Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Tue Aug 30, 2016 20:29:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Aug 30, 2016 20:29:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly ,Fast ,Short

6619/Σ Secunderabad-Nagpur-Khajuraho Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Azhar S Shaikh DD*^~  Jun 27 2012 (4:42AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 28h 40m  18 halts  Distance: 1457 km  1 xfers
#1. 12590/Secunderabad - Gorakhpur Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 55m Distance: 1256 km
xfer @ JHS/Jhansi Junction  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 51821/Jhansi Khajauraho Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 50m Distance: 201 km
Departs @ 07:20
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC
Arrives @ 12:00 +1 night
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 18 halts. 18 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Khajuraho

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Secunderabad - Gorakhpur Express (PT)/12590
#1/==/SC»Secunderabad Junction (10 PFs)»  -07:20+0??10.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:54132.0
#2/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  09:14+309:16+62m??1132.076291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
13 intermediate stations01:1393.0
#3/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  10:29+1710:30+181m??1225.029170mSCRKarimnagar Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2913.0
#4/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  10:59+611:00+91m??1238.030159mSCRAdilabad Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3920.0
#5/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  11:39+711:40+91m??1258.089204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2639.0
#6/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  12:06+1012:07+101m??1297.054184mSCRAdilabad Dist., Telangana
6 intermediate stations01:1870.0
#7/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:25+113:35+610m??1367.043185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#8/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  13:54+513:55+61m??1380.088194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5886.0
#9/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  14:53+2114:55+222m??1466.052229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3833.0
#10/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  15:33+1515:35+152m??1499.054279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  17:00+617:10+1110m??1575.085315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:14105.0
#12/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  18:24+2018:25+211m??1680.058478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0563.0
#13/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  19:30+2619:33+273m??1743.087733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1623.0
#14/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  19:49+2919:50+311m??1766.055643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3936.0
#15/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  20:29+3520:30+361m??1802.040407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4570.0
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  22:15+1422:20+195m??1872.053328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#17/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:05+2200:10+235m??2964.070497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:53202.0
#18/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  03:03+3603:05+362m??21166.078373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1090.0
#19/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  04:15+5804:27+1:1812m??21256.073259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi Khajauraho Passenger (UnReserved)/51821
0 intermediate stations-4:-270.0
#20%--%JHS»Jhansi Junction (7 PFs)»  -07:10+0??21256.052259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#21%--%ORCOrchha (1 PFs)  07:23-07:25-2m??21267.052226mNCRNational Highway 75, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#22%--%BWRBarwa Sagar (1 PFs)  07:37+007:39+02m??21278.051226mNCRJhansi(0510-2440441), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#23%--%NEWNivari (1 PFs)  07:50+007:52+02m??21287.041248mNCRDistt. Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#24%--%MGRRMagarpur (1 PFs)  07:58-08:00-2m??21291.059241mNCRMau Ranipur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#25%--%TKATeharka (1 PFs)  08:08-08:10-2m??21299.055264mNCRNational Highway 75, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#26%--%RNRDRanipur Road (1 PFs)  08:22-08:24-2m??21310.051227mNCRMau Ranipur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#27%--%MRPRMau Ranipur (1 PFs)  08:36-08:38-2m??21320.052213mNCRNH 75, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#28%--%RORARora (1 PFs)  08:49-08:51-2m??21330.067197mNCRRora Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#29%--%HPPHarpalpur (2 PFs)  09:01-09:03-2m??21341.054215mNCRDist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#30%--%GTIGhutai (1 PFs)  09:15-09:16-1m??21352.070196mNCRKulpahar Sub District, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#31%--%BTXBela Tal  09:26-09:28-2m??21364.047201mNCRMahoba Distt., Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#32%--%KLARKulpahar (1 PFs)  09:39-09:41-2m??21372.054213mNCRKulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#33%--%CRCCharkhari Road (1 PFs)  09:53-09:54-1m??21383.053201mNCRCharkhari, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#34%--%MBAMahoba Junction (3 PFs)10:06+010:45+3139m??21394.066211mNCRJunction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1011.0
#35|--|CHITChithari Halt  10:55-10:56-1m??21405.078210mNCRChitta Halt, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#36|--|RGLIRaghouli  11:05-11:07-2m??21416.065208mNCRMahoba, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#37|--|SPDMSinghpur Dumra  11:14+3711:16+382m??21424.076216mNCRSinghpurdumra, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#38|--|RJAKRajnagar  11:31-11:33-2m??21443.032227mNCRPay, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2714.0
#39|--|KURJ•Khajuraho (3 PFs)•  12:00+22-??21457.0-227mNCRKhajuraho Dist. Chhatarpur 471101, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site