Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 17, 2017 16:39:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 17, 2017 16:39:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
it seems to be a gud aftn connection b/w vizag n hyderabad..ryt?

6569/Σ bbs-vskp-bza-gnt-sc afternoon connection ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Chart Prepared  Jun 25 2012 (22:57)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 26h 25m  21 halts  Distance: 1108 km  1 xfers
#1. 18463/Prashanti Express (PT)
Travel Time: 14h 40m Distance: 826 km
xfer @ GNT/Guntur Junction  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 57619/Delta Fast Passenger
Travel Time: 8h 35m Distance: 282 km
Departs @ 05:30
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 07:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC

1 xfers. 21 halts. 56 intermediate Stations between Bhubaneswar and Secunderabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Prashanti Express (PT)/18463
#1/==/BBS»Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)»  -05:30+0??10.04540mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#2/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  05:55+506:00+55m??119.08925mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:4871.0
#3/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  06:48+1006:50+92m??190.0799mECoR752030, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#4/==/KITKhallikot (3 PFs)  07:03+1107:05+102m??1107.09013mECoRKhallikot, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#5/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  07:30+1307:32+132m??1145.05635mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#6/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  07:55+1008:00+105m??1166.07026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#7/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  08:21+508:23+52m??1191.06422mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#8/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  08:40+208:42+22m??1209.04448mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4331.0
#9/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  09:25-409:27+22m??1240.07728mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#10/==/NWPNaupada Junction  09:47+709:49+72m??1266.08313mECoRNuapada . ph.no. 08945-249728, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3447.0
#11/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  10:23+1110:25+112m??1313.08334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#12/==/CPPChipurupalle  10:53+1210:55+122m??1352.069103mECoRCheepurupalli, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#13/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  11:22+1311:27+155m??1383.04766mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1861.0
#14/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)12:45+513:05+720m??1444.03511mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2917.0
#15/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  13:34+1113:35+131m??1461.08746mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#16/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  13:46+2413:47+251m??1477.08932mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4364.0
#17/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs)  14:30+3414:31+351m??1541.07124mSCRTuni ph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1416.0
#18/==/ANVAnnavaram (3 PFs)  14:45+3414:46+351m??1557.08228mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2737.0
#19/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  15:13+3815:14+381m??1594.05617mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5450.0
#20/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  16:08+3416:10+372m??1644.04623mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2923.0
#21/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  16:39+4116:40+421m??1667.07018mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#22/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  16:57+4216:58+431m??1687.08718mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3347.0
#23/==/EE•Eluru (3 PFs)•  17:31+4617:32+471m??1734.03718mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3860.0
#24/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  19:10+519:25+415m??1794.04226mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4532.0
#25/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  20:10+1720:30+2320m??1826.05438mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
Delta Fast Passenger/57619 - Buffer: 3h 10m
0 intermediate stations02:450.0
#26/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  23:15+2523:20+355m??1826.04838mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2923.0
#27%--%SRPMSiripuram (2 PFs)  23:49+4323:50+471m??1849.03454mSCRGuntur, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#28%--%PKPUPeddakurapadu (2 PFs)  00:02+4400:03+521m??2856.06358mSCR08640-247534, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#29%--%SAPSattenapalle (2 PFs)  00:15+5400:16+571m??2868.06472mSCRSattenapalle ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#30%--%BMKDBellamkonda (1 PFs)  00:33+1:0300:34+1:271m??2886.05197mSCRRly Enquiry: 08641-240370, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1614.0
#31%--%PGRLPiduguralla (2 PFs)  00:50+1:2500:51+1:291m??2900.024107mSCRPiduguralla ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5421.0
#32%--%NDKDNadikude Junction (3 PFs)  01:45+1:0801:46+1:111m??2921.08197mSCRNadikudi ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#33%--%VNUPVishnupuram (1 PFs)  01:59+1:2002:00+1:201m??2939.02696mSCRDist-nalgonda, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:5021.0
#34%--%MRGAMiryalaguda (3 PFs)  02:50+5002:51+581m??2960.058152mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:3938.0
#35%--%NLDANalgonda (2 PFs)  03:30+5303:31+541m??2998.027222mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
10 intermediate stations03:1990.0
#36/==/GTGhatkesar (2 PFs)  06:50+006:51+31m??21088.059478mSCRMedchal-Malkajgiri Dist., Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#37/==/CHZCharlapalli (2 PFs)  06:59+1107:00+141m??21095.021525mSCRMedchal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:197.0
#38/==/MLYMoula Ali (2 PFs)  07:19+207:20+61m??21102.010520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:356.0
#39/==/SC•Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)•  07:55+1-??21108.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site