Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Wed Apr 1, 2015 02:19:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed Apr 1, 2015 02:19:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Coimbatore to Shiridi

6399/Σ Coimbatore Kopargaon ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^  Jun 13 2012 (5:40PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 49h 45m  42 halts  Distance: 2789 km  1 xfers
#1. 11014/Coimbatore - Mumbai LTT (Kurla) Express
Travel Time: 7h 25m Distance: 384 km
xfer @ BNC/Bangalore Cantt.  Buffer: 3h 22m
#2. 12627/Karnataka Express (PT)
Travel Time: 38h 58m Distance: 2405 km
Departs @ 08:45
Platform# 4
Coimbatore Main Junction/CBE
Arrives @ 10:30 +2 nights
Platform# 6
New Delhi/NDLS

1 xfers. 42 halts. 169 intermediate Stations between Coimbatore Main Junction and New Delhi

#TrkCodeStation NameArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Coimbatore - Mumbai LTT (Kurla) Express/11014
1/==/CBE»Coimbatore Main Junction (6 PFs)»  -08:45+1241080416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
2/==/TUPTiruppur (2 PFs)  09:23+2609:25+262m215055305mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
3/==/EDErode Junction (4 PFs)  10:20+1710:25+235m1110167175mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
4/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  11:20+2211:25+225m1116228283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
5/--/OMLOmalur Junction (2 PFs)  11:49+2211:50+231m1117352278mSROmalur ph.no. 04290-220245, Tamil Nadu
6|--|DPJDharmapuri (3 PFs)  12:53+2412:55+242m1122867467mSWRDharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
7|--|HSRAHosur (3 PFs)  14:18+2314:20+252m2132042895mSWRHosur, Tamil Nadu
8/==/BNCBangalore Cantt. (4 PFs)  15:39+3215:39+330m2137542929mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
9/==/SBCBangalore City Junction (10 PFs)↵¶15:45+1816:00+2815m3138027903mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
10/==/BNCBangalore Cantt. (4 PFs)  16:10+3216:12+332m2138455929mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
Karnataka Express (PT)/12627 - Buffer: 3h 22m
11/==/BNCBangalore Cantt. (4 PFs)  19:30+619:32+62m2138452929mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
12|--|YNKYelahanka Junction (4 PFs)  19:58+1520:00+162m2140669911mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
13/--%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  21:13+2621:15+272m1149071636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
14%--%SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  22:04+2722:05+281m1154842800mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
15%--%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:53+1922:55+232m1158159371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
16%--%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  23:29+2023:30+221m1161458349mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
17%--|GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  00:29+2000:30+211m3267169370mSCRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
18/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  00:55+2301:00+335m4270080453mSCRGuntakal. Tel: 08552-227131/32, Andhra Pradesh
19%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  01:39+3901:40+391m1275243420mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
20%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  02:38+2402:40+312m??279395335mSCRKurnool Tel: 08512-259830, Andhra Pradesh
21%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  02:58+4003:00+402m1282269406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
22%==%YGYadgir (3 PFs)04:00+2704:02+282m??289044369mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
23%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  04:55+1505:00+215m3292960431mCRWadi, Karnataka
24%==!GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  05:37+1605:40+183m1296656458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
25|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  07:40+1607:50+2110m32107979461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
26!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  08:50+3508:51+371m32115867516mCRKurduvadi Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
27%==%DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)10:27+3510:30+343m22126658521mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
28/--/ANGAhmadnagar (2 PFs)  11:57+2412:00+253m12135072650mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
29/--/BAPBelapur (2 PFs)  12:56+2212:57+241m22141764541mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
30/--/KPGKopargaon (2 PFs)  13:39+2213:40+241m12146239508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
31/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)14:45+1414:55+2210m12150492580mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
32/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  16:39+3016:40+321m22166448213mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
33/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  17:10+2817:20+3110m42168876208mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
34/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  18:03+3018:05+302m22174249269mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
35/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  19:30+219:35+75m12181182310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
36/==/ETItarsi Junction (7 PFs)  21:50+1121:55+195m12199561329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
37/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  23:25+3323:30+345m22208669497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
38/==/BINABina Junction (5 PFs)  01:30+2501:32+282m23222576414mWCRJunction point -KATNI/GUNA/ BPL/JHS District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
39/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  03:33+3903:45+4012m53237885259mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
40/==/GWLGwalior Junction (4 PFs)  04:54+4904:59+505m43247670214mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
41/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  06:40+5606:45+595m23259464174mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
42/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  07:35+1:0007:37+1:032m23264858179mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
43/==/NZMDelhi Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  09:56+5809:58+582m33278214209mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
44/==/NDLS•New Delhi (16 PFs)•  10:30+49-632789-215mNRNew Delhi 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site