Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Sat Jan 31, 2015 18:37:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 31, 2015 18:37:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
tri weekly 13413/13483 runs daily alternating each day from malda to delhi

6483/Σ only express day connectivity kolkata to bhagalpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by   Jun 21 2012 (8:21PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 16h 25m  26 halts  Distance: 670 km  1 xfers
#1. 13161/Tebhaga Express
Travel Time: 5h 49m Distance: 301 km
xfer @ NFK/New Farakka Junction  Buffer: 1h 9m
#2. 13483/Farakka Express (via Faizabad)
Travel Time: 9h 27m Distance: 369 km
Departs @ 12:55
Platform# ???
Kolkata Chitpur/KOAA
Arrives @ 05:20 +1 night
Platform# ???
Patna Junction/PNBE

1 xfers. 26 halts. 92 intermediate Stations between Kolkata Chitpur and Patna Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tebhaga Express/13161
1/==/KOAA»Kolkata Chitpur (5 PFs)»  -12:55-??10636mERKolkata, West Bengal
2/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  14:28-14:31-3m111006334mERDist - Barddhaman, West Bengal
3%==%BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  15:20-15:23-3m111524759mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
4%==%RPHRampurhat (3 PFs)  16:40-16:45-5m312127341mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
5%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  17:28-17:29-1m112652937mERDist:- Pakur, Jharkhand
6%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  18:44-18:46-2m213014832mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Farakka Express (via Faizabad)/13483 - Buffer: 1h 9m
7%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  19:43-19:53-10m113013432mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
8|==|BHWBarharwa Junction (3 PFs)  20:25-20:29-4m113196336mERBarharwa, Jharkhand
9|==|TPHTinpahar Junction (3 PFs)  20:45-20:46-1m113364245mERBamangawan, Jharkhand
10!==!SBGSahibganj Junction (3 PFs)  21:40-21:50-10m213734338mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
11!==!PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  22:23-22:24-1m??13975653mERBhagalpur, Bihar
12!==!CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  22:46-22:47-1m214175944mERBhagalpur, Bihar
13!==!SBOSabaur (3 PFs)  23:10-23:11-1m??14402442mERSabour, Bihar
14!==|BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:30-23:40-10m??14477949mERBhagalpur, Bihar
15|==|SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  23:59-00:01-2m??14724542mERSultanganj, Bihar
16|==|BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  00:25-00:26-1m??24904542mERMunger, Bihar
17|-=|JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  00:41-00:51-10m??25016959mERDist: Munger 06344-243101, Bihar
18|==|AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  01:10-01:11-1m??25232252mERAbhaipur, Bihar
19|=-|KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  02:15-02:25-10m??25465853mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
20/=-/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  02:42-02:43-1m??25635647mECRBarahiya, Bihar
21/==/MKAMokama Junction (4 PFs)  03:02-03:04-2m??25805148mECRPatna, Bihar
22/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  03:34-03:36-2m??26065749mECRBarh, Bihar
23/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  03:55-03:59-4m??26249351mECRPatna, Bihar
24/==/FUTFatwa (6 PFs)  04:14-04:16-2m??26481753mECRPatna, Bihar
25/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  04:59-05:01-2m??26604459mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
26/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Bihar (4 PFs)  05:11-05:13-2m??26672255mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
27/==/PNBE•Patna Junction (10 PFs)•  05:20-05:30-10m??26703857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
28/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  05:45-05:55-10m??26798758mECRKhagaul, Bihar
29/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  06:07-06:08-1m??26965862mECRDistt: Patna, Bihar
30/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  06:31-06:33-2m??27199263mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
31/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  06:47-06:48-1m??27407467mECRBehea, Bihar
32/==/RPRRaghunathpur (4 PFs)  07:00-07:01-1m??27557469mECRRaghunathpur, Bihar
33/==/DUREDumraon (3 PFs)  07:14-07:15-1m??27714970mECRDumraon, Bihar
34/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  07:35-07:40-5m??27877367mECRBuxar, Bihar
35/==/CSAChausa (2 PFs)  07:49-07:50-1m??27984368mECRState Highway 14, Bihar
36/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  08:03-08:04-1m??28078268mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
37/==/BWHBhadaura (2 PFs)  08:10-08:12-2m??28154769mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
38/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (2 PFs)  08:22-08:24-2m??28238172mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
39/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  08:34-08:35-1m??28372977mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
40/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  10:05-10:20-15m328812583mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
41/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  11:00-11:20-20m828977382mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
42/==/JLLJalalGanj (2 PFs)  11:52-11:53-1m??29373187mNRJalalganj Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
43/==/ZBDZafarabad Junction (4 PFs)  12:16-12:17-1m??29491883mNRNational Highway 56, Uttar Pradesh
44|--|JNUJaunpur Junction (5 PFs)  12:39-12:43-4m129553183mNRJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
45|--|SHGShahganj Junction (4 PFs)  13:48-13:52-4m??29887590mNRShahganj, Uttar Pradesh
46|--|MLPRMalipur (2 PFs)  14:12-14:14-2m??210136492mNRMalipur, Uttar Pradesh
47|--|ABPAkbarpur Junction (2 PFs)  14:32-14:36-4m1210338392mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
48|--|GGJGoshainGanj (3 PFs)  14:52-14:54-2m??210556898mNRGoshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
49|--|AYAyodhya Junction (3 PFs)  15:22-15:24-2m1210861898mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
50|--|ACNDAcharya Narendra Dev Nagar  15:39-15:41-2m??210917104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
51|--|FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  16:00-16:05-5m??2109357104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
52|--|SLWSohwal  16:21-16:22-1m??2110872107mNRFaizabad Rd, Uttar Pradesh
53|--|RDLRudauli (2 PFs)  16:41-16:43-2m12113169112mNRRudauli, Uttar Pradesh
54|--|DYDDaryabad  17:03-17:04-1m22115452116mNRFaizabad Rd, Uttar Pradesh
55|--|BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  17:48-17:50-2m12119221124mNRPin-225001, Uttar Pradesh
56/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)19:10-19:35-25m72122168124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
57/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  20:23-20:25-2m22127626129mNRUnnao, Uttar Pradesh
58/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  21:05-21:15-10m72129387128mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
59/==/ETWEtawah (5 PFs)  22:51-22:53-2m22143283154mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
60/==/SKBShikohabad Junction (4 PFs)  23:33-23:35-2m32148857166mNCRDistrict Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
61/==/FZDFirozabad (4 PFs)  23:56-23:58-2m32150831164mNCRFirozabad, Uttar Pradesh
62/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  00:30-00:38-8m23152470167mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
63/==/HRSHathras Junction (3 PFs)  01:19-01:20-1m??3157286183mNCRMahamaya Nagar(05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
64/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (4 PFs)  01:41-01:46-5m33160287192mNCRAligarh, Uttar Pradesh
65/==/KRJKhurja Junction (4 PFs)  02:16-02:21-5m??3164642199mNCRBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
66/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  03:50-03:52-2m33170840217mNRGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
67/==/SBBSahibabad Junction (5 PFs)  04:02-04:04-2m??3171542209mNRGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
68/==/DSAShahdara Junction (4 PFs)  04:14-04:16-2m??3172216212mNRCircular Rd, Delhi NCT
69/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction (16 PFs)  04:40--1031728-219mNRNear Chandni Chowk Metro Station, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site