Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 04:19:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 04:19:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
duronto ride

6496/Σ bangalore bhagalpur chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ~  Jun 21 2012 (21:09)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 30m  31 halts  Distance: 2608 km  1 xfers
#1. 12246/Yesvantpur - Howrah Duronto Express
Travel Time: 29h 0m Distance: 1954 km
xfer @ HWH/Howrah Junction  Buffer: 3h 35m
#2. 13023/Howrah - Gaya Express
Travel Time: 14h 55m Distance: 654 km
Departs @ 11:15
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 10:45 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 31 halts. 152 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Yesvantpur - Howrah Duronto Express/12246
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -11:15+1??10.037919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
65 intermediate stations05:35361.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)16:50-316:55+85m??1361.069115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations05:30377.0
#3/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  22:25+1522:35+1710m??1738.06726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
66 intermediate stations05:55396.0
#4/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+2504:40+2410m??21134.07866mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
54 intermediate stations04:55384.0
#5/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  09:35+4009:45+4210m??21518.06739mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
94 intermediate stations06:30436.0
#6/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)  16:15+50-??21954.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Howrah - Gaya Express/13023
0 intermediate stations0.0
#7/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -19:50+0??21954.05210mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations00:4640.0
#8/==/BDCBandel Junction (7 PFs)  20:36+720:38+82m??21994.06814mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#9/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  21:38+1921:43+215m??22061.06037mER713103, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#10/==/GKHGuskara (2 PFs)  22:16+3222:17+321m??22094.05740mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#11/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  22:37+3222:42+295m??22113.07355mER731204, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2733.0
#12/==/SNTSainthia Junction (4 PFs)  23:09+4023:11+412m??22146.07157mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#13/==/MLVMallarpur (3 PFs)  23:24+4623:25+481m??22161.03047mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2512.0
#14/==/RPHRampurhat Junction (3 PFs)23:50+4423:55+435m??22173.07740mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4153.0
#15/==/PKRPakur (2 PFs)  00:36+1:1300:37+1:151m??32226.03237mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4926.0
#16%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  01:26+5001:31+495m??32252.07136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#17%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  01:45+5101:46+521m??32269.04238mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5438.0
#18%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  02:40+3602:45+395m??32307.05640mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2523.0
#19!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  03:10+4103:11+421m??32330.03853mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3220.0
#20!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  03:43+3703:44+381m??32350.05844mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3130.0
#21!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+4404:30+4115m??32380.06450mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#22%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  04:43+4804:44+491m??32394.05639mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#23%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  04:55+4804:56+491m??32405.05144mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#24%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  05:17+4605:18+471m??32423.03043mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2211.0
#25!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  05:40+4105:55+3615m??32434.05957mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#26%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  06:07+4106:08+411m??32445.05151mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#27%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  06:20+4006:21+401m??32456.04352mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#28%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  06:31+3406:32+341m??32463.03151mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#29%==%URENUren (2 PFs)  06:40+3306:41+331m??32467.02148mERUren, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3412.0
#30%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  07:15+3507:25+3510m??32479.01354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:061.0
#31/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  07:31+3907:33+392m??32480.05052mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#32%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  07:51+3807:52+391m??32495.05047mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#33%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  08:04+4008:05+411m??32505.06553mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#34%--%KSCKashi Chak (1 PFs)  08:19+4308:20+441m??32520.04362mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#35%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  08:34+4508:35+471m??32530.04575mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#36%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  09:00+4309:02+442m??32549.07093mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#37%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  09:17+4709:18+491m??32567.067100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#38%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  09:34+4909:35+501m??32585.020112mECRGaya, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:1023.0
#39/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  10:45+25-??32608.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.