Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Thu Feb 11, 2016 01:33:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Thu Feb 11, 2016 01:33:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily ,Fast ,Short ,Non-Telescopic

6616/Σ Khajuraho-Nanded Sachkhand Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah**  Jun 27 2012 (4:27AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 30m  33 halts  Distance: 1424 km  1 xfers
#1. 51822/Khajuraho Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 5h 45m Distance: 201 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 1h 41m
#2. 12716/Sachkhand Express
Travel Time: 20h 4m Distance: 1223 km
Departs @ 12:30
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 16:00 +1 night
Platform# 1
Hazur Sahib Nanded/NED

1 xfers. 33 halts. 287 intermediate Stations between Khajuraho and Hazur Sahib Nanded

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Khajuraho Jhansi Passenger (UnReserved)/51822
#1|--|KURJ»Khajuraho (3 PFs)»  -12:30+46??10.072227mNCRKhajuraho Dist. Chhatarpur 471101, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1214.0
#2|--|RJAKRajnagar  12:42-12:44-2m??114.081227mNCRPay, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1419.0
#3|--|SPDMSinghpur Dumra  12:58+5313:00+582m??133.056216mNCRSinghpurdumra, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#4|--|RGLIRaghouli  13:08-13:10-2m??141.078208mNCRMahoba, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#5|--|CHITChithari Halt  13:19-13:21-2m??152.027210mNCRChitta Halt, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2411.0
#6|--|MBAMahoba Junction (3 PFs)13:45+4514:00+4415m??163.070211mNCRJunction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#7|--|CRCCharkhari Road (1 PFs)  14:09-14:11-2m1174.059201mNCRCharkhari, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#8|--|KLARKulpahar (1 PFs)  14:22+014:24+02m1185.058213mNCRKulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#9|--|BTXBela Tal  14:33-14:35-2m??194.070201mNCRMahoba Distt., Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#10|--|GTIGhutai (1 PFs)  14:45-14:47-2m11105.059196mNCRKulpahar Sub District, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#11|--|HPPHarpalpur (2 PFs)  14:58-15:00-2m??1116.034215mNCRDist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2011.0
#12|--|RORARora (1 PFs)  15:20-15:22-2m11127.057197mNCRRora Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#13|--|MRPRMau Ranipur (1 PFs)  15:32+1315:34+132m11137.056213mNCRNH 75, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#14|--|RNRDRanipur Road (1 PFs)  15:45+1:5915:47+1:592m11147.050227mNCRMau Ranipur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#15|--|TKATeharka (1 PFs)  16:00-16:02-2m11158.028264mNCRNational Highway 75, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:178.0
#16|--|MGRRMagarpur (1 PFs)  16:19-16:21-2m11166.016241mNCRMau Ranipur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:154.0
#17|--|NEWNivari (1 PFs)  16:36-16:38-2m11170.080248mNCRDistt. Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#18|--|BWRBarwa Sagar (1 PFs)  16:45-16:47-2m11179.048226mNCRJhansi(0510-2440441), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#19|--|ORCOrchha (1 PFs)  17:00-17:02-2m11190.09226mNCRNational Highway 75, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:1311.0
#20|--|JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  18:15+40-41201.0- NCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
Sachkhand Express/12716 - Buffer: 1h 41m
0 intermediate stations19:460.0
#21/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  19:46+2:4419:56+2:4810m31201.088 NCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:0290.0
#22/==/LARLalitpur (3 PFs)  20:58+3:1321:00+3:142m11291.047 NCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#23/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  22:20+2:5422:22+2:542m21354.074413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:53139.0
#24/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)00:15+2:5500:20+2:585m12493.065 WCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2592.0
#25/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  01:45+3:2101:50+3:175m52585.069 WCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:40183.0
#26/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+3:0704:35+3:065m12768.078310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#27/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  05:28+3:0505:30+3:052m12837.073267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4555.0
#28/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  06:15+3:0206:30+3:0915m52892.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#29/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  06:53+3:0306:55+3:032m22916.080212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:00160.0
#30/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)↵¶08:55+3:0009:00+3:215m521076.045582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations02:30111.0
#31|--|AWBAurangabad (5 PFs)  11:30+2:5511:35+3:015m121187.079558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4863.0
#32|--|JJalna (3 PFs)  12:23+3:1412:25+3:152m121250.067502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:43115.0
#33|--|PBNParbhani Junction (3 PFs)  14:08+3:1214:10+3:142m121365.052411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#34|--|PAUPurna Junction (4 PFs)  14:43+3:1014:45+3:132m221393.024384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:1531.0
#35|--|NED•Hazur Sahib Nanded (4 PFs)•  16:00+2:52-121424.0-367mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site