Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Oct 24, 2016 03:39:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Oct 24, 2016 03:39:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Malda Town-Gorakhpur chain via Purvanchal

6576/Σ Malda Town-Gorakhpur Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Divert ShalimarGorakhpur Express via BKSC*^  Jun 26 2012 (12:23PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 72h 0m  71 halts  Distance: 1695 km  1 xfers
#1. 13483/Farakka Express (via Faizabad)
Travel Time: 15h 50m Distance: 633 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 15017/Kashi Express
Travel Time: 6h 10m Distance: 231 km
Departs @ 19:10
Platform# 1
Malda Town/MLDT
Arrives @ 19:10 +3 nights
Platform# 6
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 71 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Malda Town and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Farakka Express (via Faizabad)/13483
#1%==%MLDT»Malda Town (7 PFs)»  -19:10+52110.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#2%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  19:42+1:0419:52+1:0410m1135.03330mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3318.0
#3|==|BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  20:25+5620:29+574m1153.06736mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#4|==|TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  20:44+5520:45+571m1170.04138mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5538.0
#5|==|SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  21:40+1:0421:50+1:0310m21108.05440mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#6!==!PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  22:16+1:0422:17+1:061m01131.04753mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2620.0
#7!==!CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  22:43+1:1922:44+1:201m21151.05244mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2623.0
#8!==!SBOSabaur (3 PFs)  23:10+1:2723:11+1:301m01174.02441mERSabour, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:197.0
#9!==!BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:30+1:2123:40+1:1810m01181.07650mERBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#10|==|SGGSultanGanj (4 PFs)  23:59+1:2700:01+1:272m01206.04544mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2417.0
#11|==|BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  00:25+1:2800:26+1:281m02223.04143mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1612.0
#12!==!JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  00:42+1:3400:52+1:3110m02235.06956mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#13|==|AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  01:11+1:3901:12+1:401m02257.02252mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:0323.0
#14|==|KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  02:15+1:1702:25+1:1410m02280.05854mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#15/==/BRYABarhiya (3 PFs)  02:42+1:2102:43+1:241m02296.05647mECRBarahiya, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#16/==/MKAMokama Junction (4 PFs)  03:02+1:2503:04+1:252m02314.07748mECRPatna, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#17/==/BARHBarh (3 PFs)  03:24+1:2003:25+1:211m02340.07249mECRBarh Station Road.Pin-803213.Police Station BARH BAZAR., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#18/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  03:40+1:1903:44+1:184m02358.07853mECRPatna, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:1823.0
#19/==/FUTFatuha Junction (6 PFs)  04:02+1:2904:03+1:341m02381.02053mECRPatna, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3612.0
#20/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  04:39+1:1404:40+1:181m02393.02458mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:187.0
#21/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) (4 PFs)  04:58+1:1505:00+1:172m02400.0855mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:203.0
#22/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  05:20+1:1605:30+1:1710m02403.03957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#23/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  05:45+1:2105:55+1:2210m02413.08759mECRDanapur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1217.0
#24/==/BTABihta (2 PFs)  06:07+1:4106:08+1:431m02430.07363mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#25/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  06:26+1:5106:28+1:522m02452.09263mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#26/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  06:42+1:5906:43+2:011m02473.04467mECRBehea, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:086.0
#27/==/BYNBanahi (2 PFs)  06:51+2:0206:52+2:031m02479.05967mECRBanahi, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#28/==/RPRRaghunathpur (4 PFs)  07:01+2:0307:02+2:051m02488.07469mECRRaghunathpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#29/==/DUREDumraon (3 PFs)  07:15+2:0907:16+2:101m02504.07070mECRDumraon, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#30/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  07:30+2:1507:35+2:145m02521.08267mECRBuxar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#31/==/CSAChausa (2 PFs)  07:43+2:1807:44+2:061m02531.05568mECRState Highway 14, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#32/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  07:54+2:0607:55+2:071m02541.06168mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:088.0
#33/==/BWHBhadaura (2 PFs)  08:03+2:0708:04+2:101m02549.04368mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:118.0
#34/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  08:15+2:0708:17+2:082m02557.08173mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#35/==/ZNAZamania (2 PFs)  08:27+2:0908:28+2:101m02570.02776mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3744.0
#36/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  10:05+1:3410:20+1:3915m32614.02784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4019.0
#37/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  11:00+1:5511:10+2:0210m82633.06782mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi Express/15017 - Buffer: 26m
331 intermediate stations01:30831.0
#38/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  12:40+2913:00+2820m541464.02582mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:083.0
#39!==!BCYVaranasi City (3 PFs)  13:08+4913:10+532m041467.04276mNERPin:221001, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4532.0
#40!==!ARJAunrihar Junction (4 PFs)  13:55+5813:57+592m041499.03979mNERPin:233221, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4429.0
#41!==!JKNJakhanian  14:41+1:0414:43+1:052m041528.05082mNERState Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#42!==!DLRDullahapur  14:53+1:0514:55+1:062m041536.05080mNERDullahapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2521.0
#43!==!MAUMau Junction (4 PFs)  15:20+5715:25+585m241557.03174mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:158.0
#44|==|IAAIndara Junction (4 PFs)  15:40+5915:42+1:002m041565.05175mNERMau, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3227.0
#45!==!BLTRBelthara Road (2 PFs)  16:14+5016:16+512m041592.06070mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#46!==!LRDLar Road (2 PFs)  16:29+5116:31+512m041605.03375mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#47!==!SRUSalempur Junction (2 PFs)  16:48+4716:50+482m041615.03176mNERSalempur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#48!==!BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  17:10+4217:15+465m041625.05475mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#49/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  17:38+4617:40+482m041646.03379mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3049.0
#50/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  19:10+27-641695.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site