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1713.0
#32/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)07:23+4207:24+421m042716.077642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:36199.0
#33/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:00+3210:10+3410m042915.071315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:55209.0
#34/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:05+913:10+225m043124.081185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:55235.0
#35/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  16:05+1816:07+212m043359.053291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:28131.0
#36/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  18:35-118:50+1015m043490.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
27 intermediate stations02:08148.0
#37/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  20:58+1321:00+132m043638.067420mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations02:08143.0
#38%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  23:08+923:10+122m043781.061407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
23 intermediate stations03:08190.0
#39%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  02:18+3302:20+332m053971.031348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#40%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:25+703:30+85m054004.071371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#41/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  03:58+1304:00+132m154037.060457mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:40160.0
#42/--/SBC•KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)•  06:40+11-1054197.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site