Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Oct 23, 2016 05:01:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Oct 23, 2016 05:01:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fastest Train. Connectivity between UDZ and VSKP

6752/Σ Udaipur-Visakapattnam Bi-weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by PrakAsh*^~  Jul 05 2012 (2:20PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 68h 55m  21 halts  Distance: 2141 km  2 xfers
#1. 19330/Veer Bhumi Chittaurgarh Express
Travel Time: 12h 25m Distance: 479 km
xfer @ INDB/Indore Junction BG  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 22186/Indore - Bhopal AC Double Decker Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 4h 5m Distance: 263 km
xfer @ BPL/Bhopal Junction  Buffer: 3h 5m
#3. 12804/Hazrat Nizamuddin – Visakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express
Travel Time: 24h 20m Distance: 1399 km
Departs @ 20:35
Platform# 1
 M   F 
Udaipur City/UDZ
Arrives @ 17:30 +3 nights
Platform# 5
 M  T  
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP

2 xfers. 21 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Udaipur City and Visakhapatnam Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Veer Bhumi Chittaurgarh Express/19330
#1%--%UDZ»Udaipur City (4 PFs)»  -20:35+0110.049583mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#2%--%RPZRanapratapnagar (2 PFs)  20:40+520:42+52m114.043563mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5338.0
#3%--%MVJMavli Junction (5 PFs)  21:35-521:37+12m0142.072501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#4%--%FANFatehnagar (2 PFs)  21:48+221:50+22m0156.082494mNWRFatehnagar, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#5%--%KINKapasan (1 PFs)22:07+322:09+32m1179.051459mNWRKapasan, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4135.0
#6%==%CORChittaurgarh Junction (5 PFs)  22:50+123:00+710m11114.070404mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#7|--|NBHNimbahera (1 PFs)  23:25+2023:27+212m11143.063441mWRNimbahera, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#8|--|JWOJawad Road (2 PFs)  23:37+2423:39+242m01153.061462mWRNayagaon, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#9|--|NMHNimach (3 PFs)  23:55+2523:59+324m01170.062491mWRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#10|--|PIPPiplia (2 PFs)00:31+3500:33+412m12203.060472mWRPanth Pipalia, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1616.0
#11|--|MDSMandsor (2 PFs)  00:49+4000:51+462m02219.075436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4151.0
#12|--|JAOJaora (2 PFs)  01:32+5101:34+532m12270.014476mWRJaora District Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations02:2633.0
#13|--|RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)04:00+2504:20+3620m62303.069495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#14/==/KUHKhachrod (2 PFs)  04:44+4804:46+492m02331.041498mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#15/==/NADNagda Junction (4 PFs)  05:06+4005:08+432m02345.050469mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0755.0
#16/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)  06:15+2906:30+2415m42400.048493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5141.0
#17/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  07:21+4207:23+432m02441.024540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3738.0
#18/--/INDBIndore Junction BG (6 PFs)  09:00+0-12479.0-553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Indore - Bhopal AC Double Decker Express/22186
0 intermediate stations0.0
#19/--/INDB»Indore Junction BG (6 PFs)»  -10:00-32479.065553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3639.0
#20/--/DWXDewas Junction (2 PFs)  10:36-10:38-2m22518.052540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4740.0
#21/--/UJNUjjain Junction (8 PFs)11:25-11:45-20m02558.098493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:03103.0
#22/==/SJPShujalpur (3 PFs)  12:48-12:50-2m02661.089455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#23/==/SEHSehore (2 PFs)  13:18-13:20-2m22703.094502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1829.0
#24/==/BIHBairagarh (2 PFs)  13:38-13:40-2m02732.025524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2510.0
#25/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  14:05--52742.0-497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin – Visakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express/12804 - Buffer: 7m
95 intermediate stations17:050.0
#26/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+2417:10+255m13742.066497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0774.0
#27/==/HBDHoshangabad (2 PFs)  18:17+3418:19+352m03816.030309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3618.0
#28/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  18:55+2319:00+265m43834.072329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1185.0
#29/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)20:11+3320:12+331m03919.077477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#30/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)20:22+1:0120:23+1:001m03932.080642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#31/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  20:29+5420:31+552m03940.059643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2887.0
#32/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  21:59+4322:01+432m031027.085478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:14104.0
#33/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  23:15+5123:25+5210m231131.060315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:30209.0
#34/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  02:55+603:05+1110m241340.072185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations03:22243.0
#35/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  06:27+2306:32+235m141583.046271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations04:33208.0
#36/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)11:05+311:25+820m041791.07926mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4559.0
#37/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  12:10+2512:12+252m241850.011018mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2648.0
#38/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  12:38+3812:40+372m041898.04518mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5642.0
#39/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  13:36+4013:38+412m341940.08123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.0
#40/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  14:15+4914:17+482m141990.04717mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:13151.0
#41/==/VSKP•Visakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)•  17:30+9-542141.0-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site