Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Feb 23, 2017 22:26:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Feb 23, 2017 22:26:58 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects financial capital to famous tourist centre.Convenient in timings and Xfer time. Advantage:Daily chain

6446/Σ MumbaiCSTM-Manmad-Jhansi- Khajuraho Daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gopal*^~  Jun 20 2012 (14:47)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 97h 55m  27 halts  Distance: 3115 km  2 xfers
#1. 11401/Nandigram Express
Travel Time: 5h 0m Distance: 257 km
xfer @ MMR/Manmad Junction  Buffer: 1h 50m
#2. 11077/Jhelum Express (PT)
Travel Time: 14h 12m Distance: 875 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 1h 53m
#3. 19666/Udaipur City - Khajuraho Express
Travel Time: 3h 0m Distance: 201 km
Departs @ 16:35
Platform# 8
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 18:30 +4 nights
Platform# 0

2 xfers. 27 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Khajuraho

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nandigram Express/11401
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)»  -16:35+1810.04214mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  16:48+116:50+12m419.0817mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#3/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  17:08+517:10+52m5133.010310mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+1417:33+163m4151.06310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0468.0
#5/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)T18:37+1818:42+165m01119.033294mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2614.0
#6/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  19:08+1619:10+222m11133.063590mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#7/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  19:58+2420:00+302m11184.046564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:3573.0
#8/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  21:35+721:40+235m61257.034582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
Jhelum Express (PT)/11077 - Buffer: 6m
138 intermediate stations01:40795.0
#9/--/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  23:20+1223:25+185m021052.084582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#10/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  23:43+2123:45+202m221077.090475mCR423106, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#11/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  00:13+2200:15+232m231119.082351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3345.0
#12/==/PCPachora Junction (4 PFs)  00:48+2200:50+242m231164.087264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#13/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  01:23+2901:25+302m331212.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#14/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  01:50+2902:00+3110m131236.062209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5355.0
#15/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  02:53+2002:55+202m231291.046267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3069.0
#16/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  04:25-904:30+55m431360.085309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3245.0
#17/==/CAERChhanera (2 PFs)  05:02+1105:04+112m231405.087283mWCRChhanera, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4362.0
#18/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  05:47+1305:49+132m231467.061289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#19/==/TBNTimarni (3 PFs)  06:03+1406:05+152m231481.074308mWCRHarda district, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#20/==/BPFBanapura (2 PFs)  06:28+1606:30+162m131510.050314mWCRhoshangabad district, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4033.0
#21/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  07:10+1007:15+175m231543.060329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#22/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  07:33+2207:35+222m131561.064309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0368.0
#23/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  08:38+4008:40+402m331629.015496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:256.0
#24/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  09:05+3009:10+305m031635.087497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3753.0
#25/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  09:47+4309:49+442m131688.082431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2940.0
#26/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  10:18+4510:20+452m231728.050417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5546.0
#27/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  11:15+3711:20+385m231774.074413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#28/==/DUADhaura (3 PFs)  11:48+5611:50+562m031808.094407mNCRDhaura Tanda, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1828.0
#29/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  12:08+1:0112:10+1:012m331836.081373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4865.0
#30/==/BABBabina (3 PFs)  12:58+1:0913:00+1:102m231901.041284mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3726.0
#31/==/JHS•Jhansi Junction (8 PFs)•  13:37+1:1213:47+1:1510m031927.071259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
Udaipur City - Khajuraho Express/19666 - Buffer: 27m
283 intermediate stations01:33987.0
#32/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+1:5415:30+2:0210m052914.066259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5864.0
#33%--%MRPRMau Ranipur (2 PFs)  16:28+2:2516:30+2:262m152978.054213mNCRNH 75, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#34%--%HPPHarpalpur (2 PFs)  16:53+2:3216:55+2:362m052999.067215mNCRDist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#35%--%KLARKulpahar (1 PFs)  17:23+2:4517:25+2:522m153030.034213mNCRKulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3822.0
#36%--%MBAMahoba Junction (3 PFs)18:03+2:3918:05+2:542m053052.0-211mNCRJunction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2563.0
#37|--|KURJ•Khajuraho (3 PFs)•  18:30+2:39-053115.0-228mNCRKhajuraho Dist. Chhatarpur 471101, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site