Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Dec 10, 2016 18:18:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 10, 2016 18:18:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Pune Bhopal Afternoon link

6412/Σ Pune Bhopal Afternoon link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺आम आदमी झाडू वाले™*^~  Jun 15 2012 (12:06PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 25h 15m  19 halts  Distance: 1450 km  1 xfers
#1. 11026/Pune - Bhusaval Express
Travel Time: 10h 5m Distance: 544 km
xfer @ BSL/Bhusaval Junction  Buffer: 50m
#2. 12161/Lashkar SF Express
Travel Time: 14h 20m Distance: 906 km
Departs @ 11:45
Platform# ???
Pune Junction/PUNE
Arrives @ 13:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Agra Cantt./AGC

1 xfers. 19 halts. 195 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Agra Cantt.

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Pune - Bhusaval Express/11026
#1/==/PUNE»Pune Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:45+1??10.055556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#2/==/CCHChinchwad (4 PFs)  12:03+612:05+62m??116.075574mCRPune 411033, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#3/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  12:43+1012:45+112m??164.034623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4928.0
#4/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  13:34+1613:35+181m??192.04257mCRKarjat, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1611.0
#5/--/CHOKChowk (1 PFs)  13:51+1913:52+191m??1103.05144mCRChowk, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#6/--/MHPEMohape (2 PFs)  14:01+2414:02+241m??1110.05035mCRMohape Railway Station, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:076.0
#7/--/CKHSChikhale (1 PFs)  14:09-14:10-1m??1116.04813mCRKolkhe, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#8/--/PNVLPanvel Junction (7 PFs)  14:15+2614:20+265m??1120.03611mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5734.0
#9/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  15:17+2615:20+283m??1154.04310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:5582.0
#10/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  17:15+1517:20+175m??1236.082590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3345.0
#11/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  17:53+2717:55+272m??1281.026560mCR422401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#12/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  18:08+2218:10+242m??1287.088564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#13/==/LSLasalgaon (3 PFs)  18:43+2518:45+252m??1335.074595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#14/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  19:05+2619:10+245m??1360.094582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4367.0
#15/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  19:53+2919:55+292m??1427.0128351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:0919.0
#16/==/KJKajgaon (3 PFs)  20:04+3420:05+341m??1446.067297mCRPIN - 424103, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#17/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  20:28+2920:30+292m??1472.087264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#18/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:03+2921:05+292m??1520.032212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4524.0
#19/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  21:50+9-??1544.0-209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Lashkar SF Express/12161 - Buffer: 50m
0 intermediate stations22:300.0
#20/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  22:30+1:1122:40+1:1310m??1544.068209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4855.0
#21/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  23:28+1:0823:30+1:082m??1599.044267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3569.0
#22/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  01:05+2401:10+235m??2668.095309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:08107.0
#23/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  02:18+3902:20+392m??2775.065289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#24/==/TBNTimarni (3 PFs)  02:33+4102:35+412m??2789.062308mWCRTimarni, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0062.0
#25/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  03:35+3403:40+405m??2851.057329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3085.0
#26/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  05:10+4105:12+412m??2936.029496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:137.0
#27/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  05:25+4405:30+475m??2943.072497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55138.0
#28/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  07:25+3707:30+375m??21081.077413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:00154.0
#29/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  09:30+1:1309:40+1:1510m??21235.090259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3755.0
#30/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  10:17+1:3710:19+1:372m??21290.068207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#31/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  10:56+1:4511:01+1:475m??21332.092213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#32/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  11:26+1:5811:28+1:582m??21371.052176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3279.0
#33/==/AGC•Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)•  13:00+2:20-??21450.0-173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site