Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Dec 10, 2016 16:13:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 10, 2016 16:13:48 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
TPTY-GKP via MAS. Good connectivity for TPTY and GKP.

662/Σ Tirupati - Gorakhpur ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by AKS KYN GKP  Jan 05 2012 (7:52AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 30m  58 halts  Distance: 2488 km  1 xfers
#1. 16058/Saptagiri Express
Travel Time: 3h 55m Distance: 147 km
xfer @ MAS/Chennai Central  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 12512/Raptisagar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 39h 55m Distance: 2341 km
Departs @ 17:50
Platform# ???
S TW   
Tirupati Main/TPTY
Arrives @ 15:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
  T TF 
Gorakhpur Junction/GKP

1 xfers. 58 halts. 530 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Gorakhpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Saptagiri Express/16058
#1/==/TPTY»Tirupati Main (5 PFs)»  -17:50+2??10.024152mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)↵¶18:15+318:35+520m??110.061115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2323.0
#3/==/PUTPuttur (3 PFs)  18:58+1119:00+112m??133.065153mSRChittoor district 517583, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#4/==/EKMEkambarakuppam (2 PFs)  19:13-19:15-2m??147.075116mSREkambarakuppam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#5/==/TRTTiruttani (3 PFs)  19:28+1119:30+112m??164.05888mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#6/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  19:45+1519:50+185m??178.07092mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#7/==/TRLTiruvallur (6 PFs)  20:13+2420:15+252m??1105.07848mSRTiruvallur, Tamil Nadu
16 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#8/==/PERPerambur (4 PFs)  20:43+3320:45+332m??1141.058mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations01:006.0
#9/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)  21:45+1-??1147.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Raptisagar SF Express (PT)/12512 - Buffer: 1h 40m
0 intermediate stations23:050.0
#10/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)23:05+3023:25+3320m??1147.0648mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
26 intermediate stations02:10138.0
#11/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  01:35+2601:37+262m??2285.09618mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2438.0
#12/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  02:01+3202:03+322m??2323.08121mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#13/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  03:29+3703:30+381m??2440.08512mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3549.0
#14/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  04:05+4904:06+501m??2489.0458mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:5989.0
#15/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  06:05+1006:20+1115m??2578.08626mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:10101.0
#16/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  07:30+3307:32+332m??2679.067118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:36107.0
#17/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  09:08+2809:10+322m??2786.082271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:14101.0
#18/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  10:24+4410:25+441m??2887.075170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#19/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  10:36+4810:37+481m??2901.054159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2220.0
#20/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  10:59+4411:00+451m??2921.093204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#21/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  11:25+4611:26+461m??2960.042184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3969.0
#22/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:05+1313:15+1610m??21029.043185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1914.0
#23/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  13:34+1413:35+161m??21043.087194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5986.0
#24/==/HGTHinganghat (3 PFs)  14:34+2314:35+241m??21129.045229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4433.0
#25/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  15:19+1115:20+141m??21162.054279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:2576.0
#26/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  16:45+1917:00+1615m??21238.085317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:14104.0
#27/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  18:14+3118:15+411m??21342.061478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0264.0
#28/==/AMLAAmla Junction (4 PFs)  19:17+4119:19+422m??21406.092733mCR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1523.0
#29/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  19:34+5019:35+551m??21429.057643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3836.0
#30/==/GDYAGhoradongri (3 PFs)  20:13+5820:15+582m??21465.035407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0070.0
#31/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  22:15+2122:20+285m??21535.053329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#32/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  00:05+2300:10+245m??31627.070497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:53201.0
#33/==/LARLalitpur Junction (3 PFs)  03:03+3403:05+342m??31828.074373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1391.0
#34/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  04:18+3804:30+5112m??31919.075259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:31114.0
#35%==%ORAIOrai (3 PFs)  06:01+1:1006:03+1:132m??32033.096139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3048.0
#36%==%PHNPokhrayan (2 PFs)  06:33+1:3106:35+1:322m??32081.035133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4058.0
#37/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:15+1:0508:20+1:065m??32139.048129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#38/==/ONUnnao Junction (5 PFs)  08:42+1:4808:44+1:482m??32157.054128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.0
#39/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)09:45+2:0410:05+2:0420m??32211.026126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2611.0
#40/--/BNZBadshahnagar (2 PFs)  10:31+2:2710:32+2:291m??32222.047118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3125.0
#41/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  11:03+2:3811:05+2:382m??32247.071123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.0
#42/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  12:20+2:3912:25+2:395m??32336.070110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#43/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  12:49+3:0612:51+3:062m??32364.074104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4961.0
#44/==/BSTBasti (5 PFs)  13:40+3:1613:45+3:155m??32425.08491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2129.0
#45/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  14:06+3:1414:08+3:142m??32454.02884mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1234.0
#46/==/GKP•Gorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)•  15:20+2:29-??32488.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site