Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Wed Dec 2, 2015 10:40:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed Dec 2, 2015 10:40:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
From Jammu to North Bihar with sufficient buffer time and telescopic fare.


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by █║▌ कमल जैन █║▌*^  Jun 22 2012 (8:00PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 35h 50m  44 halts  Distance: 1651 km  1 xfers
#1. 12356/Archana Express
Travel Time: 16h 15m Distance: 978 km
xfer @ LKO/Lucknow Charbagh NR  Buffer: 2h 35m
#2. 15204/Lucknow-Barauni Express
Travel Time: 17h 0m Distance: 673 km
Departs @ 20:10
Platform# 3
S  W   
Jammu Tawi/JAT
Arrives @ 08:00 +2 nights
Platform# 6
  T  F 
Barauni Junction/BJU

1 xfers. 44 halts. 158 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Barauni Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Archana Express/12356
1/==/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»  -20:10+1:39310.063337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
14 intermediate stations01:3599.0
2/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  21:45+2:1121:50+2:115m1199.066328mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
24 intermediate stations01:42113.0
3%==%JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  23:32+2:0123:35+2:033m21212.062238mNRNear Rama Mandi, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5052.0
4/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)00:25+1:2000:35+1:2310m32264.062246mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:50114.0
5/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)  02:25+1:3702:35+1:3610m12378.061276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
12 intermediate stations01:2081.0
6/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  03:55+2:0304:05+2:0410m??2459.068276mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
31 intermediate stations02:50193.0
7/==/MBMoradabad Junction (7 PFs)  06:55+2:4607:05+2:5410m12652.065201mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2390.0
8/==/BEBareilly Junction (4 PFs)  08:28+3:0208:33+3:025m12742.061174mNRBareilly, Uttar Pradesh
36 intermediate stations03:52236.0
9/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)12:25+3:1612:35+3:2310m42978.055125mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Lucknow-Barauni Express/15204 - Buffer: 2h 35m
0 intermediate stations-12:-350.0
10/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)  -15:00+112978.021126mNERLucknow 226001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:145.0
11/--/LCLucknow City (3 PFs)  15:14+715:16+82m??2983.014127mNERLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:276.0
12/--/BNZBadshahnagar (2 PFs)  15:43-115:45+72m12989.023116mNERLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
13/--/GTNRGomti Nagar (3 PFs)  15:56+415:58+62m12994.038119mNERLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3220.0
14/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  16:30+416:32+52m421014.062124mNRPin-225001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2627.0
15/==/BUWBurhwal Junction (3 PFs)  16:58+1017:00+122m221041.069119mNERBarabanki, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1416.0
16/==/JLDJarwal Road (2 PFs)  17:14+1617:16+182m??21057.054112mNERBehraich, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1917.0
17/==/CLJColonelGanj (2 PFs)  17:35+1817:37+202m221074.046108mNERGonda, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3829.0
18/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  18:15+1818:30+1415m321103.070111mNERLJN- SH-A Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
19%==%MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  18:54+2018:56+202m221131.077104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
20%==%MSWMaskanwa (2 PFs)  19:07+2619:09+282m??21145.063103mNERChhapaiya Rd, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1516.0
21%==%BVBabhnan (2 PFs)  19:24+3119:26+332m??21161.064101mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2931.0
22%==%BSTBasti (4 PFs)  19:55+3420:00+345m??21192.05490mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1614.0
23%==%MNDMunderwa (2 PFs)  20:16+3320:18+352m??21206.06589mNERNational Highway 28, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
24%==%KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  20:32+3620:34+392m??21221.05786mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
25%==%MHHMaghar (3 PFs)  20:43+3920:45+452m??21230.02283mNERNH 28. Distt- SantKabirNagar- 272173, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:238.0
26%==%SWASahjanwa (2 PFs)  21:08+3421:10+352m??21238.01680mNERGorakhpur - 273209, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0517.0
27/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  22:15+1122:30+1515m??21255.02784mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:084.0
28|--|GKCGorakhpur Cantt. (3 PFs)  22:38+1622:40+172m??21259.06985mNERGorakhpur-273001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
29/==/CCChauri Chaura (2 PFs)  22:58+3123:00+312m??21279.05384mNERGorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
30/==/GBGauri Bazar (2 PFs)  23:11+3123:13+312m??21289.06082mNERDistrict Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1515.0
31/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  23:28+3423:30+372m??21304.05079mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.0
32/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  23:55+3523:59+364m??21325.011073mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0713.0
33/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani (2 PFs)  00:06+4400:08+442m??31338.05873mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1514.0
34/==/MWMairwa (2 PFs)  00:23+4600:25+462m??31352.04373mNERMairwa, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3022.0
35/==/SVSiwan Junction (4 PFs)  00:55+3701:05+3310m??31374.04970mNERSiwan, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:1561.0
36/==/CPRChhapra Junction (6 PFs)  02:20+1802:30+2110m??31435.05658mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3331.0
37/==/DGADighwara (2 PFs)  03:03+2803:05+292m??31466.05660mECRSaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2523.0
38/==/SEESonpur Junction (4 PFs)  03:30+3003:35+335m??31489.02556mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.0
39/==/HJPHajipur Junction (3 PFs)  03:48+3003:50+382m231494.05955mECR06224-272230, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5554.0
40/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:45+1:0304:50+1:095m131548.07257mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2125.0
41/==/DOLDholi (2 PFs)  05:11+1:1805:13+1:212m??31573.08055mECRDistt. Muzaffarpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1014.0
42/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa (2 PFs)  05:23+1:2105:25+1:242m??31587.02352mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3613.0
43/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  06:01+1:0906:06+1:145m??31600.02555mECRSamastipur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:5524.0
44/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai (2 PFs)  07:01+4407:03+482m231624.04151mECR06278-221238, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1611.0
45/==/BCABachwara Junction (3 PFs)  07:19+4507:21+482m??31635.02549mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3916.0
46/==/BJU•Barauni Junction (8 PFs)•  08:00+41-631651.0-49mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site