Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Dec 6, 2016 15:46:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Dec 6, 2016 15:46:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
daily plenty of morning locals run vacant from howrah to santragachi and can be used instead of tamralipta...

6488/Σ jamalpur howrah bhojudih daily ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by   Jun 21 2012 (8:43PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 17h 35m  11 halts  Distance: 790 km  2 xfers
#1. 13072/Jamalpur - Howrah Super Express
Travel Time: 10h 0m Distance: 467 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 1h 10m
#2. 12857/Tamralipta Express
Travel Time: 17m Distance: 7 km
xfer @ SRC/Santragachi Junction  Buffer: 1h 1m
#3. 12885/Aranyak Express
Travel Time: 5h 7m Distance: 316 km
Departs @ 19:30
Platform# ???
Jamalpur Junction/JMP
Arrives @ 13:05 +1 night
Platform# ???
Bhojudih Junction/BJE

2 xfers. 11 halts. 60 intermediate Stations between Jamalpur Junction and Bhojudih Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jamalpur - Howrah Super Express/13072
#1!==!JMP»Jamalpur Junction (4 PFs)»  -19:30+3??10.05556mERDist:Munger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#2|==|BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  19:42+1119:43+121m??111.05443mERMunger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#3|==|SGGSultanGanj (4 PFs)  20:03+1020:04+111m??129.05644mERSultanganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#4|==|AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  20:15+1020:16+111m??139.03639mERTilakpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2314.0
#5|==|BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  20:39+820:49+810m??153.05550mERBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#6!==!GGAGhoga (2 PFs)  21:11+1421:12+151m??173.04141mERGhoga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#7!==!EKCEkchari (2 PFs)  21:20+1421:21+151m??179.03235mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#8!==!CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  21:29+1521:30+161m??183.03444mERBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2012.0
#9!==!SVRPShivanarayanpur (2 PFs)  21:50+1521:51+161m??195.04447mERShivanarayanpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:128.0
#10!==!PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  22:03+1522:04+161m??1103.05153mERBhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#11|==|MZCMirza Cheuki (3 PFs)  22:14+1622:15+171m??1112.03639mERBihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#12|==|SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  22:40+1022:45+115m??1127.07140mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3238.0
#13|==|TPH•Tinpahar Junction (4 PFs)•  23:17+1923:18+191m??1165.03338mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3016.0
#14|==|BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  23:48+623:53+55m??1181.06836mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#15%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  00:16+2400:17+261m??2207.05637mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#16%==%MRRMurarai (3 PFs)  00:41+2500:42+251m??2230.04535mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:4130.0
#17/==/RPHRampurhat (3 PFs)  01:23+2101:28+235m??2260.06741mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#18/==/SNTSainthia Junction (4 PFs)  01:53+2601:55+262m??2288.07357mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#19/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  02:22+2902:27+275m??2321.04655mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0851.0
#20/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  03:35+703:40+125m??2372.05237mER713103, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:5095.0
#21/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  05:30-4-??2467.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Tamralipta Express/12857
0 intermediate stations0.0
#22/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -06:40+1??2467.02610mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:177.0
#23/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  06:57+706:58+71m??2474.0686mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
Aranyak Express/12885 - Buffer: 1h 1m
0 intermediate stations00:590.0
#24/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  07:57+107:58+21m??2474.0796mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
20 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#25/==/PKUPanskura Junction (6 PFs)  08:46+508:48+52m??2537.0689mSERPanskura, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:3945.0
#26/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  09:27+209:32+15m??2582.03542mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#27/==/MDNMidnapore (3 PFs)  10:12-210:14+02m??2605.09652mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1524.0
#28/==/SLBSalboni (3 PFs)  10:29+910:30+101m??2629.07442mSERSalbani, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#29/==/CDGRChandrakona Road (3 PFs)  10:39+1010:40+111m??2641.07257mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur 721253, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#30/==/GBAGarhbeta (2 PFs)  10:50+1110:51+121m??2653.08458mSERPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1825.0
#31/==/VSUBishnupur (2 PFs)  11:09+1311:10+151m??2678.07975mSERTel - 03244-255882, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#32/==/BQABankura Junction (3 PFs)  11:33+1511:35+152m??2708.07189mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#33/==/ADRAAdra Junction (4 PFs)  12:20+812:25+95m??2761.066192mSERDist - Puruliya, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#34/==/SNTDSantaldih (2 PFs)  12:46+1212:47+131m??2784.021160mSERDist: Purulia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:186.0
#35%==%BJE•Bhojudih Junction (2 PFs)•  13:05+7-??2790.0-157mSERdist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site