Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Oct 24, 2016 01:56:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Oct 24, 2016 01:56:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connects bhilwara to secunderabad

6418/Σ bhilwara secunderabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by RonakIIT  Jun 15 2012 (6:47PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 87h 20m  28 halts  Distance: 2423 km  2 xfers
#1. 12992/Jaipur- Udaipur City Intercity Express
Travel Time: 2h 55m Distance: 186 km
xfer @ COR/Chittaurgarh Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 12964/Mewar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 2h 35m Distance: 171 km
xfer @ KOTA/Kota Junction  Buffer: 1h 10m
#3. 19713/Jaipur - Secunderabad Express
Travel Time: 30h 55m Distance: 1494 km
Departs @ 16:10
Platform# 4
Ajmer Junction/AII
Arrives @ 07:30 +4 nights
Platform# 0
Secunderabad Junction/SC

2 xfers. 28 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaipur- Udaipur City Intercity Express/12992 - Buffer: 16m
#1%--%AII»Ajmer Junction (5 PFs)»  16:05+2316:10+245m410.063480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#2%--%NSDNasirabad (2 PFs)  16:32+2916:34+292m0123.084426mNWRNasirabad, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#3%--%BJNRBijainagar (2 PFs)  17:04+3017:06+302m0165.030403mNWRBijainagar, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#4%--%GBPGulabpura (1 PFs)  17:12-17:14-2m1168.088400mNWRGulabpura, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:3653.0
#5%--%MDLMandal (1 PFs)  17:50+3117:52+302m11121.061429mNWRMandal, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#6%--%BHLBhilwara (3 PFs)  18:03+3018:06+293m01132.055426mNWRBhilwara, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5954.0
#7%==%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)19:05+1519:25+1520m01186.068404mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
Mewar SF Express (PT)/12964 - Buffer: 25m
28 intermediate stations01:05114.0
#8%==%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)20:30-420:50+020m12300.046404mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:108.0
#9%==%CNAChanderiya (2 PFs)  21:00+021:02+02m02308.085409mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4157.0
#10|--|MLGHMandalgarh  21:43+1221:45+122m02365.085382mWCRMandalgarh, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4868.0
#11|--|BUDIBundi  22:33+2122:35+222m02433.045255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5038.0
#12/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)23:25+2023:40+2115m12471.089256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
Jaipur - Secunderabad Express/19713 - Buffer: 6m
94 intermediate stations00:50458.0
#13/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  00:30+5700:35+1:005m24929.068256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0472.0
#14/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  01:39+5201:40+521m141001.068359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
16 intermediate stations02:15153.0
#15/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)03:55+2904:20+4025m041154.061469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5556.0
#16/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  05:15+3905:25+4310m041210.084493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4360.0
#17/==/BCHBerchha (2 PFs)  06:08+1:0206:10+1:012m041270.068490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3843.0
#18/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  06:48+5906:50+582m041313.076455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#19/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  07:23+5807:25+582m241355.019502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations02:0538.0
#20/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  09:30+2009:35+355m141393.037497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#21/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  09:45+4309:47+432m041400.039496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1385.0
#22/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  12:00+312:10+1110m541485.063329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2286.0
#23/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)13:32+1213:33+121m041571.064477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#24/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)13:45+313:46+51m041584.069642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#25/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  13:53+2313:55+252m141592.048643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2923.0
#26/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  14:24+1914:26+232m041615.060733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2281.0
#27/==/NRKRNarkher Junction (4 PFs)  15:48+1515:50+162m041696.057411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4096.0
#28%--%CNDBChandur Bazar (1 PFs)  17:30+417:32+102m141792.063367mCRChandur Bazar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3536.0
#29/--/NAVINew Amravati (1 PFs)  18:07+1518:10+143m141828.017334mCR444602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:227.0
#30/--/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  18:32+1318:35+163m141835.089335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#31/==/MZRMurtizapur Junction (4 PFs)  19:03+2219:05+222m041877.050300mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#32/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)19:50+620:00+2110m341914.064283mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1479.0
#33|--|WHMWashim (3 PFs)  21:14+3821:15+391m141993.065555mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#34|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2 PFs)  21:59+3922:00+391m142041.054466mSCRHingoli-431513, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:3080.0
#35|--|PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)23:30+1923:40+4210m042121.041383mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4531.0
#36!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)  00:25+3000:30+315m152152.025367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5322.0
#37!==!MUEMudkhed Junction (4 PFs)  01:23+801:25+122m052174.048378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:5088.0
#38|--|NZBNizamabad Junction (3 PFs)  03:15+3203:20+365m052262.069385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#39|--|KMCKamareddi (3 PFs)  04:05+4304:06+441m052314.045524mSCRNizamabad Dist., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:4982.0
#40|--|MEDMedchal (3 PFs)  05:55+1305:56+301m052396.018601mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
13 intermediate stations01:3427.0
#41/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  07:30+4-052423.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site