Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Feb 27, 2017 10:13:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 27, 2017 10:13:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
hw is dis chain?

6534/Σ chennai-mumbai eveng chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Chart Prepared  Jun 23 2012 (12:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 50m  31 halts  Distance: 1628 km  1 xfers
#1. 17651/Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express
Travel Time: 7h 54m Distance: 423 km
xfer @ GY/Gooty Junction  Buffer: 1h 56m
#2. 11302/Udyan Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 0m Distance: 859 km
Departs @ 17:00
Platform# 6
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 19:50 +2 nights
Platform# 15
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 31 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chengalpattu - Kacheguda Express/17651 - Buffer: 24m
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  16:40-1117:00+520m610.0576mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
32 intermediate stations01:1874.0
#2/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  18:18+2018:20+212m3174.06292mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#3/==/TRTTiruttani (3 PFs)  18:34+2218:35+231m1189.05188mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#4/==/EKMEkambarakuppam (2 PFs)  18:54-118:55+01m21105.0105116mSRnagari(m), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0814.0
#5/==/PUTPuttur (3 PFs)  19:03+2619:05+262m11119.026153mSRChittoor district 517583, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5523.0
#6/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  20:00+1420:10+3410m11142.065116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#7/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  20:48+3820:50+382m21183.088198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2334.0
#8/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  21:13+4421:15+432m21217.052145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5951.0
#9/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  22:14+3322:15+341m31268.069144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#10/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  22:49+3022:50+301m01307.064170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0468.0
#11/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  23:54+2823:55+291m01375.061242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#12/==/RLORayala Cheruvu (2 PFs)  00:19+2000:20+211m02399.042292mSCRRayalacheruvu, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3424.0
#13/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  00:54+4900:55+541m02423.033370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
Udyan Express (PT)/11302 - Buffer: 17m
92 intermediate stations01:54346.0
#14%==%GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  02:49+4602:50+471m33769.068370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2528.0
#15/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  03:15+5703:20+1:015m43797.064454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4953.0
#16%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  04:09+5804:10+1:001m43850.087421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2840.0
#17%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  04:38+1:1004:40+1:142m23890.030332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5829.0
#18%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  05:38+4605:40+492m23919.080406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#19/==/KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  05:59+5206:00+541m13945.068351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#20/==/SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  06:18+5306:20+522m33965.087379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#21/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  06:36+5006:37+511m23988.070370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#22/==/NWNalwar (2 PFs)  06:59+5807:00+591m131014.015408mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5513.0
#23/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  07:55+2708:00+325m331027.051432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#24%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  08:12+3208:13+331m131037.053404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#25%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  08:43+2708:45+312m331064.062458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2626.0
#26!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)  09:11+3909:12+401m131090.063445mCRDist Gulbarga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#27!==!DUDDudhani (2 PFs)  09:34+4209:35+471m131113.058457mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#28!==!AKORAkalkot Road (2 PFs)  10:04+5110:05+571m131141.033456mCRDist Solapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:0536.0
#29|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  11:10+3311:20+3610m331177.075461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0378.0
#30!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  12:23+5912:25+592m331255.056516mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:55109.0
#31/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  14:20+3114:25+325m531364.072520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:3946.0
#32/==/URIUruli (2 PFs)  15:04+3515:05+361m131410.038552mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4529.0
#33/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  15:50+2815:55+335m231439.055556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0964.0
#34/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  17:04+4117:05+431m231503.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2774.0
#35/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  18:32+4818:35+463m631577.05210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4242.0
#36/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  19:17+819:20+83m631619.0187mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#37/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  19:50+32-1531628.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site